Total Reviews (2,916)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Carolyn
May 8, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I used DermMatch for 2 or 3 years now. No one knows unless I tell them. My confidence level has increased using it. I really love it!

Christopher
May 8, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I would say the product does the job but it takes a little too long to apply and is messy applying. With time it should be quicker once my application has been perfected. Thank you.

Jennifer
May 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I like your product very much.

Susan
May 3, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's the greatest product. I look like I have a full head of hair.

KEITH TT033870
May 3, 2015
Color: Black

Thank you, no problems.

Michele
May 2, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product. I was so embarrassed about my hair loss. My hair began thinning in my 20's, and it was mortifying when friends started asking me about it. I didn't find this product until I was 40 and it has made all the difference in the world. I am no longer embarrassed to leave my home and don't worry when people are looking at me if they are judging me for my hair loss. I wish it was more affordable, as I am a single parent with somewhat limited income, but regardless, it has been a life saver.

Jill
April 30, 2015
Color: Light Brown

My best solution for my thinning hair, very pleased with this product!

Cathie
April 30, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

A great product but I wish I didn't have to use!

David
April 30, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Excellent product. Would highly recommend.

Darlene
April 29, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

Purchased for my son and it is working for him.

Robert
April 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied with your product. I've been a long time user and will continue to use it long into the future!

Mark
April 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product is fantastic and I love it. Much better than some of the other products which come off in my pillow and are quite messy, this one actually lasts quite a long time and does not make a mess. Really an awesome product. I wasted about $8000 for a hair transplant that did not work. This is all I ever needed, and also its great for areas where I do not have a bald spot but where I want some more thickness.

Sandra
April 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Love this product!

Barbara
April 24, 2015
Color: White

My husband has used the product four times and likes it.

Susan
April 24, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I am absolutely thrilled with the results! It has been a long time since I could look in the mirror and actually loved the way my hair looked. I have recommended this product to all my friends. Thank you so much!

Gay
April 15, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Good product, it does what you claim!

Kelly
April 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love this stuff. My hair never goes without it!

john
April 13, 2015
Color: Light Brown

No issues or problems and seems to work well.

Daniel
April 12, 2015
Color: Black

I've tried DermMatch once before and was quite impressed with the results so I am a returning customer.

Mark
April 10, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far, really like the product!

ray
April 8, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love your product, amazing results!

John
April 7, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I have used the product for 4 years now and it works as advertised.

Wendi
April 7, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Came in a box with foam so that the disc was intact and in perfect shape! It was the first time I ever had one shipped. Used to purchase it in a salon in the Chicago area! I truly love the product!

Julie
April 6, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I love this product! It's made a huge difference to my life in terms of confidence Thank you.

yvonne
April 4, 2015
Color: White

The best thing I have tried for thinning hair!

Wayne
April 3, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product

Patricia
March 29, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I love DermMatch! I've used other cover up products and this is the best! I'm very vain about my hair so thank you!

Eduardo
March 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have friends that I share the product with and I'm satisfied with DermMatch.

Marian
March 27, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Appreciate the buy 3 get 1 free offer!

Lynn
March 26, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Very pleased.

Jeffrey
March 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product, have used for over 15 years.

Paul
March 25, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Thank you for a great product.

Lee
March 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

At last! I am a 55 year old female with dark hair and I have these awful cowlicks. Two of them beginning from the crown and going down either side toward the back. I spent more hours trying to hide them than I can count. Also my hair is thinning, and I have an aggressive widow's peak, so my temples are very thin and before I get my hair colored, it looks awful. I came across your product. I am so happy with it, problems solved! And your company is so helpful and supportive! Losing your hair is very humbling. Thank you for an awesome product.

Cathy
March 24, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product, much better than fibers.

Regina A.
March 23, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Love the stuff!

Donald B.
March 23, 2015
Color: Black

This is the best product I have ever used!

Joan
March 21, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Amazing product!

Martha
March 18, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Works great, thank you.

Connie
March 18, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

It is fabulous, better than other products I have tried. Thank you and I am so glad I found your product!

Randolph
March 17, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far, so good. Works well and I will buy again.

Emre
March 16, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you for your product!

Jewel
March 15, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I am pleasantly surprised at this product. So far, its fantastic! I am very satisfied with DermMatch.

Lee Ann
March 15, 2015
Color: White

Your packaging is perfect, very nice presentation and very well protected. The product is perfect too. I'll be buying more from you.

Mason
March 13, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am very satisfied with the product. It does a great job.

David
March 11, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Best hair product of it's kind on the market, please don't go away.

Serko
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you

Thomas
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Good product

Vince
March 10, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Thank you so much for the help in getting the right color!

Diana
March 6, 2015
Color: Black

I love this product!

Dean
March 2, 2015
Color: White

Great product, best of half a dozen I've tried. Keep up the good work.