Total Reviews (2,659)

4.4 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Ruben
June 15, 2021
Color: Black

I am a loyal and satisfied client since years. Thanks

Danny
June 15, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I am very satisfied with product from last order, it has changed my looks for the better dramatically.

Ruben
June 15, 2021
Color: Black

I am a loyal and satisfied client since years. Thanks

RICK
June 11, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

Dermamatch is fantastic and I ordered 4 units because I am moving out of the U.S. and you don’t have international shipping. So 4 should last me for a year.

Karen
June 10, 2021
Color: White

Love it

Israel
June 7, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Excellent service! Thank you!

Kim
June 7, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

This product is terrific! Not only is it great to mask thinning hair, but it’s great as a touch up in between dye jobs!

Gordon
June 6, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

I’ve used DermMatch for many years & have always been quite satisfied.

Derek
June 4, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Just received the product and must say WOW!! Very pleased amazing results.

Lucinda
June 4, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

This as been the best product to use on my hair. Tried many others and this is the number one product to use for hair loss. Hands down.

Lynnette
June 4, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Love the product. I have been using it for years!

David
June 1, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Excellent product, very happy with it for a long while now.

Karen
May 28, 2021
Color: White

Love it makes my hair so full

Michael
May 25, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Works great and easy to use! Thank you!

Alision
May 24, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Works better than I expected

Frederick
May 24, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Have used it for years, DermMatch is simple and simply wonderful! Given the days and times have you ever considered a colored product blue/red that would match a hair color that would wash out? That would be so cool! ??

patricia
May 23, 2021
Color: Platinum Blonde

I am still working on how to best use this product. I like it so far, and hopefully will replace the fiber I have been using

Deane
May 23, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I am happy with your product and have used it for years.

Susan
May 17, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

I love it! I feel a much more confident and I no longer feel like people are looking at my head.

Dave
May 15, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

Amazing! Blends and makes hair richer and thicker. Even slick spot is muted and blends well. Confidence boost! Thx.

Derek
May 15, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

This stuff is nothing short of amazing!

Orlan
May 12, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Marilyn
May 12, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I just hope you never stop making this product as, it has been my life saver.

Bob
May 10, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Best product of its kind on the market.

Anthony
May 9, 2021
Color: Black

I’ve been using Dermatch for almost 20 years. This is the 1st time I ordered online. I’ve been extremely happy. I’ve tried other products but they never hold up

Therese
May 3, 2021
Color: Platinum Blonde

Absolutely love this product :)

Cecilia
May 3, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

great product

Deborah
May 2, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I can’t believe how well it covers up what I need to have covered up.

Romeo
May 2, 2021
Color: Black

Product was received in perfect condition it was very well rapped and secured. I have been purchasing this product for years and I am highly satisfied with it. Keep up the great work.

Paul
April 27, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

Far superior to fibers Super easy to apply

Denise
April 23, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

This seems to be a great coverage. It’s better than products I’ve used in the past. The commercial where the product was tested against a “blower” then water was very convincing. I’m very happy with the coverage and color match :o)

robert
April 23, 2021
Color: White

I've purchased about half a dozen disks so far and they all have been consistent in quality. Very satisfied with the product.

Diane
April 23, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I've been using this product for many years! My hair is fine and thin, but with this product I am able to keep it looking full and healthy. It also is great at covering the gray that's creeping in. I use it once a week so it lasts a long time. I also appreciate the fast service when I order more. Service is outstandiing!

Nina
April 23, 2021
Color: Black

Love you for giving me some confidence back

Helen
April 23, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product. I don't know what I would do without it. No other product comes anywhere near it. I recommend it when the opportunity arises.

Gary
April 23, 2021
Color: Light Brown

Your product is GREAT!

Sudha
April 22, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

The product is working well. Please don’t tinker with it and keep quality and ingredient constant. Thank you.

Louis
April 21, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

So far I am pleased with the product.

Robert
April 21, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

It was in good condition when i received it. i love the product and can’t live without it.

Adam
April 21, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Amazing product, works wonders!

Jeff
April 20, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using it for years with great results.

Danielle
April 18, 2021
Color: Black

I really like this product! I bought black because the dark brown seems to come across as a dark gray.

Brittany
April 16, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Very good product. First try didn't go on very evenly or dark enough. Used dry and with water. Second time and now every other time it goes on evenly and dark enough. I have discoid lupus with scarring alopecia. The hair will never grow back. Tried steroids injections, diet change, massage, oils, etc. I've had the spots for over 15 years now. Wish I had this in high school and college when I was dating. Thank you for making this product.

Ralph
April 15, 2021
Color: White

It's an excellent product. It really works.

DAVID
April 13, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SERVICE!

Joann
April 12, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Best product I have used.

Thomas
April 10, 2021
Color: White

Great product.

Cheryl
April 9, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

I have many spots on my scalp that need covering from Health issues. I have tried everything on the market and this is by far the very BEST product out there, I absolutely love it. Thank you so much for making this product!

Naomi
April 7, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product. I wish it wasn't so messy, but I'll deal with the mess over the alternative! Thank you!

Robert
April 6, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

All very good, as always. Thank you.