Total Reviews (3,224)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Ann Marie
January 2, 2023
Color: Light Brown

Not at this time. Love, love, love the product and use it daily! I get a hairline that my hairdresser cannot match! Thank you!

Theresa
January 2, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

Works great on my hair to cover thin areas.

Kathy
January 1, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

I would like to get some more brushes, if possible. thank you for a great product

Eve
January 1, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

I really like this product. Thank you!

David
January 1, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

Excellent product, always satisfied.

Jeanne
December 31, 2022
Color: Black

Product works great, have ordered a second time as it works for me. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Marilyn
December 27, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Excellent product for hiding hair loss. Better than any powder or spray.

Morgan
December 27, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Been using for years. Excellent product. Don't ever change the formula etc.

Carrie
December 26, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using Derm match for about 4 years. It's boosted my confidence level tenfold my hair is very fine with a lot of scalp showing. Derm match fills my hair in and it looks and feels full. I can't live without it now. My sons use it too and use it!

Jon
December 25, 2022
Color: White

The product itself exceeded expectations. Sadly, I bought two colors that don't work well with my hair color and didn't get them returned in time. So they'll go to waste and I likely won't keep experimenting at $50 a pop. Wish there were smaller sizes available for this very reason but they only sell the one, which Dermatch says is an 8-month supply.

Jackie
December 24, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Love your product!

John
December 24, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Still the #1 product on the market.

srikar
December 21, 2022
Color: Black

Hi I am not happy with the product

RITA
December 20, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

love the product

Terry
December 19, 2022
Color: Light Brown

I love this product! I purchased the light brown a few years ago when I was still dyeing my hair. Now my hair is silver/white. I purchased the platinum blonde a year and a half ago and still have half of it left. It covers up my pink scalp, works great! I just purchased the light brown for my sister and she also loves it. Covers her roots very well. Thank you for a great product!

Elizabeth
December 19, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I'm not a first time user, I've used it for a long time.

Eddie
December 16, 2022
Color: Black

Great product ,been using it for years and hope to be using for many years to come.

James
December 16, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Excellent customer service!

Vicki
December 16, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I love your product. It has been a great help to me dealing with hairloss. I can go about my day not feeling self consious or having to wear an uncomfortable hair topper. No one can tell I have hairloss. The silver gray is a perfect match. I have to say that I don't use the foam applicators because I find that a short bristle brush applicator works better for me. Thanks again for this product!

Derek
December 15, 2022
Color: Black

Received with no issues. Thank you.

JOAN
December 14, 2022
Color: White

THIS PRODUCT SOLVED MY FEAR OF 'LOOKING BALD'. AT 88 YEARS YOUNG MY BEAUTIFUL SILVER HAIR HAS A 'BALD' SPOT ON THE UPPER SIDE OF MY HEAD. MY HAIRDRESSER SAID IT WAS CAUSED BY THINNING HAIR. WELL........I ORDERED YOUR PRODUCT IN SILVER AND, LET ME TELL YOU , IT WAS A MIRACLE TO ME. MY SILVER HAIR IS ONE OF MY BEST ASSETS AND THIS PRODUCT IS EASILY APPLIED, EVEN IF YOU ARE ALONE, AND THE PRODUCT IS OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. THANK YOU.....I AM SO GLAD AND NOW RELIEVED TO IMPROVE MY APPEARANCE!!!!!!!

Bobby
December 14, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

It's the best product for me to conceal hair loss, but there needs to me more shades available. I currently have three shades of DermMatch but could still use a better shade option.

Steven
December 14, 2022
Color: White

Been using it for years...great product!

Trish
December 13, 2022
Color: Light Brown

I love this product. I have used another product that you sprinkle on and it seems to disappear. This product stays until it is washed out. Highly recommend this product.

Jose
December 13, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied thank you

Reynaldo B
December 12, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

very good product

Esther
December 11, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I'm happy and very satisfied with my purchase.

Phyllis
December 11, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Love this product so much. Has given me more confidence about my appearance while my hair grows back.

Jennifer
December 10, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Ive been buying it for years

Michelle
December 6, 2022
Color: Black

It didn’t work out for me. Can I request a refund?

anthony
December 6, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I have salt and pepper hair. Dark brown and gray. How would you recommend that I apply it?

Carol
December 5, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Aloha, Still trying to figure it out. I don't get the coverage that I saw demonstrated online. Will continue to play around with product. Maybe I need to get the applicator more wet or maybe even add a drop or two of water directly on the pigment. Any tips or recommendations? Appreciate your reaching out. Thank you,

Maria
December 4, 2022
Color: Black

I will definitely recommend your products.

Sam
December 4, 2022
Color: Black

Great product

valerie
December 3, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Love this product!

Lori
December 3, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Doesn't look like it is covering what I want it to. Maybe i need a different color.

Saweeya
December 2, 2022
Color: White

Thanks for fast delivery.

Rose
December 1, 2022
Color: White

Very good product, very satisfied with ordering process and quick shipping.

Judith
December 1, 2022
Color: White

I have used this product for many years and I love it!

Douglas
November 30, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Yes, everything is great and it is working well. Thank you!

Leah
November 29, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Love the product. Although the color is slightly off, it’s pretty good. Doesn’t rub off easily and covers up the areas well. I would just recommend providing more colors to get more accurate matches for your clients. Great product though.

Theresa
November 28, 2022
Color: Black

Very satisfied thank you

Dena
November 27, 2022
Color: White

Product is amazing. Get lots of compliments.

Janice
November 27, 2022
Color: Light Brown

I love it!!!!

Thomas
November 26, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

All good!

Joy
November 26, 2022
Color: Light Brown

It's a great product!

judy
November 25, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Arrived in good shape

Andrea
November 23, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

It doesn’t do a thing for me unfortunately.

RICHARD
November 23, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

very good stuff!

Steve
November 22, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Great product. I have using Dermmatch for over a decade.