Total Reviews (3,683)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Cheryl
June 4, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I've used DermMatch for years and have always loved the results. I've tried other brands, but have always come back to the one that is superior: DermMatch. Thanks for such an incredible product! It does the job.

Michael
June 4, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Been using DermMatch for a few years now and it still makes my hair look nice and full.

Anthony
June 2, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Wow I really like it.

Thomas
June 2, 2024
Color: White

Arrived on time in excellent condition. Thank you!

ken
May 31, 2024
Color: White

This is the only product that works, no thickening shampoos nor special moisturizers only this product.

Tomislav
May 31, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I have been using your product for about ten years and have recommended it to my friends, I have also tried other manufacturers, but they cannot compare with you, thank you

Joan
May 30, 2024
Color: Light Brown

Been using this product for 20 + years. I love it

Billy
May 28, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

All good

BRIAN
May 27, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Always perfect. Thanks

Nancy
May 26, 2024
Color: White

Everything was good...again!

John
May 25, 2024
Color: Light Brown

All good. Thanks.

Joan
May 24, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

It’s amazing. I love it.

Robert
May 23, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Great Product! I use it everyday.

DIANE
May 21, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

This product really works!

H
May 20, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

This product has been a game changer.

Kenneth
May 19, 2024
Color: Red

Great Coverage and color thank you

Amelito
May 17, 2024
Color: Black

Thank you Dermmatch. This the second time I ordered your product. As long as I am getting the desired result from your topical shade, I will be looking forward to doing business with your company again.

Dr. Milton L
May 17, 2024
Color: White

I receive compliments often on my hair...thank you!!!

James
May 16, 2024
Color: Black

No complaints!

Ellen
May 14, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Thank you for making a wonderful product that has really contributed to my quality of life

Debra
May 13, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Everything was good. The color was perfect. I'm totally satisfied.

Roxanne
May 13, 2024
Color: White

Life changer!

Vickie
May 6, 2024
Color: Black

as always I love your product!! very satisfied with everything from ordering process, delivery and the product itself!!! thank you!!

Barbara
May 5, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I have been using DERM MATCH for many. Years. It is a great product that delivers on it’’s promises Thank you

John
May 4, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Used it for years and am very satisfied.

Mary
May 3, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I have used this product for about 10 years. I love it!

Fred
April 30, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Great product

Gabe
April 30, 2024
Color: Black

Best product I’ve used to date.

JAMES
April 29, 2024
Color: White

I LOVE IT. I GOT IT IN GOOD SHAPE. THANK YOU

Daena
April 26, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I love that I can mix colors to better match my hair and It love that it makes my hair have more texture so it's easier to style. It doesn't run when I swim.

John
April 25, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Best product on the market.

SUSAN
April 25, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Seems like a great product. I picked two shades since I wasn’t sure and the darker works better for me. I wish I would’ve read the return policy better because I thought I could return the shade that didn’t work. I am Blending them to make it work. I will know what to order next time

GAIL
April 22, 2024
Color: White

Love it.

NANCY
April 22, 2024
Color: White

Thank you as always!

Mary
April 19, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

This product has been a self esteem booster. Thanks

Michael
April 16, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Really pleased with the product.

John
April 16, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Always arrives in good condition. Please don’t change your packaging in any way. No one has a clue I’m using anything, not even my family. I found that if you don’t go too heavy on it, it makes your hair line, especially, look more realistic.

Cynthia
April 15, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using this product for years! It has really saved me in so many ways. I am so grateful you sell it. I don't know what I would do without it. Other products don't compare.

Susan
April 13, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

So much better than sprinkling fiber on my head!!

Martin
April 10, 2024
Color: Black

I don't know what I would do without your product - Thanks.

Donald
April 9, 2024
Color: Platinum Blonde

No, works well! Keep doing what you’re doing. Thanks!

Laurie
April 8, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Learning to use it - certainly promising but I need practice!

Rasheeda
April 7, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I love that it really stays in place despite water, sweat, etc.

Donna
April 7, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I have been using this product for years and am very happy with it!

Gabriela
April 7, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

DermMatch delivers what it promises! I am so satisfied with this product. As an aging woman I have hair that parts in the back and it shows the scalp skin. It bothered me so much. Since I have silver gray hair I ordered the silver gray color and it truly does the job of covering up those areas! So happy! Thanks for a great product!!

Holly
April 6, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Love this product! As a post-menopausal woman, my hair is thinning (and I wear it quite short.) DermMatch helps give me the confidence to continue to wear the hairstyle I like without my scalp being visible. It’s very easy to use (takes me less than a minute to apply and blend in) and it lasts all day! It only comes off when I wash my hair.

Lisa
April 5, 2024
Color: Light Brown

I love this concealer been using it for years

Robert E
April 4, 2024
Color: Light Brown

very happy with the color

Rick
April 3, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Great service, as usual.

Valerie
March 31, 2024
Color: White

I’ve been using Dermatch for years. I love the product, I love how my hair looks, I love how confident I feel with the product applied.