Total Reviews (3,644)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Michael
April 16, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Really pleased with the product.

John
April 16, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Always arrives in good condition. Please don’t change your packaging in any way. No one has a clue I’m using anything, not even my family. I found that if you don’t go too heavy on it, it makes your hair line, especially, look more realistic.

Cynthia
April 15, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using this product for years! It has really saved me in so many ways. I am so grateful you sell it. I don't know what I would do without it. Other products don't compare.

Susan
April 13, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

So much better than sprinkling fiber on my head!!

Martin
April 10, 2024
Color: Black

I don't know what I would do without your product - Thanks.

Donald
April 9, 2024
Color: Platinum Blonde

No, works well! Keep doing what you’re doing. Thanks!

Laurie
April 8, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Learning to use it - certainly promising but I need practice!

Rasheeda
April 7, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I love that it really stays in place despite water, sweat, etc.

Donna
April 7, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I have been using this product for years and am very happy with it!

Gabriela
April 7, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

DermMatch delivers what it promises! I am so satisfied with this product. As an aging woman I have hair that parts in the back and it shows the scalp skin. It bothered me so much. Since I have silver gray hair I ordered the silver gray color and it truly does the job of covering up those areas! So happy! Thanks for a great product!!

Holly
April 6, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Love this product! As a post-menopausal woman, my hair is thinning (and I wear it quite short.) DermMatch helps give me the confidence to continue to wear the hairstyle I like without my scalp being visible. It’s very easy to use (takes me less than a minute to apply and blend in) and it lasts all day! It only comes off when I wash my hair.

Lisa
April 5, 2024
Color: Light Brown

I love this concealer been using it for years

Robert E
April 4, 2024
Color: Light Brown

very happy with the color

Rick
April 3, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Great service, as usual.

Valerie
March 31, 2024
Color: White

I’ve been using Dermatch for years. I love the product, I love how my hair looks, I love how confident I feel with the product applied.

walter
March 31, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

been using it for years. I order about every 3 to 4 months

Carole
March 29, 2024
Color: Platinum Blonde

This is the only product that lets me cope with my hair loss. Thank you DermMatch!

Casandra
March 28, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I love your product. It's the only one that doesn't dry my scalp or make it itchy and I have been using it for several years.

Carol
March 28, 2024
Color: Black

Just...thank you.

Dejan
March 26, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I’ve been using Dermmatch since 2008. Great product, great company, great service!!!

David
March 25, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Great product… I’ve tried others , but this works best ! Have been using for over 20 years!

Lori
March 25, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Wonderful product. prompt and easy service thank you

Ken
March 25, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

As a long, long term customer the quality, shipping & pricing has remained the same meaning outstanding !

PETER
March 23, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Fast delivery. Trying out black. Hope it's not too dark.

Gary
March 22, 2024
Color: Light Brown

I’ve used the product for years with great success!!

Julia
March 20, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Love it! I use it between colorings to cover my grey and also for my receding hair line. I even went swimming after work and it stayed on! Now I have my husband using it for his thinning hair and between coloring. We both love it!

Mary J
March 20, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Using DermMatch allows me to feel comfortable with my thin hair because of the great coverage of my scalp.

Robert
March 19, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Great product that I've been using consistently for several years with incredible results!

Vijayalaxmi
March 19, 2024
Color: Black

No. I used it before. Excellent product.

Frances
March 18, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Completely satisfied!

John
March 18, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Works great! Been using for several years, however applicators wear out quickly.

NANCY
March 17, 2024
Color: White

All good, thanks again!

Kathleen
March 17, 2024
Color: Black

So much better than fibers.

Marilyn O
March 16, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I have been looking for a product that will help me in the thinning of my hair which I notice when I wear my hair up. I decided to take a chance on your product and I'm so glad I did. I'm super pleased with the results:-) I shared with my sister about DermMatch and I believe she will be placing an order too. Thank you, thank you for this great product.

Nancy
March 15, 2024
Color: White

It works for me...and my new hair dresser was very interested to learn about this...scalp makeup for WHITE hair!

Judy
March 15, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

So happy you included gray and white for all of us seniors that need help.

Steven
March 14, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I’ve been successfully using Derm Match for many years and it is truly a great product!

Karen
March 13, 2024
Color: Platinum Blonde

I made an error on my mailing address and the person in customer service was very helpful. I appreciate that I was contacted by this person in order to complete my order and to get it mailed to my correct address. Many thanks!!

Tom
March 11, 2024
Color: Black

Excellent product

Christine
March 11, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I am a repeat customer for many years now and do not know what I would do without this wonderful product.

Indra
March 10, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied. I have used this product for a long time and is very satisfied.

Jody
March 10, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

DermMatch has given me my confidence back. Thank you.

Bradley
March 5, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Good product

LEO
March 5, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Awesome!

James
March 4, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Will continue to order

Amelito
March 3, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I am very satisfied with the results of using the dermmatch topical shade product. It is easy to apply and hardly any mess to clean up. I've tried using hair fibers on my thinning hair, and by far, dermmatch topical shade has the better coverage for my hair and scalp. My self-confidence about my hair after using dermmatch topical shade is soaring and there is no hesitation from me, going out in public. Thank you Dermmatch Hair Loss Concealer for helping me cope with one of my life's challenges.

Derek
March 2, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

It worked fabulously!

Steven
March 2, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Like using the product. It is easy to apply and to wash out. Have been a customer for years now. Thanks

Fred
March 1, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Great product

Mary
February 28, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Better than I anticipated.