Total Reviews (3,575)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Marilyn
February 22, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I just love and very satisfied with your product. I previously tried fiber, but it was easily blown away and brush out. Also it lived dirty stains in my pillow case alot of mess! That's why I stopped using it. I'm glad I found your amazing product, the result is incredible and my hair looks great and thicker, it also covers the area of my balding scalf from losing and thinning hair naturally. Thank you so much Derm Match!

John
February 22, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Been using this product for 8 years now and still the best on the market.

Timothy
February 20, 2024
Color: Light Brown

Like the product.

James
February 18, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I am very impressed with product however this shade is not right for me too reddish I the dark brown will be better or do I need to mix shades. I tried to return and can no longer find my return info. I want to try different shade thank you for your help,

Kathleen
February 17, 2024
Color: Red

Love this product!

William
February 17, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I've been using DermMatch for quite a few years now. It performs as promised and gives me the confidence to go out without a hat.

Shane
February 16, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Love this stuff. Been using it for years. Thanks!

Harvey
February 11, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Everything was perfect and fast delivery.

Kathleen
February 11, 2024
Color: Red

Love this product!

Deborah
February 9, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Great product

Debra
February 8, 2024
Color: Light Brown

Love it!!!

Lee
February 4, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Very satisfied!!

Audrey
February 4, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I ordered the gray and it provides excellent coverage.

David
February 3, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Very satisfied....keep making this product.

Nancy
February 1, 2024
Color: White

Ships right away as always, thanks!

Daniel
January 31, 2024
Color: Black

Perfect. Everything arrived nicely and I love the product!

Pamela
January 30, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Always satisfied with the product, the packaging so it arrives in tact, and the quick shipping time.

Gordon
January 29, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I’ve used DermMatch for many years & it’s excellent.

William
January 29, 2024
Color: Black

Great product. Dermmatch covers my bald areas perfectly without looking cosmetic.

Kevin
January 29, 2024
Color: Black

Greatest hair concealer ever made as always very satisfied

Treva
January 27, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I’m thankful it’s helped me cover thinning places for a few years. :)

Lisa
January 26, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

It seems to be precisely what I was looking for. I use it to hide my pink scalp on two areas of my head that are noticeable through my gray hair.

Diane
January 26, 2024
Color: Light Brown

Love derm match!

Vickie
January 25, 2024
Color: Black

I love this product. Have used it for years!! I highly recommend it!!!! thank you so much!

Dawn
January 23, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Love your product.

VICTOR
January 21, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied thank you!

Karl J.
January 20, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Great product for my area, crown and hairline starting to recede. Im still trying to apply the correct amount, I have a tendency to use too much which does make my scalp a little itchy. I welcome any suggestions, have a great weekend

Raul
January 19, 2024
Color: Black

Excellent product

Elliot
January 19, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Awesome product!

Grace E .
January 14, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

All great - as usual!

Yvonne
January 13, 2024
Color: White

Prompt service and delivery. Love your product.

Linda J.
January 12, 2024
Color: White

Have been using this product for years and it is great!

Mark
January 9, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Thanks. It's good.

Matina
January 9, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

It works just as shown on the video!

Patrice
January 8, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I love the way it works!

Frank
January 4, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Excellent product

Stephen
January 2, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

All good!

Jason
January 1, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

It’s a great product and great service been using it for many years I do use applicators at a faster rate then they’re included, so I would like to see an option to purchase standalone applicators.

Nicole
December 30, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Great product, been using it for years! Used to buy it on Amazon and couldn't find it there. I panicked until I found your website and bought it through here. Shipping was fast and all went well. Will buy it directly through your website in the future, Thanks!

Catherine
December 29, 2023
Color: Light Brown

I am satisfied with the product. But, I think it’s too expensive.

Debra
December 25, 2023
Color: Light Brown

The product was good, my husband chose the wrong color for me though.

John
December 24, 2023
Color: Silver Gray

Great company orders always come in reasonable amount of time.

Michael
December 24, 2023
Color: White

Great product!!

Karina
December 23, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Obsessed! Best ever!!!!

Linda
December 22, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Great customer service, awesome product

Reynaldo B
December 21, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Very good and safe product. Been using it for a long time.

Phyllis
December 20, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

None. I love this product. I use it dry with my small makeup brush. Many thanks!

Gordon
December 20, 2023
Color: White

Excellent results! It took a few applications to get the shade right for my hair ... but once I did ... it has been great.

Barbara
December 19, 2023
Color: Silver Gray

I love this product. It's a coverup for my thinning hair. Thank you!

Leonard
December 19, 2023
Color: Light Brown

Love your product .