Total Reviews (3,125)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Miriam
March 9, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

The product seems to work well, thank you!

Rosa
March 9, 2015
Color: Black

Good stuff, but not as easy to apply as one would assume.

Jeffrey
January 12, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

The product works well as advertised.

John
January 7, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Not sure that I trust what it looks like in bright sunlight. but in the evenings it seems to work well for me.

Kathy
January 3, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am AMAZED at how perfectly it works. I spread it on a damp head after shampooing, then brush when dry. At first it doesn't look like it'll work, then after brushing it's PERFECT! I only have one problem, and that's partly due to the way I shampoo. I had been using fibers, which work fine but are so expensive. Anyway, I do not need to shampoo more than twice a week generally. An extra washing isn't that big a deal, but I just hate messing with one more hair-related situation during the work week! Otherwise, thank you thank you for a wonderful product!

Fahad Alkadi
January 3, 2015
Color: Black

So far so good.

Richard
December 30, 2014
Color: White

A little difficult to apply evenly on thin hair but overall acceptable.

Samiran
December 29, 2014
Color: Black

Thanks, all good!

Mahin
December 22, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Hi there, great product! Thank you very much.

eleanore
December 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Not as easy to cover as expected. I have hair done once a week at salon, so I do not comb thru hair after setting. I tried both dry and damp brush to apply, it's okay but takes a lot of brushing on at base of hair.

Ida
December 5, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

It does hide the bare spots and that's great.

JACKIE
November 30, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

The color (platinum blonde) what a bit too light. I was offered a free color to blend with, thank you!

JEFF
November 24, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

DermMatch is an excellent shading tool. For best effects I like to mix light and dark shades of brown and the results are very natural. The only drawback to the product is that it can be a little messy, but this is easily handled if one is careful during the application. Count me in as a satisfied customer!

Sharon
November 9, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I think this the best powder for thin hair, and I couldn't imagine going without it. Unless a true cure is found for hair loss and I can grow a head of thick hair again! No one ever believes I use anything in my hair to disguise thinness, so it works very well. I only go 4 stars because its just so messy. I have to clear everything off my bathroom counter and then wipe it down when I'm done. But once I'm done it strays put until I shampoo it out and doesn't run or streak down my face even when very sweaty in the summer - like while mowing or other yard work. No worries there! I love it, I just hate the process of applying it. But its still totally worth it!

Tammy
October 29, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I haven't used much of it as of yet, so far it's working to hide my thinning areas.

Leticia
October 27, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Good product.

Chad
October 20, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Works really well but I think I should have gone with black and not dark brown.

Michael
October 17, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Happy, thank you.

Dane
October 6, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Works pretty good, just takes a while to apply, but any product takes time to apply to get the look you want.

Dana
October 6, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

It works very well darkening the scalp and gives the perception of thicker hair.

Noraini
September 19, 2014
Color: Black

- None -

Cody
September 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Once you understand how to apply the product, it works really well! It does not come off when you sweat, but is easily washed off when you wash your hair.

Nicky
August 20, 2014
Color: Black

The product looks great after applying. However, it does smear if I accidentally touch my head. I think it's a good product and I will continue to use it in the future. Thanks.

Peter
July 21, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

It works fine for my needs, thank you.

Gloria
July 16, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

I blend the light brown and blonde. The blonde color is too white by itself.