Total Reviews (3,579)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Elliot
January 19, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Awesome product!

Grace E .
January 14, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

All great - as usual!

Paula
January 13, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

The color was too light.

Yvonne
January 13, 2024
Color: White

Prompt service and delivery. Love your product.

Linda J.
January 12, 2024
Color: White

Have been using this product for years and it is great!

Mark
January 9, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Thanks. It's good.

Matina
January 9, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

It works just as shown on the video!

Siam
January 8, 2024
Color: Black

I use it to cover my greys in between hair dying but it doesn’t appear to cover it much. Am I doing something wrong. I’m applying it dry.

Patrice
January 8, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I love the way it works!

Vivian
January 6, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I would like to return the product please.

Frank
January 4, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Excellent product

Stephen
January 2, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

All good!

Jason
January 1, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

It’s a great product and great service been using it for many years I do use applicators at a faster rate then they’re included, so I would like to see an option to purchase standalone applicators.

Nicole
December 30, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Great product, been using it for years! Used to buy it on Amazon and couldn't find it there. I panicked until I found your website and bought it through here. Shipping was fast and all went well. Will buy it directly through your website in the future, Thanks!

Catherine
December 29, 2023
Color: Light Brown

I am satisfied with the product. But, I think it’s too expensive.

Debra
December 25, 2023
Color: Light Brown

The product was good, my husband chose the wrong color for me though.

John
December 24, 2023
Color: Silver Gray

Great company orders always come in reasonable amount of time.

Michael
December 24, 2023
Color: White

Great product!!

Karina
December 23, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Obsessed! Best ever!!!!

Linda
December 22, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Great customer service, awesome product

Millie
December 22, 2023
Color: Platinum Blonde

Color isn’t working for me. Disappointed.

Reynaldo B
December 21, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Very good and safe product. Been using it for a long time.

Phyllis
December 20, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

None. I love this product. I use it dry with my small makeup brush. Many thanks!

Gordon
December 20, 2023
Color: White

Excellent results! It took a few applications to get the shade right for my hair ... but once I did ... it has been great.

Barbara
December 19, 2023
Color: Silver Gray

I love this product. It's a coverup for my thinning hair. Thank you!

Leonard
December 19, 2023
Color: Light Brown

Love your product .

david
December 17, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

Works great. Blends well with my hair color.

Pat
December 16, 2023
Color: Silver Gray

I was skeptical if the silver gray would cover as well as the darker colors, but it works excellent.

Allen
December 15, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Good product.

Kristine
December 15, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

The product is great, but I run out of applicators before the product is gone. Please consider adding another applicator to the bundle or selling extras. Thank you!

Patricia
December 13, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

I like the applicator. The powder seems a little too dark for me. The size of the case is awkwardly large — I wish it was either smaller or rectangular in shape. I’m going to try the powder again after my hair appointment — maybe the powder will match better once my roots are dyed. Otherwise, I’m not sure which color to order — maybe red.

Thomas
December 11, 2023
Color: White

Excellent product and service

Frederic
December 10, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied

Lenora
December 10, 2023
Color: Black

Always a good product and excellent service.

Nancy
December 9, 2023
Color: White

Thank you! Merry Christmas!

Robert
December 8, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

works well

Daniel
December 7, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

Always great and always quick delivery!

William
December 6, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

All good so far.

Fariba
December 4, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

I am satisfied with this product but the price is too high!

Randy
December 4, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

Great product . I only wish it would regrow my hair, but it does a great job otherwise!

Tina
December 3, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product have been using it for years due to alopecia areata, after trying many different products none compared to yours. I do wish you made a small travel size one to keep in my travel cosmetic bag. Thank you Tina

Judith
December 1, 2023
Color: Silver Gray

As always - 10 or more years - the product was received in excellent condition, carefully packaged as it rested between two thick pieces of foam. I LOVE this product and have recommended to many who are challenging their hair loss, including my dermatologist who has been using it for at least 3 years and I believe recommends it to his hair-challenged patients.

Maryl
December 1, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

I have previously requested a refund. It did not work for me.

Mary
November 30, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

I love this product!

Candace
November 30, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

Best cover-up product on the market.

Ronald
November 29, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

Absolutely!

Joanne
November 29, 2023
Color: Light Brown

I was extremely surprised how well this product worked and how easy it was to apply. I never knew something like this was available. The color wasn't a perfect match, but I will order a lighter color and mix them together as suggested. Thanks for helping me feel so much more confident about my hair thinning exposure.

Joseph J P
November 29, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

The Best product out there! Lifetime customer here, keep up the Great work.

roni
November 28, 2023
Color: Dark Brown

been using this for a few years. great product!

Helen
November 27, 2023
Color: Medium Brown

Very satisfied. Been using it for years.