Total Reviews (3,655)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Lourdes
October 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I am happy with DermMatch and your customer service.

Dane
October 6, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Works pretty good, just takes a while to apply, but any product takes time to apply to get the look you want.

Dana
October 6, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

It works very well darkening the scalp and gives the perception of thicker hair.

Doug
October 4, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Awesome product, very satisfied!

John
October 2, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

This is a good product and came in good condition. It’s working as advertised, thank you.

Kathy
September 29, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Love the stuff, can't live without it, thank you.

Ruth
September 25, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

I have not mastered the technique; I will continue to use the product in hopes of being successful. I am an Afro-American, whose hair is chemically treated (permed) and I use hair oil to combat dryness. Therefore, I need to find a way to get the desired results from the product, taking these things into consideration. Any help from someone in the same situation will be appreciated.

ANGEL
September 25, 2014
Color: Black

Great service

Diane
September 24, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

This is a good product, easy to use. Not messy, stays where you put it. I used a shake-on cover up previously and it got all over my clothes and every surface in the bathroom. Plus it stuck to my hairbrush. DermMatch is a good color match too and covers fast and completely. Plus you get a lot of product for the price so it's a good value. And thanks for including the applicators too. They work perfectly and easy to keep clean. I'm glad I found this product.

Matthew
September 24, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Thank you, happy with DermMatch.

yvonne
September 23, 2014
Color: White

Great service and happy with DermMatch, thank you.

Lisa
September 22, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

It came in only a couple days. I love it!

Paul
September 21, 2014
Color: Black

I do like the product and am satisfied.

Olive
September 19, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Just tried it once, think I put too much on which made my hair like straw and very dull. Not dissatisfied and I'll perfect the application, it does make my hair thicker. Thank you.

Noraini
September 19, 2014
Color: Black

- None -

Donna
September 18, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Love your product.

Kameel
September 18, 2014
Color: Black

DermMatch has been helpful to me. It is light, portable, easy to apply, no big mess.

Michell
September 17, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Don't change a thing. Been using this product 12 years or more and it has saved me. I have referred several people to try this product. I am amazed, however, that hair stylists are not familiar with it. I know there are many other women I see out there that could benefit from it, but they don't know about it. If stylists were aware of it, they could refer their clients to your product. Thank you.

James
September 16, 2014
Color: Black

Thanks, all is fine.

Carol
September 15, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Amazing product, a lifesaver.

natalie
September 14, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Love the stuff, thank you.

Catherine
September 14, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Great customer service, thank you!

Jonathan
September 14, 2014
Color: Black

Thank you for such a great product and company service. Can't believe after using DermMatch for over nine years with hair progressively thinning, no one has noticed that I'm using a concealer product, except for the wife of course! It's a scientific marvel how well DemMatch works.

Homer Ann
September 11, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I am using the product and I like the results. It does what I wanted it to do. Thank you.

Christian
September 9, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Thanks! Greetings from Austria.

Cody
September 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Once you understand how to apply the product, it works really well! It does not come off when you sweat, but is easily washed off when you wash your hair.

Kevin
September 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I am satisfied with the product, thank you.

jamie
September 7, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have used this product for several years. It works great!

Mehdi
September 6, 2014
Color: Black

Thank you, it works great for me.

Mary
September 4, 2014
Color: White

Been using this for quite awhile and really does a good job.

RAVI CHANDRAN
September 3, 2014
Color: Black

Happy with the product and my results, thank you.

Phil
September 2, 2014
Color: Black

I'm very happy with Dermatch. The product is high quality and does what it says. Pricing is reasonable and fair. Shipping is fast. Customer service is very friendly, responsive and efficient.

David
September 2, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Great results, great product. Thank you.

Marjorie
September 2, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I have only used the product twice but really like it.

Connie
September 1, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I had been using a fiber product but like this better. It looks more natural and doesn't fall off onto my face or cloths.

Vivian
September 1, 2014
Color: White

I love this product, it seems so much easier to use. I have only a few little holes in my head from cowlicks and they show my scalp. I showed it to my hairdresser, she liked it too and she says my hair looks great.

eleanor
August 28, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Just received my order and I'm still working to perfect my application. So far I am impressed with my results.

Kelly
August 28, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I have used DermMatch on my daughter's scalp for over a decade due to her alopecia. We really like the quality of the product, and appreciate how quickly we get our orders. Thank you!

Phil
August 28, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have used it a few times, although I find the application somewhat difficult to apply compared to using the fibers. That being said, it is a new product for me and I will continue to use and see if the application process improves with some experience.

George
August 27, 2014
Color: Black

I like your product and my results, thank you.

John
August 26, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

Works great, thank you.

Sylvia
August 26, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied

gerry
August 25, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I'm satisfied with the product and will purchase more in the future.

Patricia
August 23, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Great product and received in very short time.

saweeya
August 21, 2014
Color: Black

Excellent product, thank you.

Nicky
August 20, 2014
Color: Black

The product looks great after applying. However, it does smear if I accidentally touch my head. I think it's a good product and I will continue to use it in the future. Thanks.

William
August 20, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

What can I say. Great product and I wish I found out about you years ago. Bill

Nan
August 19, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

It's great does just what I had hoped for.

Steven
August 18, 2014
Color: Light Brown

It's difficult to get a good coverage effect with it, I will continue to try.

Kelly
August 12, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have never been more satisfied over a product ever, I threw away the fibers. DermMatch is my new product. I have shown and told everyone about your product. I don't have powder gunk all thought my hair, I'm not afraid to get it wet in the rain, it's not laying all over my floors, walls, sink, tub, shall I go on? Very satisfied.