Total Reviews (2,740)

4.4 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Amanda
December 24, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I’ve been using it for years and it’s great however I decided the dark brown was a bit too dark so I got the medium brown it would be a perfect colour except that it’s got quite a reddish tinge to it. I wish the browns were more brown and less red

Dean
November 3, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked and how well the color actually matched my hair. It does need some reapplication/touch-up on a daily basis as some of it comes off through the day or after a shower (no soap), but, it’s never a dull reapplication. I would definitely buy again.

Meagan
October 12, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

It doesn't cover great in certain spots. i have to go over it several times. Other than that, great product!

OMAR
October 10, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am overall very happy with the way this product works. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it stains whatever my head touches. I use the product (medium brown) on the back of my head and when I lie back on a couch, or use a pillow, it will leave a mark. I know that it will wash out, but it can be embarrassing when it happens when I am a guest in someone's home. Even for people who use it on the top of their head, it will stain a ball cap that they may wear. I know it will wash out, so that's good, but if there was some kind of sealer that you could spray over it to keep it from rubbing off and staining things, that would be better. Thanks.

maria
October 9, 2019
Color: White

Thank God for DermMatch

Cliff
September 28, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I was anxious to receive this product but I found that I can’t use it because it dries my scalp too much. This is the only reason I won’t be using it.

Richard
September 26, 2019
Color: Silver Grey

Your silver is more grey. I have silver and it dulls it. That being said it works better than I thought it would.

Karen
September 18, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I purchased Dermatch because my hair is thinning on top and I wanted to camouflage my scalp from peeping thru. It was fairly easy to apply, stayed in place, and was a good color match. But it left my hair feeling kind of waxy and looking dull. Preferred it way over the sprinkle on hair fibers I used in the past.

Brenda
September 12, 2019
Color: Silver Grey

At first when I bought your product, I was not willing to take advantage of your generous offer, buy 3 get 1 free, since I was not familiar with your product. I bought 1 for myself to try and a week later I bought 1 for my sister-in-law as a gift. Obviously I would not have done so if I wasn't satisfied with your product. As a senior on a budget, I cannot spend approximately $150 dollars all at once, in order to get 1 free..... especially since I just spent approximately $100 dollars to try your product for myself and then buy another color as a gift, for a family member. I was sad not to be able to take advantage of your generous offer......

Barbara
August 13, 2019
Color: White

It’s a product that has eased my level of stress concerning my hair loss. Thanks

KRISHNA
August 11, 2019
Color: Black

Hair looks dry - probably I am doing something wrong

Paul
August 5, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

Good product

Raul
June 20, 2019
Color: Black

It would nice if it went on a little thicker

Debra
June 4, 2019
Color: Light Brown

Received product quickly and in good condition. Having been using product for about 5 years and have been very satisfied. Might consider adding more colors. Have you considered adding minoxidil to a line of product?

Atrick
April 27, 2019
Color: Black

Arrived on time. Product is better than the hair loss fibers

Anna
April 3, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I like the product. It works well. It's a little hard to put in on long hair. wish there was another type of applicator to use for women or people with long hair. My hair is very fine and sometimes the sponge applicator pulls what little hair I have out.

Jeffrey
March 22, 2019
Color: Black

Hello, Very pleased with the product..Will recommend to family & friends..Thank You!

Paul
March 15, 2019
Color: Black

Takes a little practice to apply but works well.

Vickie
March 15, 2019
Color: Light Brown

What about more blond hair? One shade lighter?

Diana
February 21, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I’m having some difficulty putting it on in a consistent fashion. Sometimes it is thick or light and thin

Juan
February 13, 2019
Color: Black

Good product

M A M
December 7, 2018
Color: Black

Fine thanks

jan
November 22, 2018
Color: Silver Grey

I’ve been using it for quite some time and am a satisfied user.

Cindy
October 18, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

The product is good.

Gord
October 8, 2018
Color: Light Brown

I continue to get better in the application process.

Nancy
September 26, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I HAVE ONLY USED THE PRODUCT A COUPLE OF TIMES BUT IT SEEMS TO BE GREAT! It doesn't make my head itch like the other product I have used in the past. It does still come off on my finger though if I itch my scalp, but all in all I am satisfied with the product.

hugh
September 16, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

it will take a little practice to learn how to apply product.for me hair must be dry for better results.my hair was definitely thicker after treatment.im glad I purchased this product.well worth the money.

David
September 10, 2018
Color: Black

Works well thank u

Michael
August 22, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

It works well. The only drawback is that it takes more time to apply then, say, fibers. Additionally, the color doesn't exactly match my hair color. I use Just for Men medium brown. The Medium brown Dermatch is a little lighter I think. The application videos show someone painting it on and it looks pretty wet but the instructions say to only use a little water so I'm confused. If I don't use a significant amount of water I don't think it covers as well. But I will keep experimenting. The final think is that it makes the hair that it's applied to look very dry and straw like. Some people recommend using a shiny hair spray so I may do that. I need to experiment but right now, if I have to go to some public function, I kind of default to fibers so I don't worry about how I look.

Shawn
August 16, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

Still learning the best way to apply. Takes a bit of practice

CINDY
August 11, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I like it for the top of my head. It thickens my hair so I don't have to keep checking for bald spot. It does come off onto my fingers if I touch it though. Better than anything else I have tried.

Mark
August 5, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Two of the applicators came broken. Otherwise ok.

Kenneth
July 19, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Product cost is to high.

Nikola
May 24, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

Definitely better than powder concealers. Water resistance is good. Medium brown color is actually lighter than expected. At least one more shade of brown should be offered, between current medium and dark brown. Overall, very satisfied.

Dara
April 27, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Far more effective than any of the hair fibers. The excess needs to be wiped away with tissue paper in order to avoid embarrassing deposits on furnishings. It was well protected with an overly large piece of foam. How about bubble padding or something more environmentally compatible?

Ericksson
April 26, 2018
Color: Black

It’s not as water proof as I thought. Went to the gym and started to sweat the product off. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. Way better than the bottled fibers though!

WALEED
April 3, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I've been a loyal customer for a long time now, I just feel the powder is not as much as it used to be or that it's running out faster now. Other than that everything is great and this is a great product

amar
March 31, 2018
Color: Black

It’s pretty good but it doesn’t appear to be completely natural looking although the water proof effect is amazing, definitely works.

Kyle
March 28, 2018
Color: Black

Works ok but I have a spray that works quicker and covers better. Overall for the price and how long it lasts I am satisfied.

alan
March 8, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I like the DermMatch but it doesn't stay on the skin for too long. Its a solid product in all categories!

Edith
February 28, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Although I have used other scalp concealing products for years, I have never used DermMatch before, so I am still learning how to use it. However, so far, I am pleased with it, and I believe I will be even more satisfied after using it for a while.

Richard
February 22, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I wasn't quite sure I liked it at first, but it is much easier to apply than a competing product I was using. It does seem to stay on my scalp longer than that other product. The dark brown that I ordered seems to match my hair as well as the other too. I am pretty satisfied thus far, especially because of the easier application.

Sabastian
February 16, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

It works!

Nancy
February 15, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

My hair feels weighed down.

Marline
February 15, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

This has been a good product for me to conceal my thinning hair. My only wish is that it didn’t make my hair somewhat dull but I know that is due to the talc. All in all though it’s a good solution until science and medicine figure out a way to prevent or replace women’s hair the way it has for men.

Robert
February 13, 2018
Color: Silver Grey

Using silver gray very happy with the color match. Product washes off rinses off easily

Belle
February 12, 2018
Color: White

Excellent service as usual.

jerome
February 10, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

a little high priced

Craig
January 30, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

So far, so good. I am a former Cream customer who is getting used to using the DermMatch powder product. Yours is not as messy as I first thought and has worked out well so far! Thanks!

George
January 19, 2018
Color: Light Brown

I like it. The more I use it the more I will probably like it even better?