Total Reviews (3,131)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Philip
November 4, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

One of the best hair concealers I've used. Stays in much better than hair fibers. One container lasts a long time. I still gave issues with it rubbing off in my pillow. If this could be solved it would be perfect to me.

Welsey
November 2, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Hi there, I finally got around to testing my first order of DermMatch. The product seems to work well but unfortunately is just a bit too dark. I purchased dark brown and after my test, I think medium brown would look more natural. Do you offer any sort of exchange program? Thank you!

Bobby
October 23, 2022
Color: Light Brown

It took a couple of tries on the application process, but I did notice some coverage. However, the selection of colors is limited, and I really had trouble deciding what the best color would be for me. I ended up purchasing a shade that was a bit too light, so if I decide to purchase again, I'll try a darker shade.

Mikele
October 3, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

I like it. Gonna take some practice to get good with it. Where I do have some thinning hair it’s great. Going with dry applicator at the hairline works great. Bald spot on crown not so good. Just do not bridge the gap between the hair I have on the front with the back. Stays on better than fibers regardless. Like this product stays put. Love it.

Jacqueline
September 18, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

The dark brown may be too dark for me. I think I might need to try the medium brown too. I love the applicators. Makes it much easier.

Charlotte
September 13, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Its taking getting used to. But it covers well. Makes a mess on my pillow but thats fine. Trying to get application down to a quick science. Trying all the directions and review ideas

Joanne
September 5, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Great product- will order again.

Deborah
July 25, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

In my opinion the medium brown is to reddish.

Wendy
July 4, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Good coverage for my Alopecia so I am thankful for that and covers the greys too

Joe
June 18, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Good.

Diane
June 1, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

It has great coverage but makes my hair flat and doesn’t feel clean

Timothy
May 4, 2022
Color: Black

Should definitely come with more applicators.

Joseph
April 16, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Overall good.

Michele
January 5, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Having received my order, I would really like to exchange the Black for another Brown, which appears to be a perfect match. One other bit of feedback from someone who oil on my scalp for hair maintenance, the product does come off, but still helps provide alopecia coverage.

Jersey e
December 10, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Like to change to different color later when order

Richad
July 4, 2021
Color: Black

So far it seems to be working fine. I've only used it twice. Still working on a system that works for me.

boones creek christian
May 12, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

It helps cover my bald spots- especially my widows peak.

John
May 10, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Having trouble matching my salt and pepper hair color.

Christopher
March 4, 2021
Color: Black

This has become the primary product I use to cover my bald spot. It has many advantages over Toppik. I wish I had tried dark brown instead of black. I’m in need of new applicators. I believe I read that you will provide them for free. How do I get new applicators?

Dorinda
February 13, 2021
Color: White

Became aware of your product through online videos from the MakeOverGuy! Love how he helps so many women. So, I purchased a color for everyone in our family, 4. The colors actually worked well. Thank God, we really don't need the product; however, already recommended it to a girlfriend of mine who desperately needs this. Like the cost of the product is economical and is better than the fake sprinkle hair, thank you! I am keeping the DermMatch in case I or someone I know may need it. Great product, thank you!

Meri
February 12, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I think I really like it! Once I get use to applying it and become better at it, I feel my rating would turn into a 5! While very easy to use, it takes a skilled hand but I am getting better at it, even my hair dresser was impressed. Check back with me in a couple of months (and yes Florida, it will even be warming up in the north thank God). If all goes as expected and I do improve it at applying it, I would be happy to write a review for your company. I don't think you are all that well known (I stumbled across you on the internet) I am probably your key target, early 60's, crown thinning due to genetics and was panicked to be thinning so badly. While this cannot replace my hair, it really works to give the appearance that my hair is full at the crown! Thank you for that! Feel free to check in with me but on one condition. if you are a US based company and not a China based business. thank you, thank you!

Ronald
January 23, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

It’s the best concealer so far that I’ve tried. I wish there were better ways to get texture for spots with Zero hair. Thank you

Deborah
January 20, 2021
Color: Black

Works real good! I didn't give it a 5 because I was a little itchy from it some hours later. but I will continue to use the product to see how it works.

Frank
December 14, 2020
Color: Medium Brown

I get a little better control of the application of your product as opposed to that of your competitor. Color match for me is difficult as my hair is a mousey gray. I am using dark brown and silver gray combination to try to match.

William
October 9, 2020
Color: Dark Brown

Good product

Jim
October 5, 2020
Color: Dark Brown

Been using it for a long time to cover thinning in the crown area. Thanks.

Donna
September 10, 2020
Color: Medium Brown

I have been ordering from you for years! All Good

Salvatore
August 19, 2020
Color: Dark Brown

This product is good and I’m very satisfied thanks

Blakely
August 12, 2020
Color: Light Brown

I would give 5 stars but the applicators break easily where the tab holding the foam meets the handle

charlotte
August 11, 2020
Color: Silver Grey

Like it. a little hard to apply at first but it looks much better than fibers

Halah
August 2, 2020
Color: Dark Brown

It's not for me

JON
June 19, 2020
Color: Silver Grey

IT WORKS WELL.

Don
June 18, 2020
Color: Silver Grey

It is working pretty good so gar, I am using it to fill in my beard. I like the product.

Reginald
June 14, 2020
Color: Black

It works pretty good,I mostly use it to help my beard to look a little fuller

Dorothy
June 3, 2020
Color: Black

So far I am pleased with DermMatch. However, I havn't gotten my hair wet yet to see how this product will react.

Rowena
May 30, 2020
Color: Medium Brown

I am still in the phase of becoming accustomed with the product.

Richard
May 18, 2020
Color: Silver Grey

Thanks for getting it here so quickly.

Angelo
April 29, 2020
Color: Black

Yes it's nice.

Suzanne
March 4, 2020
Color: Medium Brown

I really like it. It is better than the sprays.

Carol
February 20, 2020
Color: Black

I have rated a 4 star just because I am just now using it and waiting to see how it goes. So far it seems to be covering my areas of concern. I love that it doesn't make a mess like the hair fibers I was using. I also love that it is easy to use. I am thankful for your product.

Jack
February 12, 2020
Color: Black

Love this product. much better than the fake powdered hair solutions. Wish I had found it earlier. Thanks

James
December 26, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

The product is just what I hoped it would be, and I like it very much. I have recommended it to others already.

Amanda
December 24, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I’ve been using it for years and it’s great however I decided the dark brown was a bit too dark so I got the medium brown it would be a perfect colour except that it’s got quite a reddish tinge to it. I wish the browns were more brown and less red

Dean
November 3, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked and how well the color actually matched my hair. It does need some reapplication/touch-up on a daily basis as some of it comes off through the day or after a shower (no soap), but, it’s never a dull reapplication. I would definitely buy again.

Meagan
October 12, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

It doesn't cover great in certain spots. i have to go over it several times. Other than that, great product!

OMAR
October 10, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am overall very happy with the way this product works. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it stains whatever my head touches. I use the product (medium brown) on the back of my head and when I lie back on a couch, or use a pillow, it will leave a mark. I know that it will wash out, but it can be embarrassing when it happens when I am a guest in someone's home. Even for people who use it on the top of their head, it will stain a ball cap that they may wear. I know it will wash out, so that's good, but if there was some kind of sealer that you could spray over it to keep it from rubbing off and staining things, that would be better. Thanks.

maria
October 9, 2019
Color: White

Thank God for DermMatch

Cliff
September 28, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I was anxious to receive this product but I found that I can’t use it because it dries my scalp too much. This is the only reason I won’t be using it.

Richard
September 26, 2019
Color: Silver Grey

Your silver is more grey. I have silver and it dulls it. That being said it works better than I thought it would.

Karen
September 18, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I purchased Dermatch because my hair is thinning on top and I wanted to camouflage my scalp from peeping thru. It was fairly easy to apply, stayed in place, and was a good color match. But it left my hair feeling kind of waxy and looking dull. Preferred it way over the sprinkle on hair fibers I used in the past.