Total Reviews (3,640)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
william
May 11, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Absolutely fantastic! It has really changed my life.

AJ
May 11, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Great product! Blends seamlessly!

Gail
May 11, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

incredibaly well packaged and delivered speedily

Victor
May 11, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

works great!

Gayle
May 10, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

DermMatch has absolutely changed the way I feel about myself! I was hesitant to use DermMatch and it sat in my bathroom closet for several months! I am amazed how great my hair looks following years of dealing with significant thinning of my hair. Actually, I had started to look for places in my area that sold wigs. Now, thanks to DermMatch, that search is on hold for hopefully a long time! Thanks! Gayle

Leslie
May 10, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

I think it's a fantastic product, works better and looks more natural than I would have believed. I bought 2 colors to blend, but I regret not buying a 3rd,black which would have created an even better blend. I want to walk up to women who are strangers with thinning hair and tell them about this great product. It has helped me cope with the shock and angst of developing alopecia areata as I can now feel confident about not showing. Thank you!

leon
May 10, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I've been using DermMatch for years and am thoroughly pleased with it. There is no other product that can match it. No pun intended.

John
May 10, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Yes. Good product for an active life.

Rustico
May 9, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I wish you could waive the shipping fee for a box of 3 discs bought with 1 free disc, at least for repeat buyers and if destination is within U.S.

Robert P
May 9, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

The product worked just as I expected it to work. It works great. I am very pleased.

Andrea
May 8, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I LOVE Dermatch! I just wish it wasn't so expensive. It is better than fibers because it stays put. Thank you!

Jose Maria
May 8, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Everything was OK. Thank you.

charles v
May 7, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Product seemed a little more moist than usual, still great stuff! Maybe even better, if it still last 3 months.

Joseph
May 7, 2016
Color: Black

It works excellent. I use it as a base first on the entire top of my head. After it dries I then add fibers powder or any of the other same type powders. This gives a 3 dimensional look that you need. Together it comes out perfect. Either one alone is not nearly as good. But if you were to just one, then DermMatch would be the choice. After I'm done applying both of these, I use hair spray to keep it looking that way. you can even swim with this stuff on and it doesn't come off. When you shower with soap and water then it comes off which I do before bed. It makes you look like you have at least 3 or 4 times as much hair as you actually have. So that's my routine, shower before bed, DermMatch in the morning, after it dries apply fibers, then apply hair spray to hold it there and you're done till your shower before you go to bed. It takes about 1/2 hr to do the whole thing. I do the whole top of my head cause it makes my hair so thick that I can't hardly comb it. It's an amazing combination of products for people with thin hair.

SARAH
May 7, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I love DermMatch! I have a severe thyroid disorder, which causes my hair to be very thin. Once I started using this product to conceal my thin hair, I am no longer self conscience about my appearance. Thank you very much.

John
May 7, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

Always comes good and arrives within a week of order.

Lisa
May 6, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Why did the price go up so much the last couple of years?

Toni
May 5, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

This product is giving me confidence that my bald spots are not as obvious while I go through a bout of alopecia areata. Hopefully it's temporary. If not, I know your product conceals amazingly!

Ekaterina
May 5, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

All perfect!

Shelly
May 4, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I am very happy with both the product and the service I received. Thank you!

Belle
May 4, 2016
Color: White

Though, as I expected, it took me a couple of times to get the knack of applying the product, I am very satisfied with the results. my hair actually feels thicker with its use. I was a fiber user before and this product has much better results. The next part that will ensure my complete satisfaction is whether it will last the number of months expected.

Regina
May 4, 2016
Color: Light Brown

Long time user. Always satisfied.

April
May 3, 2016
Color: Light Brown

Very pleased!

Miguel
May 2, 2016
Color: Black

Great product but over priced

Ronit
May 1, 2016
Color: White

Thank goodness for this product that lets me feel normal again and not obsess about how my hair looks when I'm out with people!

Lisa
May 1, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I love the product. I wear it dry. There is no need to put water on it or make the applicator damp. To me, it's a useless step. It's not necessary. My only suggestion is the applicator itself. I wish the tip was a tad smaller. The width of the applicator sponge makes the target application area a little harder to apply. So, how about a kit applicator set but with different sizes to reflect the different areas of the head? Small for the outlining areas of the face. Medium for people like me that have a specific target area and large (which,in my opinion,are the ones you send now) I know they sell applicators in stores but I love yours.The handles are user friendly and the sponge tips don't move. They are nice and sturdy. That you can't find in the stores. Anyway, love your product! I highly recommend .I was using another hair fill in but the applicator is a brush and the product goes on poorly because of it. It also has a tendency to flake and the powder gets everywhere. Not sure if it's because of that silly brush or the product itself. But once you get her product on the scalp, it is pretty good. I love DermMatch. It's superior!

Donna
May 1, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I have been using this product for years, it has been a lifesavor

Linda
April 29, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I love the product. I received a double order and got charged for for 2 disks. I think there was an error in filling the order. Could you investigate for me? Thank you. Linda

Scott
April 28, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Excellent product! Thank you!

John
April 27, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

This stuff rocks. Really makes a huge difference in how my hair looks and has boosted my confidence many fold.

Randall
April 27, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

Great product, very pleased with results

Joyce
April 26, 2016
Color: White

No questions. All's well.

Sheryl
April 26, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Great. I have a friend that is interested can you send me an email that I can forward to this person

Andrew
April 25, 2016
Color: Light Brown

It would be great if you ran a promotion once in a while like free shipping or 10% off. Your product is amazing but it used to be much more affordable. Thanks.

Aurora
April 25, 2016
Color: Black

Order was cancelled.

Robin
April 23, 2016
Color: White

Kind of messy the first couple of times I used it- I just needed time to learn how to use this product correctly. Now that I have learned, I LOVE DermMatch! It has afforded me the confidence I have been looking for in recent years. I have been using the hair fiber product which was better then nothing. DermMatch is absolutely wonderful. It's a great feeling to be able to be out and about worry free. The aging process presents many hurdles as you journey through thank you for helping me over this huge hurdle of hair loss.

Dana
April 23, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Love this product!

Jennie
April 22, 2016
Color: Black

I am still working with it. I don't have it down exactly. My hair becomes very dry and stiff. I am working to just use my roots

Jacquelyn
April 22, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

Love it!

JoAnne
April 20, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

no very satisfied

Carol
April 20, 2016
Color: Light Brown

I love this product. I have suggested it to several people. I have used this for some years now and will continue doing so.

Kathryn
April 20, 2016
Color: Light Brown

Nice effective easy to use product.

Margaret
April 19, 2016
Color: White

First time user and I'm very pleased with this product.

David
April 19, 2016
Color: Black

Minor comment. Its hard to get to the remaining product on the outer edges .

Lynn
April 19, 2016
Color: Black

Great product. Very happy with it.

nicolas
April 18, 2016
Color: Black

Fast service.

Carrie
April 18, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

My life would suck without Dermatch..

Walter
April 17, 2016
Color: Black

Good product with excellent results.

THOMAS W
April 17, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

DO YOU HAVE A SIMILAR PRODUCT THAT IS OIL BASED ?

Louise
April 15, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Thanks again for giving me more confidence in my appearance.