Total Reviews (3,216)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Ross
December 23, 2014
Color: Black

I am a regular customer and am very satisfied with this product.

Lilian
December 22, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

As always, I am quite happy with DermMatch and can't think of any way to make it better - except, of course, selling it locally in Brazil.

Michael
December 22, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Good service, good product! Thank you.

Rod
December 16, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I wish I had known about this product sooner! Thank you.

Alexander
December 15, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Perfect! Fast delivery to Sweden. Cheers!

Eliza
December 15, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Carol
December 14, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I love it. This is the first product I've tried that made a difference in my appearance and the feel of my hair. The color blended perfectly with mine, hiding the balding look, the combing through added texture to what hair I have, making it feel and look like more, and I can style it the way I used to before it thinned. I have some confidence in my appearance back, and I am so grateful I found it. Feel free to use my comments and name if you wish, I would recommend anyone with thinning hair to try this product. Thank you

Emily
December 14, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Works great! Hopefully my hair will grow back. I took a biologic drug and my hair started falling out. This is a perfect concealer until it grows back.

jeff
December 10, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Great product for thinning hair. Also works great for covering the grey in my beard. Looks way more natural than just for men.

Robert
December 9, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I'm very pleased with the produt. I'll be ordering more in the future. Merry Christmas!

Thomas
December 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Changed my life. Feels good man.

Joanne
December 7, 2014
Color: Black

Thank you for the excellent packaging.

Kevin
December 4, 2014
Color: Black

Great product!

Daniel
December 1, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

This product is for my almost 30 year old son and he has tried different fiber products and he is very happy with your product. It is very natural looking. Hope it lasts him 8 months.

Patrick
December 1, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Great product. I apply it dry with fantastic results for years now.

Anthony
November 26, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

It arrived just as promised in a small package discretley marked. The product itself is a God send, works exactly as described. It covers up a an alopecia nickel sized spot on the back of my head, the dark brown color blends in well with my natural hair color. Thank you for a great product and service.

KEITH TT033890
November 25, 2014
Color: Black

Thanks very much for your prompt service, till next order.

Stacey
November 25, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I've just started using it, but I like it so far!

curtis
November 25, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Thank you, its a great product. I use minoxidil with your product and it works great.

EUNJIN
November 25, 2014
Color: Black

Fast delivery even though it is overseas. Always happy with products. I will continue to use it. Thank you.

david
November 24, 2014
Color: Black

Hi, product is perfect.

LEONG
November 21, 2014
Color: Black

So far so good and will recommend to friends and those who needs it.

John
November 20, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

Only had a problem with one order over the last 4 years using this product and you guy's took care of the problem. Good product and good public relations and customer service.

Linda
November 17, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

It works great!

Carlos
November 16, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I'm satisfied with the product. I will keep using it in the future. Thank you.

Susan
November 14, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Works great.

Jo Ann
November 13, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

I really like the product. If it were not for it, I would not be able to go out without my wig. Thank you

Thomas
November 13, 2014
Color: White

No

ROBERT
November 13, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

So far the product has done everything it was claimed to do. Very satisfied.

Richard
November 11, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Very happy with your product.

JOSEPH
November 9, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Great product.

Jane
November 7, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have thinning hair on either side of my temples and I wear my hair up in combs so it was looking bad. The dark brown color works well for me to conceal. It's working very well, thank you.

Gloria
November 6, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

DermMatch, works great. I don't have worry when I am outside and the wind blows. I'm not so self conscious when speaking face to face with someone that they are staring at my thinning hair. Also, it's very easy to use.

Azher
November 4, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Already recommended to many others.

Mark
November 3, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Works good and lasts longer than the fibers. It just takes longer to apply but worth it.

HyeonSeong
October 30, 2014
Color: Black

Works great, thank you.

Bruce K
October 29, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Great product, thank you.

Robert
October 28, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I really like your product and will be ordering some more. Thanks!

William
October 28, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Great product, thanks.

Claire
October 27, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Very pleased as always with the product and services provided. Thank you.

julius
October 25, 2014
Color: Black

Great product, wish I had known about it sooner!

Dennis
October 24, 2014
Color: White

I am still experimenting with the product. If I apply in a dry state, it seems a bit difficult to capture enough on the applicator for a swipe. So I'm still trying to work out the best approach.

Al
October 23, 2014
Color: Black

Always very happy with your product and your people are great at accommodating me. DermMatch does exactly what you say it will. Thanks!

Karen
October 18, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Been buying your product for years, love it.

Robert
October 16, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have been a regular user of DermMatch for more than 10 years. I am very happy with the product and would recommend your product. The product is always shipped to my home in Canada at reasonable cost and the order is as expected. The new applicators are an improvement to the original ones I had when first using the product.

David
October 13, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Don't ever stop making this product or distributing it.

Linda
October 13, 2014
Color: White

I trust you will continue to carry the color white in the future. Another company stopped manufacturing the color white. I searched the web and found your product, so far so good and I will be buying more. My hairdresser also likes it. I am 78 and she has several customers in my age group who could benefit from this product. I would be wearing a wig without it! Thank you!

Alice
October 11, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

I was prepared to be disappointed, as it seems most products don't live up the hype nowadays. I was pleasantly surprised to find that DermMatch performed exactly as promised. I am very pleased with it.

Lourdes
October 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I am happy with DermMatch and your customer service.

Doug
October 4, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Awesome product, very satisfied!