Total Reviews (2,914)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Tim
April 10, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied.. thanks!

Jesse
April 9, 2022
Color: Black

Great product. Thank you

Joseph
April 8, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Everything is great

Steven
April 8, 2022
Color: White

I should have ordered two gray instead of one gray and one white, but that was my fault. Great product!

Christine
April 7, 2022
Color: Black

It didn't work.

Susana
April 7, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

I absolutely adore the product!!

George
April 6, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Good product!

Elisa
April 6, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Relieved to have a way to cover hair loss!

Sandy
April 6, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

This is one of the best products that I have ever used on my thinning super short gray hair. It is given me the confidence that I was lacking rock in my short gray hair. Thank you I will definitely be purchasing this product again

Jean
April 6, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

Thank you! This product should be sold everywhere!

Robert
April 6, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Very quick delivery! Everything arrived in good condition. Thank you!

Martha A & Kenneth
April 5, 2022
Color: Light Brown

-so far I like the product. It is easier to cover exactly the spots that show due to parting and “cowlicks”. I am still learning how to use it.

Debra
April 4, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I’m a female with an alopecia spot that’s about a quarter size near my crown. Nothing covered it. This made it less noticeable. I can comb some hair over it to camouflage the bald spot. And it lasts all day. Great product.

Steven
April 4, 2022
Color: White

Great product

Roy
April 4, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Tank you, great product!

Tatia
April 1, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Dermmatch saves my self esteem! Thank you!

Linda
April 1, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I am very pleased with both the product and the customer service.

ron
March 31, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Wonderful product!

Victor
March 27, 2022
Color: Black

Works great! Whether for slight touch ups, thinning hair, or greys best product. Was previously using another HSN thinning hair item until they ran out. Didn't come in black and easily faded after using. WOW, then I found DermMatch!

Sandi
March 25, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

Very satisfied works great

Vickie
March 24, 2022
Color: Black

as always I am very satisfied with your product!

Hareshkumar
March 19, 2022
Color: Black

Good product

Dale
March 18, 2022
Color: Light Brown

An amazing product!

Leon
March 17, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Been using your product for many years couldn’t be happier with the results and your service

Royland
March 17, 2022
Color: Black

Used it for years and it works.

Alice
March 16, 2022
Color: Black

Great stuff. I’m a woman and I love it.

Gail
March 15, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Been using the product for years. My only complaint is that the medium brown adds a lot of red highlights.

Makarand
March 15, 2022
Color: Black

I’ve used products like Toppic or expensive hair fibre sprays but was always dissatisfied as those would spoil my shirt collar. In addition I had a lot of itching in head while using those products. I’m using DermMatch for close to 2 years now and extremely satisfied with the look and more so it doesn’t spoil my shirt collar.

Martin
March 15, 2022
Color: Black

Thanks again for creating and providing a highly effective product to address hair thinning for the average person.

Alice
March 15, 2022
Color: Black

Great stuff. I’m a woman and I love it.

Ruthann
March 13, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Love the product.

Robert
March 12, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

great product been using it for quite some time now

Edward
March 11, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

Very satisfied with the ease of use and the coverage. Only disappointment is I wish I had found this product years ago.

Steven
March 11, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Very well pleased with purchase. Thanks

JENNIFER
March 9, 2022
Color: Black

So far I love it. Not messy like hair fibers. Excited to give it the water test. Would love to go swimming again.

Thomas
March 9, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Stellar product. Many thanks!

Noel
March 8, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Great product. I've been using it for several years.

PAUL
March 7, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Works fine. You just have to learn how to apply it. My hair is a few inches long and thinning. I found that using a medium stiff 1 1/2" diameter brush (like a brush used for cleaning dust of electrical circuit boards) works great for getting down to the scalp and for spreading the product. I will try to send before and after pictures.

George
March 6, 2022
Color: Black

I've been waiting for a product like this that does not reflect light, water proof and hides the scalp makes my hair transplant look way better. Last long and I'll probably be a very long time customer. If you can make a formula that is even less shinny that would be an extra bonus but I'm actually very satisfied

Lenora
March 5, 2022
Color: Black

Excellent as usual.

Christine
March 5, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

This product brought my confidence back.

Esther
March 5, 2022
Color: White

Have used for at least 15 years, it is a life saver.

Jane
March 2, 2022
Color: Light Brown

A bit dark and doesn’t transfer to scalp as easily as I thought. Might order a lighter color and mix as was suggested

Ramon
February 28, 2022
Color: Black

Good product I’ve been using for 10+ years

Rosemarie
February 24, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Very satisfied with the product.

Marc
February 24, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Great Product.

Franca
February 23, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Very impressed and highly recommend

Kimberlee
February 22, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Really appreciate the quickness of getting it to my door & the quality of product continues high. Thank you for offering it. don't know what I'd do without it!

Steve
February 22, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Been using your product since 2008. It's the greatest product ever invented by the mind of man! Love it!

Dawn
February 21, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I like it but I find it's easier to use on dry hair.