Total Reviews (2,911)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Marie
November 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Still trying to get used to the application process.

carol
October 29, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Hi, I'm having some problems applying it and the color, light brown, is still to red for me. I need more a medium blonde, I think. I have not given up practicing with blending.

Andrea
October 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Still trying to play with it to get it right. Having problems in the front of the hair line.

Kim
September 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It arrived in perfect condition, it presents well in the packaging. I was expecting more of a powdery application. It does cover where applied, the sponge applicator needs to be loaded up more often than I thought would be needed. Each time the sponge applicator is applied to the scalp, it is very area specific. Where as the powder applicator type, seems to spread out a little more and appear more natural. I definitely will continue to use it and hopefully it is just my lack of mastering the application that is at fault.

stacy
September 3, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

I have blonde hair so I ordered the light brown and platinum blonde, figuring I can mix colors to get a good match.

Joyel
September 3, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Didn't give coverage husband was looking for.

Raymond
August 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Tends to smear off of scalp. Should I spray hairspray to keep it in place?

Joseph
August 22, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Only tested it once and I am unsure if it works well enough or not. I need to try again and perhaps use different water.

Diane
August 11, 2015
Color: White

I'm still testing it out.

DAVE
August 4, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

The color med. brown seemed more redish than brown. But seems to cover well.

PAM
July 21, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Even using distilled water on hair and sponge brush it takes a lot to get it to stick onto my head.

Andrea
July 20, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

It does help make it look thicker, and helps hide my thinning areas.

Nikhil
June 28, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product arrived, all good.

Ralph
June 25, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

The product is great if you have hair in the area you are applying to. What made your product stand out that it was waterproof. Marginal in large bare areas.

Martha D.
June 25, 2015
Color: White

Still learning best application, works good.

Charles
June 18, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I guess I will have to learn to use it and it may get easier. I will keep using DermMatch on days that I have time to apply it until its gone, who knows maybe I will discover a few tricks along the way to make it easier and I may grow to like the product even more.

Paul
June 11, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Product does not work well with certain types of water. Even when distilled water is used to rinse hair/scalp product is difficult to apply and get to stick especially when damp. Does best when used dry. Otherwise your customer support and product itself seems high quality but is more temper mental to use than I expected.

Fabio
May 26, 2015
Color: Black

Good product. A little time-consuming. Leaves some residue but works fine.

Kathryn
May 19, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have much better luck applying your product dry than with a moistened applicator too. I love the color and its nice you offer it in so many shades.

John
May 12, 2015
Color: Light Brown

First time user, so it may take me a while to get the knack of it.

Terri
May 10, 2015
Color: Red

Color worked perfectly.

Leanne
April 25, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Thank you for helping with a free color to match my hair!

Donna
April 13, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I am still working with trying it out.

Adam
April 4, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

It's good, thanks!

Iwona
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product is good, I just find it hard to apply. The rubbing has to be quite energetic for it to stay on. I think I will use aloe vera gel next time instead of water to dampen the applicator. I think it will work better like that. Thanks, Iwona

Kathleen
March 7, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I've only used your product twice so I really can't say how satisfied I am or will eventually be with DermMatch.

Ellen
February 22, 2015
Color: White

I may have lost too much hair, but I will give it some more time and more use. The product worked as advertised.

Eddie
February 18, 2015
Color: Black

Like the way it looks when it's on.

Debra
February 16, 2015
Color: Black

The coverage is good and it's easy to take away when travelling etc.

Gloria
February 12, 2015
Color: Light Brown

It does cover the scalp well.

Cynthia
February 2, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I am still getting used to application. So far, it seems time consuming, but hopefully with experience it will get faster. I love how it makes my extremely thin hair look thicker.

Judy
January 27, 2015
Color: White

My hair is white so I think it is harder to disguise pink scalp without faking in hair.

Mr
January 22, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I have been using it for 12 years.

Jeanne
January 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I'm still working with it but it leaves my hair dull. Will try the tips given and brush my hair once application is dry. Thank you.

Rosemarie
January 5, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Still trying to determine if I like this product mixed results so far.

Elizabeth
December 26, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

I have scarring alopecia.The color applied directly to my hair makes it seem much fuller, as advertised, and the color is great.

Charles
December 10, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I've tried it a couple of times and I don't like it, but I'm not giving up. I'll keep trying and see if I can get the application right with practice. I want it to work for me.

Barbara
November 23, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Yes, thank you, the product arrived well-packaged. I'm still trying to figure out how to use the product.

Mrs Tammy J
November 3, 2014
Color: Red

I like the red and the light brown and blend well to match my color, still perfecting my application.

Olive
September 19, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Just tried it once, think I put too much on which made my hair like straw and very dull. Not dissatisfied and I'll perfect the application, it does make my hair thicker. Thank you.

Patricia
August 12, 2014
Color: Light Brown

The color is much darker than expected. I wish there was more of a golden red/blonde color. Satisfied with the product and will blend colors to match.