Total Reviews (2,962)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
John
June 28, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Hi I need a darker shade (one level darker) than what I ordered. It stands out when I apply the product. Could you please send me a “Brown” instead of “Medium Brown”?

Linda
June 27, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Dermatch works great covering my gray between colorings!

Tom
June 23, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I'm very satisfied with the product, however I mistakenly ordered 4 dark brown, but I wanted 3 dark brown and 1 medium brown. I'll try and remember next time. Thank you

Christopher
June 22, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

This is a great product as is. If a DHT blocker could be added to this product, it would take it to a whole new level. Thanks,

Nicolas
June 22, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

It’s a Great product. Thank you. It arrived on time and not damaged.

peter
June 21, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Works great

BONNIE
June 19, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Very nice product!!

Vickie
June 18, 2022
Color: Black

as always...very satisfied! thanks for all you do!!

Pat
June 18, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Great

Joe
June 18, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Good.

Leo
June 16, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Always satisfied with this product. Awesome!

Gina
June 15, 2022
Color: Black

I’ve been using this product for several years. I still LOVE it! It gives me the coverage I need without being so messy.

Dena
June 15, 2022
Color: White

Love your product!

joan
June 15, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Been using this for 20 years.

James
June 15, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

You are always very efficient with your order process. Never any disappointment when I order. Thanks

peter
June 14, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

timely shipping,

Audrey
June 13, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Didn’t work for me…willing to return the product only used once.

Charles
June 13, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

It was shipped promptly. I have been using it for a couple of decades. Very satisfied.

shervan
June 13, 2022
Color: Black

It covers up my bad hair transplant!

Paul
June 12, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Great product…great service

GERALD
June 10, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

I CAN'T BELIVE HOW EASY TO USE ITS THE BEST PRODUCT FOR THINNING HAIR ,THANK YOU

Ruth
June 10, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Your product is amazing! Thank you!

Andrea
June 9, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I received the product in good shape and in good time. Very happy with the product.

Arvis
June 9, 2022
Color: Black

The product and service is excellent as usual

Renee
June 5, 2022
Color: Black

Love this product!

Omar
June 4, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Yes, I been using Dermmatch for a couple of years now. Best product out there. My confidence has increased 100%. No one can tell I’ve covered bald spots.

Martin
June 4, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

GREAT PRODUCT! THANK YOU

Joan
June 2, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Very satisfied - thank you — how do I get more sponge applicators if needed?

Deborah
June 1, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I was devastated when I started going bald after having Covid-19. No one warned me that could happen. I needed something quick to help with this problem. I received your product quickly and in great shape. It is amazing. My husband keeps asking me where my bald spots went. He's not able to spot any of my pink scalp. It disappears when I use this product. It washes out just like you said it would. I just put it back on my scalp after I've washed my hair and it stays in until I wash my hair. I was so self-conscious before using this product. I must say I'm not anymore. Thanks so much. Extremely Satisfied customer.

Diane
June 1, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

It has great coverage but makes my hair flat and doesn’t feel clean

Rajesh
May 31, 2022
Color: Black

I am so happy about this product for the front of my head. It works much better in concealing the thin area over hair fibers. However, I still use the hair fibers for middle area of scalp, as maybe it's not looking that natural there, unless I'm not doing it correctly in that area( wider area of thin/ baldness). Anyway, I love it so far, applicator is nice to use, kit cane with 3. Loving it and thanks!! Great product, thanks to my mom for telling me about it. I'm 50 years old by the way. Mom concerned about my looks...(smile)

Melanie
May 30, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

It is quite incredible. I swim almost everyday and it is so handy. It does not destroy my hair like hair dye does. I use it more and more. Thank you

Brigid
May 30, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Great product! Covers better than any other hair thinning product I've tried! AND it comes in white and silver! Love, love it!

Luz
May 30, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I WILL REORDER FOR SURE VERY SOON .?

glenda
May 29, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Very pleased with the product

Muriel
May 28, 2022
Color: Light Brown

I am very excited about this product! It is helping me feel less stressed, and frustrated, when I comb my hair. It has been very difficult to try to cover the places where my hair is so thin. It parts where I don't want it to, and I can cover those places so they don't show as much now. Thank you for creating this product!

Doyal
May 28, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

This product is the best. I've been using it daily for three years and can't live without it!

Bianca
May 27, 2022
Color: Black

So happy with this product! It works and covers the scalp just as advertised. Not so sure about the waterproof factor but the coverage is wonderful!

Abby
May 25, 2022
Color: Black

This has been something I've purchased for over 10 years and I love it!

Stephanie
May 25, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

This is the only product that works. After losing my hair to chemo it came back very thin. I am limited to how I can wear my hair without scalp showing. With this product, I'm free to go out feeling confident. The only product I'll ever use

Martin
May 24, 2022
Color: Black

None. As a repeat customer, I've come to depend on the usage of this product. Thanks again for selling it to those of us who may not be in front of the camera every day, however also want to look good.

Stefan
May 23, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Color matched perfectly and stayed on my head not on my shirt.

John
May 21, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Great product and company.

maureen
May 20, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

color was perfect!

lynda
May 19, 2022
Color: White

Very saisfied

Derek
May 18, 2022
Color: Black

Delivered and received with in days. Thank you!

Bonnie
May 16, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I’ve already chatted with someone via email. The color was way too light and I didn’t think it applied easily. I’m supposed to be getting a refund. I have rather dark grey hair and your grey is very light. It looked like it would be dark enough in the photos you show. I don’t want to have to purchase more to mix it for desired match.

Marie René
May 16, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

This is an excellent product. It arrived in good shape.

Lisa
May 15, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I absolutely LOVE the product, it’s AMAZING! Thank You!

Jordan
May 12, 2022
Color: Light Brown

It's an excellent product. Very happy with it.