Total Reviews (2,915)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
ISABELLE C.
June 9, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

IT DID NOT WORK AT ALL.

Kenneth
June 8, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Have bought your product before and was happy with product, this time the product seems different.

mingjian
May 17, 2016
Color: Black

How do I get my money back since I didn't like the product? Thanks!

Bonita
May 16, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I tried the DermMatch and it was difficult to apply, thus I am unsatisfied with the product.

Paul
May 5, 2016
Color: Black

not what i expected i would like a credit on my credit card

Christian
April 26, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

No I'm not satisfied with the product. Causes irritation and would like to return the product

rita
April 20, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I cannot use scented products. How can I return it?

Ruby
March 30, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I don't like it at all! How can I return it?

cordell
March 30, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

How do I get my money back? This product does not look good on me and is too time consuming to apply daily.

bertha
March 21, 2016
Color: Light Brown

Not at all what I was expecting and not satisfied with the results for the amount of money that was spent

Amy
March 10, 2016
Color: Red

I called with return questions. I am very satisfied with product. It is too long to apply, and hair looks and feels dirty, stiff and dry. But thanks for letting to try the product and for the easy return.

Janet
February 26, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

This product made my hair gummy. Also, made it very dry looking. I used distilled water, but it didn't help. Sorry, I didn't care for this product.

Grace
February 25, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you for letting me try the product out. I did not feel it worked well for me. I didn't get very much coverage to be honest. I have called in to get a refund and so far, customer service was wonderful and I would rate them highly.

PATRICIA
February 12, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Didn't work for me. Just waiting for my refund

Deanna
February 10, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I was not happy with the product and it doesn't cover evenly at all. I would not purchase again. It does not go on smoothly at all.

Joseph
January 13, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I'm going to try it one more time with distilled water.

Kennedy / LUIS USA – PH Direct
December 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

i just tried the product and its not covering my crown and very hard to apply neither the wet or dry application is working. I keep on brushing my head with DermMatch but it only makes little difference in covering thin hair.

Kenneth
December 26, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I tried DermMatch hoping for good results and I wasn't happy with the results I got. I would like to get a refund.

Andrea
November 13, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Not satisfied.

LOZINA
November 12, 2015
Color: Black

I was not satisfied with the product at all and would like to ask for a refund. Thanks.

Kathryn
October 9, 2015
Color: Black

I find it very difficult to use and would like to return it.

ian
October 3, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Very hard to apply.

Darlene
September 14, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product does not work with my hair. I would like information on how to return it. Thank you.

Kevin
September 12, 2015
Color: Black

Takes a long time do put on compared to fibers.

anthony
September 6, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It dried out my hair and it was too hard on fine hair.

Amanda
September 1, 2015
Color: Red

The product does not look natural with very short, red hair. Used dry as suggested for short hair, works better.

Apur
August 31, 2015
Color: Black

Unfortunately, I was not satisfied and would like to return the product.

Julian
August 12, 2015
Color: Black

It doesn't work for me.

john
August 8, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

It does not work for me and it takes long to apply.

Michael
August 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product was hard to use.

Joseph
July 29, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I'm not satisfied with product and would like a refund.

Judie
July 26, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

I followed your instructions to apply the product but have not had success in seeing the results. I have tried putting it on with both wet and dry applicator.

Jean
July 24, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

Didn't like it at all.

Miguel Anjel
July 21, 2015
Color: Black

I struggle applying it.

megan
June 5, 2015
Color: Black

I followed the instructions, but this did not work for me.

Derek
May 11, 2015
Color: Black

This product is extremely difficult to use. It takes so long to cover and reapply over the same area. I wish I could use this, but I cannot.

brice
April 12, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This product is not matching my needs despite several attempts.