Total Reviews (2,741)

4.4 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Robert
June 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The black color covers much better.

Anne
June 23, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I don't think this product us for me. I tried everything in instructions but I couldn't get it to make any difference in my hair

Lorraine
June 2, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Its taking a long time to get adequate coverage. Perhaps I'm not doing something right. It seems obvious to me how this is done, but one never knows!

Rowell
February 10, 2015
Color: Black

Hi, I've given the product a try for a few weeks now. I've applied it on everyday, and after the learning curve, I've noticed that the product doesn't stay on very well. My hair/scalp is pretty oily also, so that moistens the product and makes a mess.

Ruth
September 25, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

I have not mastered the technique; I will continue to use the product in hopes of being successful. I am an Afro-American, whose hair is chemically treated (permed) and I use hair oil to combat dryness. Therefore, I need to find a way to get the desired results from the product, taking these things into consideration. Any help from someone in the same situation will be appreciated.

Phil
August 28, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have used it a few times, although I find the application somewhat difficult to apply compared to using the fibers. That being said, it is a new product for me and I will continue to use and see if the application process improves with some experience.

Steven
August 18, 2014
Color: Light Brown

It's difficult to get a good coverage effect with it, I will continue to try.

Vickie
July 31, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I could not get it to stay on my bare scalp. I tried and tried and a sales person even sent me another one to try and it did not work for me either. I have requested a refund.