Total Reviews (3,125)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
RICHARD
November 23, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

very good stuff!

Steve
November 22, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Great product. I have using Dermmatch for over a decade.

Trish
November 21, 2022
Color: Light Brown

I love this product. I have used another product that you sprinkle on and it seems to disappear. This product stays until it is washed out. Highly recommend this product.

Brendan
November 20, 2022
Color: White

It seems to be waterproof and stays on after I swim. Is it? I like the product.

Katherine
November 19, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I am very happy with DerMatch! And I have used it for years, and appreciate such a great product. Thank you.

charlene
November 16, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I love dermmatch. I purchase for myself the silver because my hair turned silver & my scalp looks pink so I use it to cover the pink but it also gives my hair a thicker feel. I also get for my husband, dark brown because his hair is thinning so it disguises his thinness & gives him a thicker appearance. Thank you for such a wonderful product!!!

Kevin
November 16, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Terrific product! The only good solution for hair loss. You have a lifelong customer!

Albert
November 13, 2022
Color: Black

I was satisfield with the product, I just did not order the right color, would like to exchange for the correct color.

Dave
November 13, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

product works great - been using it for 20 years

Cynthia
November 12, 2022
Color: Light Brown

DermMatch is a fantastic product! I’ve looked for so long and tried so many other products that simply didn’t work for me. I’m so thankful that I’ve finally found something that is easy to use and ACTUALLY WORKS!

JoAnn
November 12, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

This is my second time purchasing DermMatch...the first lasted years and I use it every other day! I still miss Couvre which was a cream and I feel was easier to apply than DermMatch, but your product does provide good coverage. Thank you!

Carole
November 12, 2022
Color: Black

This is the best thinning hair concealer I’ve tried and I’ve tried plenty, both powder and fibers. It is easy to use and effective. I am a 76 year old black female with very short natural thin hair (getting thinner as I get older). This product works great wet for concealing top of head thinning areas and dry for hairline.

Jacqueline
November 10, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Have been using this product for a some time. I think it works extremely well

Martin
November 10, 2022
Color: Black

Thank you for making and selling a product I can trust, depend upon which also allows my self-conscious to be at ease.

David
November 9, 2022
Color: Black

The product is excellent!

DEJAN
November 8, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied!

Daniel
November 7, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Great product. Works great

Sandra
November 6, 2022
Color: White

I am extremely happy with this product. I am still experimenting with it. I have patchy bald spots resulting from Chemo and your product really covers them well. Thank you for this product.

Debbie
November 6, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

As a woman with very thinning hair, this is the best product I have found to cover those areas. It has given me confidence to be social again. Thank you.

Lee
November 5, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Great service. Love your product!

John
November 4, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Always satisfied best product on the market.

Francis
November 3, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Thank you for this amazing product

Kay
November 2, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

I am very happy with this product.

Susan
November 2, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

I’ve been using this product for many years and love it because it works!!

Marta
November 1, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Wonderful product!

Tony
November 1, 2022
Color: White

All received in good order. Thank you

Mary
October 31, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

I’ve been using this product for years! Thank you for your consistently good product. Because of it, I can go into public without fear of being stared at or made fun of.

Robert
October 30, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Doesn't really work like you say

Daniel
October 29, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you for the Product I'm very satisfied and it is working great for me !

Francine
October 27, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I have been using Derm Match for probably 20 years! I won’t use anything else!

LEO
October 27, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Always been satisfied with this product. That's exactly what I needed for my hair. Awesome!

Nina
October 24, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Can we order without the applicators or less of them per package? I clean my applicator after each use so one or two is sufficient. I have been using your product for a while now and I must have 8 unopened packets of applicators. Perhaps asking if you need them when you order maybe a good idea.

Alicia
October 24, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Satisfied with this product

Daniel
October 23, 2022
Color: Black

Great product!

Maria
October 23, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Have been using this products for 20 years! Love it and can’t live without it

robert
October 22, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I have been using Dermatch for over 10 years. It is the best type of cosmetic hair loss improvement I’ve ever used. I even use it on my eyebrows and mustache to darken them and to fill in some gray. I like the product because it is also waterproof but easy to remove with soap. So all around it is a perfect product.

Joseph
October 21, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

As always DermMatch is just the perfect company to deal with and a A+ class act with a great product. I've ordered from DermMatch several times and will continue to do so. The quick shipping is so appreciated and the packaging is unbelievable. So much so, that I keep everything. Thank you!!

Vickie
October 21, 2022
Color: Black

thank you so much for getting my product to me. I am so sorry you all had to go through that horrible hurricane. I appreciate all you do and did to get my product to me in a timely manner. thank you again! love my dermmatch!!!

PAUL
October 20, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! WISHING YOU GUYS A SPEEDY RECOVERY. A TOTAL FAN,

Linda
October 20, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Product excellent as always! Thank you for getting out the product after experiencing the flooding, computer system going down, etc.- product came boxed well and was just grateful I received it!

Sandra
October 20, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I am so glad that I discovered your product! I have gray hair (salt and pepper) so I bought both the silver gray and the white colors. I am still experimenting with it but I know that soon I will be able to ditch the wig! Yea! Thank you for this wonderful product!

Kirkley
October 17, 2022
Color: Black

Maybe the black is super dark but mixing it with the silver/gray it worked real well. Super happy with the product. Way better than I thought the outcome would have been. My confidence is way up and I don't wear my hat often anymore. Thank you so much

Donnelle
October 16, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Love the product! Just wish I could still order it on Amazon.

lynda
October 14, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Satisfied w. product

Carole
October 13, 2022
Color: White

Best product I've ever tried to cover my scalp. Quick, easy, stays where you put it. I put it on dry.

Vicky
October 11, 2022
Color: Black

I like it, it looks natural it’s easy to put on.

John
October 11, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Good product; thanks.

Boe
October 11, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product. It was well-packaged, and I received it very quickly. Thank you!

Frances
October 11, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

You always get my orders to me quickly and I Appreciate it!!

Lori
October 9, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

This is a great product. Quite expensive but very good and lasts quite a while.