Total Reviews (2,963)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Evan
November 8, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Having some trouble with application, but still trying to adjust my technique for proper consistency.

Mark
October 30, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I do like the product.

Sandra
October 20, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I have ordered from you for years. Great job on quick delivery, and the product arrived as ordered and in perfect shape! Thank you for doing a great job, and you will be hearing from me again!

Doug
October 6, 2015
Color: Black

I ordered the gray first but then had to order the black to try and blend in better. I can't quite get the results I want, but over all I still like the product. I use it to hide a donor scar in the back of my head. Good results and even my wife can't tell

Janice
October 2, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

This color is better on me, thank you.

Connie
October 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

So far I have not been able to get good coverage but I am still working on learning to apply correctly.

Deborah
September 29, 2015
Color: Black

I love the product overall.

athena
September 8, 2015
Color: Black

Product has arrived, thanks. Tried it and it is easy to put on the front but would need help to do the sides and back properly.

Renee
September 4, 2015
Color: Red

First I do like the product, I would like to see a color that's dark auburn-brown. I find my scalp looks too red with the auburn and too brown with the light brown.

Ernesto
August 15, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Find it difficult to apply on the top back side of the head using the applicator and two mirrors.

Allen
August 6, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Questions were already answered. Used product for a while. Works for me.

LISA
August 5, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I wash my hair every day, so I use up the DermMatch faster that other people might.

Brenda
August 4, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Bought for my husband. He's very satisfied with product but finds it works better for him not wetting the brush.

Robert
July 29, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Difficult to get uniform coverage. Good near the hairline.

Maria
July 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I just started using it. So far I like it very much. My hair looks fuller. And it does not rub off on my pillow. As I continue using I will let you know how it goes. Thank you.

Mary
July 26, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Need lots of practice applying it on my hair by myself as its kind of hard to master.

Consuelo
July 24, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I used the product for many years.

Nancy J
July 16, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I am very pleased with the coverage.

Keith
June 23, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Quite satisfied with this product.

Deborah
June 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I am very glad that this product is available.

Jason
June 18, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank goodness for your product.

Eric
June 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product works great!

Brinda
June 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have only used it three times, the last two times I used a make-up type brush. After the first use, I thought I would have to return DermMatch. Last night was my third try and worked relatively well. DermMatch doesn't sprinkle onto my face and eyes.

Kara
May 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far, so good. Still getting used to getting it on the back of my head well. Thank you for the product. With this and a new haircut to make my hair fall differently, things are looking up. Still hoping treatments will work and new growth will come swiftly.

Keith
May 23, 2015
Color: Black

Really like the product blends well with my hair. Great product hats off confidence up.

Terese
May 22, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I like the product.

vivienne
May 20, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

Thank you for the free color to help me match my hair. Much appreciated!

Dennis
May 18, 2015
Color: White

I will be buying more of the white and possibly the dark brown in future, it's a good product.

Joshua
May 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

All good, thanks.

JULIAN
April 26, 2015
Color: Black

Very good for concealment of a patch on my crown. Overall it is a very good product. With good coverage it will fool everyone except your family and barber.

Richard
April 8, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have used it a couple of times and do like it a lot. Only difficulty is getting to the back of my head without holding another mirror.

Renata
April 8, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's a great product and it doesn't run.

Cheryl
April 1, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

My only complaint is that since I need to use the product in the crown area of my head, and I sweat in my head, the product does not last. It does not run, but I have to reapply.

Sedat
March 17, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far 3 for satisfaction, as I am still getting used to applying it. Once mastered, I may give a higher grade. Thank you!

michelle
March 11, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

The first one was too dark for me, thank you for sending a free lighter color, it works much better! It is a great quality product.

Miriam
March 9, 2015
Color: Light Brown

The product seems to work well, thank you!

Rosa
March 9, 2015
Color: Black

Good stuff, but not as easy to apply as one would assume.

Jeffrey
January 12, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

The product works well as advertised.

John
January 7, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Not sure that I trust what it looks like in bright sunlight. but in the evenings it seems to work well for me.

Kathy
January 3, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am AMAZED at how perfectly it works. I spread it on a damp head after shampooing, then brush when dry. At first it doesn't look like it'll work, then after brushing it's PERFECT! I only have one problem, and that's partly due to the way I shampoo. I had been using fibers, which work fine but are so expensive. Anyway, I do not need to shampoo more than twice a week generally. An extra washing isn't that big a deal, but I just hate messing with one more hair-related situation during the work week! Otherwise, thank you thank you for a wonderful product!

Fahad Alkadi
January 3, 2015
Color: Black

So far so good.

Richard
December 30, 2014
Color: White

A little difficult to apply evenly on thin hair but overall acceptable.

Samiran
December 29, 2014
Color: Black

Thanks, all good!

Mahin
December 22, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Hi there, great product! Thank you very much.

eleanore
December 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Not as easy to cover as expected. I have hair done once a week at salon, so I do not comb thru hair after setting. I tried both dry and damp brush to apply, it's okay but takes a lot of brushing on at base of hair.

Ida
December 5, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

It does hide the bare spots and that's great.

JACKIE
November 30, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

The color (platinum blonde) what a bit too light. I was offered a free color to blend with, thank you!

JEFF
November 24, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

DermMatch is an excellent shading tool. For best effects I like to mix light and dark shades of brown and the results are very natural. The only drawback to the product is that it can be a little messy, but this is easily handled if one is careful during the application. Count me in as a satisfied customer!

Sharon
November 9, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I think this the best powder for thin hair, and I couldn't imagine going without it. Unless a true cure is found for hair loss and I can grow a head of thick hair again! No one ever believes I use anything in my hair to disguise thinness, so it works very well. I only go 4 stars because its just so messy. I have to clear everything off my bathroom counter and then wipe it down when I'm done. But once I'm done it strays put until I shampoo it out and doesn't run or streak down my face even when very sweaty in the summer - like while mowing or other yard work. No worries there! I love it, I just hate the process of applying it. But its still totally worth it!

Tammy
October 29, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I haven't used much of it as of yet, so far it's working to hide my thinning areas.