Total Reviews (2,795)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Susan
January 4, 2022
Color: Red

It works so well! A real miracle for me!! Thank you!

David
January 3, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Excellent product.

Ruben
January 3, 2022
Color: Black

I haved been your client for so many years, and I am really satisfied with your product and with your response. Thanks

John
December 30, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

Great product and company

Michelle
December 29, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Awesome product! Lasts for a long time.

Eduardo
December 27, 2021
Color: Black

I’ve been using Dermatch for several years. It is a great product.

Sue
December 26, 2021
Color: Light Brown

Yes received in good shape.

Robert
December 23, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Good product, works great

Patricia
December 23, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Have used product for many years. It works wonderfully. Is it possible to offer applicators with wider foam for faster, easier use for those of us with large balding areas. Thank you.

Aide
December 21, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Order was processed, shipped and received sooner than expected. Product in perfect condition as usual from this great company!

Shannon
December 19, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I love it! It's the best I've ever tried hands down!!

Sheryll
December 19, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I like it-- I think my hair is a light ash brown, though. The color I received is a warmer tone, but it still works fairly well and is better than the other product I was using.

Doug (Teresa)
December 17, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

A great product that I discovered by accident 3 years ago. It's a highly effective treatment for thinning hair or mildly balding heads that is easy to use & doesn't make a big mess in the process! And not to mention the ease of mind knowing it's ingredients are all natural. A great value for the cost! Thanks!

c w
December 16, 2021
Color: White

I'm a long time user of DermMatch, and I'm very satisfied with the product and intend to keep using it.

MICHAEL
December 14, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I have been using Derm match for several years and I'm really happy with the product.

Deborah
December 12, 2021
Color: White

DermMatch works great to disguise the thinning spot on the crown of my head. I am female with short silver-white bobbed hair, and the white is the perfect color. I think it's a little harder to apply on longer hair than it would be on very short male-style haircuts. There's a short learning curve, but I've figured it out. The product lasts several days between washings and I have had no issue with it coming off on the pillowcase. This purchase will last a long time, but I will be back for more when it's gone. Thank you.

alan
December 9, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I simply love this product it covers my bald spot ( male crown ) and as hard as I look in the mirror, I cannot detect the fibers . Thank you for such a great option for balding men and women .

Marisa
December 9, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I love the product. Thank you!!

Michael
December 8, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Great product, great customer service

Denise
December 6, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Great product. I love it. Covers my imperfections quite well.

Gary
December 5, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I truly love your product. Nothing else compares in the market. You are a life saver. I have been wanting to get a hair transplant and can’t afford it yet. This has given me confidence to go out. I just saw a family member I haven’t see in a year and they came up to me and stair at my hair and said how amazed they were that I grew all this hair and my scalp was full! Thank you dermmatch.

Michelle
December 4, 2021
Color: White

Great product don’t know what I would do without it!

Joseph
December 1, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Everything was just perfect. From the quick shipping, the neat (I mean NEAT) packaging, concise application instructions and to the product itself you guys couldn't have done any better. Thank you very much.

Loire
November 30, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

Haven't used it as yet Package arrived very quickly

Gail
November 28, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Have purchased before. Very satisfied.

Tom
November 27, 2021
Color: Black

This is an amazing product and I am planning on using it for many more years. Thank You!

Mary
November 26, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

This product has made it so that I can go out in public without feeling like everyone is looking at my bare spots! Thank you so much! I love it!

ron
November 24, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

Wonderful product!

Sally
November 24, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I have been ordering from Dermmatch for years and always satisfied with the products as well as the service. I ordered two, as usual, and when the order came there was only one in the shipping box. I called and spoke with an associate and she was fantastic. She said she would get the other out right away and I told her no rush. Received it within two days.

Jennifer
November 23, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product and am so very grateful for it! However, the applicators do not work well for me - at all - so I purchased a an angled kabuki brush to use for application. A firm brush allows me to work the product into my scalp so much better. Since I've made that one change it is much easier to apply the product. Thank you!

Walter
November 22, 2021
Color: Black

Keep up the good work!

Vicki
November 20, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

I really like the product. I use a brush instead of the applicator provided. Also I appreciate the silver gray color. It works perfectly.

Patricia
November 17, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Very good product and great match for my hair!

Fonda
November 14, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Fast shipment as always

Julio
November 13, 2021
Color: Black

Good product! thanks!

Adam
November 9, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I have used this product for 10+ years now and am so grateful for it. Thank you.

Catherine
November 6, 2021
Color: White

I like the product and will be ordering more soon. Thanks for reaching out.

Jose
November 5, 2021
Color: Black

No comments. But I'm glad you added white to the color options.

Jane
November 4, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Love it!

Michael
November 4, 2021
Color: Black

Always easy ordering and fast delivery-Thank you!

Karen
November 4, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

The color was perfect for my silver hair. Not too dark and not too white. I love it. Easy to use and it stays all day.

Robert
October 30, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

It works perfectly. I've been using it for over a decade.

Pat
October 27, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Love the product

Sandra
October 26, 2021
Color: White

I love DermMatch! I have thick hair but it is thinning on the crown. This has helped make my hair look uniform. Thank you for an amazing product.

Susan
October 26, 2021
Color: Red

It works really well! The nice woman called me to recommend a different color combo and she was right on! I am recommending it to my girlfriends too!

Karla
October 26, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I ordered Dermmatch in mid August. I have about 2 to 3 applications left. I dip the sponge in water and add the color. I do this twice a week so I don’t know why this is lasting more like 3 months rather than the 8 months you spoke about.

Terri
October 23, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

It seems to work well. No complaints

Lucy
October 23, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I like product very much. Thank you

Vickie
October 21, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Great product and great service

Gregg
October 21, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

I ll get more in a few months Thanks