Total Reviews (3,216)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Henrietta
April 11, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I did receive the product but was not completely satisfied. I watched a lot of videos reviews but it really didn't work that way.

Alyssa
April 10, 2018
Color: Black

I did as the videos showed, but the product looks as if it’s been painted on. I also blow dryer as it showed but it doesn’t seem to stay on much. I have to touch it up, which is understandable I guess. It’s like putting another coating on when it should not be coming off considering I haven’t done any shampooing.

Dennis
April 7, 2018
Color: White

The product is extremely messy, I’m constantly having to clean shirts and jackets and coats. I seem to always have a white film on my ears which is a major annoyance.

Peter
March 23, 2018
Color: Black

Hello, the product I received was very hard to apply on hair. It doesn't spread evenly, I followed the instructions closely and applied water to the applicator but its still wouldn't spread. How does your money back guarantee work? Thank you

Frederick
March 22, 2018
Color: Black

Hello, Hope everyone is well. I am a Black Gentleman still experimenting. I'm not impressed so far. I'm a hugger and have seen the product rub off on other's clothing. Maybe I'm not completing a process.

Keith
March 4, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Didn’t matter how lightly or carefully I applied, it still pulled out a lot of hair and came of at the touch. Not really what I was hoping for. Refund request was submitted.

Evelyn
March 3, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Easy to use. Comes off too easily.

Keith
February 28, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Didn’t matter how lightly or carefully I applied, it still pulled out a lot of hair and came of at the touch. Not really what I was hoping for. Refund request was submitted.

Steele
February 19, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Mediocre product, maybe just not good for me. But definitely does not function the way it was advertised on the commercial.

Dorisa
February 13, 2018
Color: Black

I am not very satisfied with the product. It's difficult to apply and results in a chalky shoe polish type finish. It's possible that a professional stylist might be able to do a better job of applying it but it should be easy enough that anyone can apply it. It's also extremely difficult to apply to the back of your head. It was nominally helpful for my hairline at the front top and sides but not a great finish. It doesn't look natural. Unfortunately, the product does not work for me. I will be looking into other options. Thanks.

Robin
February 11, 2018
Color: Light Brown

It’s not nearly as advertised. It doesn’t make the hair look thicker, just puts color on the scalp. Very disappointed.

Joei
January 24, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I did not like the product and unfortunately it did not match my hair color even when I mixed the two together but I can see how it might work for some people. I may try again in the near future. I appreciate you reaching out and have great day!

Candace
January 22, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Product does not work as well for my hair loss as fibers. Still awaiting refund.

Deena
January 18, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I felt that it gave good coverage and did not cause itching or irritation. I was super excited about the fact that it should have to be purchased less often than fibers and that there is essentially no mess on my bathroom counter. However, having said that, I have been unable to find any video examples of how a woman with long hair is supposed to be able to use this effectively. My hair dries before I can get it applied in all areas and applying it to dry hair seemed to make my hair appear chalky and dull.

Allie
January 17, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

It's a good concept but tedious to apply and coverage wasn't what I was expecting.

Celesta
January 8, 2018
Color: Platinum Blonde

I'm finding the blonde color is really too white for my hair. What do you recommend?

May
December 21, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

Very disappointed. Coverage was difficult for me and then once applied and do to my hot flashes, discoloration would appear on my face towards hair line. This product states hair needs to be washed to be removed, untrue.

Barbara
November 15, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

It’s hard to get the right consistency and it doesn’t cover the scalp very well

stephen
October 30, 2017
Color: Black

the first disc was done in less than 3 weeks Im begining to wonder if the product has weakened or maybe it was just this shipment

Charles
October 19, 2017
Color: Light Brown

The product is hard to apply and does not provide the coverage and thickness as advertised. Not very satisfied overall.

inderjit
October 14, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

It's not what I was expecting

Liz
July 31, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

I found that it did not look natural on me. I will be sticking with hair fibers.

Aaspreet
June 4, 2017
Color: Black

I don't see any difference.

Michael
February 26, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

Looked ok but comes off on pillows et cetera. Definitely can't wear to bed.

Patricia
February 23, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

I really tried and followed the instructions, but it didn't work for me.

Carol
February 12, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

too messy...takes too long to apply

Stephen
January 17, 2017
Color: Black

I received it quickly and in good shape BUT the colors just don't match with my hair/scalp. The dark brown at least kind of works. but only from a distance. Up close it's really not good and the black one I ordered is not good for me AT ALL. I only used the black one once. Is it possible to get a refund per the try it risk free clause? I will gladly return the product. I'm sure it is a great product for most it just doesn't work for me.

Erik
December 16, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I am not satisfied. The process takes too long. Hair fibers are much quicker. Even though they are prone to rubbing off, it still has the advantage in my book.

Brenda
November 29, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I attempted to use the product on dry hair did not work very well. I will try again with wet hair hopefully it will work better then

Brigham
November 15, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I don't really like it. I only tried it one time. It just colors my scalp and looks unnatural even thought the color matches my hair.

Priscilla
October 21, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Takes time to apply which will not work especially during morning rush. Hair is stiff and dry after application. Hair natural luster is diminished significantly. Friends had asked if I was wearing a hair piece.

Alexa
September 14, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I would like a refund for the product. It is hard to apply and doesn't look natural to me. I've tried using it as per the instructions and other various methods all with the same outcome. I think it would be extremely helpful for instructional videos to be posted.

Pollyanna
July 14, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Doesn't seem to work

Edgar
July 13, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

the product rubs off too easily and the ad said a person could even swim and it wouldn't come off

Girard
July 2, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

Not happy with product. Doesn't really match my natural hair color

Ava
June 26, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Doesn't work the way I hoped, please tell me how I can obtain a refund. Thank you, Ava

peter
May 12, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

could be improved by making it more permanent

Frank
May 3, 2016
Color: Black

Not satisfied, not what I expected

Ed
May 1, 2016
Color: Black

Very hard to apply as compared to my other product and the color is not consistent throughout the area.

Giancarlo
March 4, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

The medium brown has a red tint to it. Does not look right

Marilyn
February 18, 2016
Color: Black

I'm not sure if I am using it incorrectly but it is difficult to apply and takes a long time. The fibers, which I have used in the past, were much easier. I put water on the applicator and then rub it on your product. I can only get about a very small spot at a time on my scalp before I have to rewet and reapply. I only need it on the very top and front of my head. I can't imagine using this product for a larger area. I guess it is just not what I expected.

Nicholas
February 12, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Even after troubleshooting, it doesn't provide the coverage that fibers provides me. I can't use Dermmatch alone to hide hair loss.

Martin
January 31, 2016
Color: Black

To hard to use

Bob
January 28, 2016
Color: Light Brown

My hair just didn't seem to get as thick as I thought from the product.

Lena
January 19, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I do not like the product.

Taulant
December 23, 2015
Color: Black

I'm satisfied with the product

Judith
December 16, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Tried several times to get this right, you could not see my scalp!

Constance
November 28, 2015
Color: Red

I really don't like it and find it hard to use.

osonna
November 17, 2015
Color: Black

Not really working the way i hoped it would.

Carmen
October 28, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Coverage on scalp is okay.