Total Reviews (2,661)

4.4 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Constance
May 31, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Didn't look natural on my hair. I spoke with a representative already.

Virginia
May 8, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

The product was received in good shape. Unfortunately after trying, I did not like the feel on my scalp and found it not as easy to apply on the back of my head. I have since informed your company for a refund and I have returned one of the samples which was unused. I have to say that the response for return was quickly resolved and was told my refund would be returned in a couple of weeks. This is very satisfactory.

Aaron
January 31, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

The product did not work how I expected it to

Dorothy
August 11, 2020
Color: Medium Brown

It did not work it just look like make up was on my head. Guess my hair is just too thin.

Bob
May 7, 2020
Color: Black

Your customer service was help full in getting back to me with my questions.

LORRI
April 29, 2020
Color: Light Brown

I LOVE this product.

KAPIL
December 2, 2019
Color: Black

this product doesnt work for me.

Sandra
November 9, 2019
Color: Light Brown

I called within days of receiving the product to explain how unsuitable it was for my situation. It turned my scalp orange and was quite noticeable under my taupe colored hair. It also felt greasey and unnatural on my scalp . I requested a refund and was told it was not necessary to return the product my refund would be returned to my card and no further products would be shipped. I certainly hope that is an accurate description of how my feedback was handled. If not I’ll be disputing this through my credit card company.

Jennifer
October 26, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

Hello, the product is great.

Zafar
October 10, 2019
Color: Black

Not realistic. Immediately noticed. Very disappointed.

Younus
October 9, 2019
Color: Black

Kindly don't charge for my card I don't want to keep it, that's not matching with my hair color

Kathleen
September 26, 2019
Color: Platinum Blonde

It isn't showing enough on my scalp to make it worth the trouble and I think it is not feasible to have the quantity of distilled water in the shower that I would need to rinse my hair. When I originally read about needing the distilled water I thought it was for wetting the applicator - not rinsing the hair.

Lokesh
September 25, 2019
Color: Black

It doesn't work as they say or show in the adds.

Christine
September 16, 2019
Color: Platinum Blonde

I am requesting a refund. The product feels like shoe polish on my head and my thin spots for even thinner as well as more and more hair falling out. Please tell me what I need to do to get a refund. Thank you

Elizabeth
August 31, 2019
Color: Black

I previously (4 yrs. ?) purchased the silver color which really worked well but was lighter than my own mixed grey hair. I recently purchased black thinking to darken the silver color, but it didn't work out to look natural; It just turned out too dark and no longer looked gray no matter how little black I used. I will at some point soon need to purchase more silver. I didn't think I was eligible to get a refund/exchange as I am not a new customer. It does cover my bald spots quite nicely.

Zebria
August 14, 2019
Color: Black

It does not work according to your instructions, video, etc.

Cheryl
August 6, 2019
Color: Red

I use caboki powder and thought I would try this after seeing the ad. I didn’t care for it at all. When I used root booster it came off, I tried using hair gel with it and it seemed greasy. I also wasn’t able to get it to look natural around my hairline. Just not a good fit for me

Laura
July 1, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

please let me know the address and department to return the product. My husband tried it once and hated it. Thank you.

Audrey
July 1, 2019
Color: Black

Hello! I received the product and tried it a few times but it is not natural looking on me and I would like to use the money back guarantee to get a refund please. Order number is #327769

Dawn
June 26, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I’ve been ordering this product for a while and have always been pleased, I ordered dark brown and medium brown.

holly
June 25, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am sorry to sat this product does not work for me.

Lennon
June 12, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

Im sorry, but the product did not work at all as described. Sorry but could I please have the purchase price refunded onto my card as per guarentee on the website. Thanks, Lennon Hibberd.

Joel
June 9, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

Didn’t look good when Applied not Satisfied

Idowu
June 4, 2019
Color: Black

I would like to return it. It does not cover bald spot but instead look rough when applied

Daniel
May 26, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I do not like applying the product. I don't fee I can control it where I would like to lightly add. If I am trying to feather it in, it has been impossible. The color and hold are fine, but, it is difficult to apply.

Greg
May 26, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I’ve used this product several times. All good.

Ashesh
May 11, 2019
Color: Black

I tried to put in as shown but i didnt see the result that i expected i would like to return the product

Sandra
May 1, 2019
Color: Red

I have receive the product, but I’m very dissatisfied, because it didn’t work

Jessica
April 28, 2019
Color: Black

Disappointed with the product

Renee
April 24, 2019
Color: Black

Gm. I recently requested a refund because the product didn't work for me. Thank you.

Steve
April 21, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

This product did not work for me . Please let me know how to return . Thank you

andre
April 13, 2019
Color: Black

I tried the dermatch but not working really,I prefer use again the hair powder,it's so damage for me,when I watch people used it,I ask me some question. Waiting your suggestion. Thank you.

Rosniyanti
March 24, 2019
Color: Black

It doesn’t works like the ad!

Michael
March 19, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

It really didn’t work for me personally at all.

Victor
March 15, 2019
Color: Black

I'm not very happy with the product. I thought it would be more like a hair strand expander, as in small crystals adhering to the strands not applying it to the actual scalp. I would like to open a refund ticket please.

RICK
February 24, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am very disappointed unfortunately with the product. I feel like I am just painting the skin on my bald scalp. I have had several people, including my family tell me it looks bad. I would please like a REFUND for tbis purchase as I am very unhappy with my purchase. Thank you, Rick Vance 110 E Aldrich Rd Bolivar, MO 65613

Joan
February 22, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am requesting a refund to my visa account. This product did not work at all as described. Of course, I was extremely disappointed after spending a great deal of time on the areas of my scalp that didn't have hair. I will challenge this product with my Visa account bank card if I'm not reimbursed and also write a true to life review. Signed, Joan Stow at email: vermontstowe05@aol.com Also, I read below that this product has a risk-free guarantee I expect. Sincerely, Joan Stow

Katie
February 11, 2019
Color: Light Brown

I don't really care for this product.

Eric
February 7, 2019
Color: Black

It did not work for. I tried one shade mixed shades and I’m very disappointed. I was excited to get this product for it to be no good for me.

Francis
February 4, 2019
Color: Black

i have very little hair on the crown area and i haven't been able to fully make it look natural. I think this product only works for people with a lot of thinning hair not sparse thinning hair like mines.

Josephine
February 4, 2019
Color: Light Brown

Unfortunately, I was not satisfied with your product. It did not work for me as I had expected. I am requesting a refund, less shipping and handling. Thank you.

Florencio
February 2, 2019
Color: Black

I am not satisfied with the product and would like a refund due to the fact it doesn't live up to its claims.

Scott
January 31, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

The product is unfortunately nothing like I imagined.

vincent
January 3, 2019
Color: Silver Grey

was not able to use it as it did not blend well with my hair color

Joshua
December 7, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

The product did not work as advertised and was not able to achieve the concealment I was expecting.

Gary
November 28, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I did not like the way it looked when applied. I was very dissatisfied.

Joyce
November 24, 2018
Color: Black

I am very dissatisfied with your product

Carl
November 19, 2018
Color: Black

The product does not work for me. I would like to return it.

Miguel
October 17, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Very dissatisfied with this product. Nothing at like how it was shown and doesn’t do anything what a waste of money!

Bernard
September 3, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I'm not satisfied at all. It's too obvious that it isn't hair and that makes me feel paranoid. I feel better wearing the cap.