Total Reviews (2,964)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Jean
January 22, 2018
Color: Light Brown

I wasn't too pleased with the product.

ORLANDO
January 16, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Finding it very difficult to apply and achieve same results I get with fibers. Will keep trying but so far not very satisfied

Robert
January 8, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Unfortunately, this product does not work for me, I thought that it would but it did not. I do not think that I will be using it anymore.

Ida
January 7, 2018
Color: Light Brown

The color was too light and does not color the scalp at all, any suggestions?

Carol
December 2, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

do not like the product

Jamie
October 19, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

Does not apply as displayed.

Pamela
October 8, 2017
Color: Platinum Blonde

Does not adhere to scars. I have lichen planopilaris and using distilled water as recommended did not cover the scars on my scalp. It also caused some irritation. I had to call for a credit. Wish they would develop a spray that would adhere to scarring forms of alopecia.

Kirsten
October 8, 2017
Color: Light Brown

The colour was wrong so I can't use it

Xochilt
September 27, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

I called to return product as it dis not work for me

Gail
September 12, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

It does not match well or cover well.

Sandr
July 24, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

I did not like the product. It makes my hair feel stiff and does not allow it to lay properly.

Bruce
July 18, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

to difficult to apply, won't be ordering again

james
July 8, 2017
Color: White

I think it did not work as well as I was hoping for because I don't have enough hair on the top of my head. my wife did not notice any difference to me it looked like I was painting my scalp white. was not happy with the results

Martha
June 28, 2017
Color: Platinum Blonde

I was so very sorry this did not work for me and I continue to search for a solution. Thank you

SAUL
June 19, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

The medium brown is too light. I need a darker brown.

Bruce
May 20, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

I didn't realize it's like painting your product on.

Noah
May 2, 2017
Color: Light Brown

Not what I was expecting

Melissa
April 17, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

It isn't working for me. The applicators are pulling my hair out. It's very splotchy and muddy looking and I want a refund.

Ivy
April 9, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

The product is not working for me. Very unhappy. What next?

Debbie
March 11, 2017
Color: Platinum Blonde

I found it hard to apply. I didn't like the product at all. Am not using it.

DIANN
March 2, 2017
Color: Light Brown

Was spotty and did not blend well. Followed everything salesperson asked me to do. Just didn't work at all well.

Alice
February 23, 2017
Color: Silver Grey

I want to try it another time. The one time I tried it I was not satisfied. I know I have several more weeks to ship it back for a refund so I wanted to try again to see if I felt it helped Thank you

Beverly
February 22, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

The product made my hair look dirty. I tried several times to make sure to use as directions instructed, but there was no helping the fact my hair looked dingy dirty. I will be returning the product this week. Thank you for the opportunity to try your product. I wish it would have worked for me.

Roger
February 4, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

I do not like this product and do not think it works for me. It looks fake even though it does match my hair color. What address do I need to send the remainder of it in order to get a refund. Thank you for your 100% guarantee.

Vincent
January 11, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

I couldn't get it to stick to my scalp initially due to the hard water in my home. I then used the distilled water and it started to stick okay but not great. Unfortunately, It doesn't look natural on my hair or scalp. As a matter of fact, one person told me that someone remarked to them that it looked like I had mud in my hair which was very embarrassing to me. I would like to get my money back.

MARY
December 7, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I'm sorry but it did not work for me. It was no better than the other products that I tried. My problem is that I have no hair where it could adhere to, therefore when I go out in the wind it just blows it off.

Marsha
November 30, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Sorry but i was excited about the product but after numerous attempts I was one that the product did not adhere to my scalp, therefore resulting in full refund but I will speak of your product to others

Ruvicto
November 28, 2016
Color: Black

Product doesn't work on me, so i want to get my refund. How do i get my refund without calling?

Sarah
November 23, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

My stylist said my thinning isn't that bad and I don't need this product after all. How do I go about returning it and getting a refund? I haven't used it at all. Thank you!

Erika
November 12, 2016
Color: Light Brown

I haven't been happy with the coverage that it supposedly provides. It may be because the color I chose is too light but it doesn't conceal the thinning areas.

Leanne
October 29, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

It doesn't cover at all. I've tried different ways and used your suggestions. But just doesn't seem to work on my hair.

Danielle
October 28, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

The product did not work for my husband. It was very obvious that he had put something on his hair and significantly colored his scalp. As such, I would like to return it. Please reply with instructions on how to return the product.

Marjorie
October 25, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

Found product very difficult to apply even after a week of trying. Color does seem too dark on scalp. Purchased white/silver gray. I am requesting a refund. I know shipping/handling charge is not refundable. Thank you.

Loreley
September 10, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Item doesnt work good like stated

Jaren
August 30, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Color didn't match my hair

Catherine
August 27, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Time consuming. Doesn't apply well even when brush is wet. Very disappointed and upset I wasted money.

Harun
August 24, 2016
Color: Black

It doesn't look as natural as it is portrayed in the videos.

Kristy
August 23, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I don't like this product at all. It looks very strange on and feels weird.

Ivonne
August 17, 2016
Color: Black

Did not work like I expected

rhonda
August 3, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

This isn't for me, I would like to return it and get my money back.

Joyce
July 30, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I ordered the dark brown and it is black. Way too dark for my scalp.

Karl
July 28, 2016
Color: Black

It doesn't look real. Should be used when hair first begins to fade.

Josh
July 24, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I would like to return product and request a refund!

Claudia
July 15, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I'm really sorry to say that I am very disappointed with your product. I followed the instructions carefully to make sure I was applying it correctly, and nothing happened. There was powder on the applicator, but none on my scalp. I tried several times using a clean applicator, and using distilled water was useless. Did everything the booklet said, but nothing worked. I will be calling soon to ask for a full refund. I was really excited when I received the DermMatch, couldn't wait to use it. Unfortunately, it did not work for me. Thank you for your time.

Dorothy
July 13, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

It did cover the thinning part of my hair.

Dee
July 6, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I have the dark brown which is almost black looking so I was told to use the lighter brown with it. I don't like the results, it puts too much on my scalp and 'bogs' down my hair. I need a brown in between which you don't have

ISABELLE C.
June 9, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

IT DID NOT WORK AT ALL.

Kenneth
June 8, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Have bought your product before and was happy with product, this time the product seems different.

mingjian
May 17, 2016
Color: Black

How do I get my money back since I didn't like the product? Thanks!

Bonita
May 16, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I tried the DermMatch and it was difficult to apply, thus I am unsatisfied with the product.