Total Reviews (3,674)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Gary
March 22, 2024
Color: Light Brown

I’ve used the product for years with great success!!

Julia
March 20, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Love it! I use it between colorings to cover my grey and also for my receding hair line. I even went swimming after work and it stayed on! Now I have my husband using it for his thinning hair and between coloring. We both love it!

Mary J
March 20, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Using DermMatch allows me to feel comfortable with my thin hair because of the great coverage of my scalp.

Robert
March 19, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Great product that I've been using consistently for several years with incredible results!

Vijayalaxmi
March 19, 2024
Color: Black

No. I used it before. Excellent product.

Frances
March 18, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Completely satisfied!

John
March 18, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Works great! Been using for several years, however applicators wear out quickly.

NANCY
March 17, 2024
Color: White

All good, thanks again!

Kathleen
March 17, 2024
Color: Black

So much better than fibers.

Marilyn O
March 16, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I have been looking for a product that will help me in the thinning of my hair which I notice when I wear my hair up. I decided to take a chance on your product and I'm so glad I did. I'm super pleased with the results:-) I shared with my sister about DermMatch and I believe she will be placing an order too. Thank you, thank you for this great product.

Nancy
March 15, 2024
Color: White

It works for me...and my new hair dresser was very interested to learn about this...scalp makeup for WHITE hair!

Judy
March 15, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

So happy you included gray and white for all of us seniors that need help.

Steven
March 14, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I’ve been successfully using Derm Match for many years and it is truly a great product!

Karen
March 13, 2024
Color: Platinum Blonde

I made an error on my mailing address and the person in customer service was very helpful. I appreciate that I was contacted by this person in order to complete my order and to get it mailed to my correct address. Many thanks!!

Tom
March 11, 2024
Color: Black

Excellent product

Christine
March 11, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I am a repeat customer for many years now and do not know what I would do without this wonderful product.

Indra
March 10, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied. I have used this product for a long time and is very satisfied.

Jody
March 10, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

DermMatch has given me my confidence back. Thank you.

Bradley
March 5, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Good product

LEO
March 5, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Awesome!

James
March 4, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Will continue to order

Amelito
March 3, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I am very satisfied with the results of using the dermmatch topical shade product. It is easy to apply and hardly any mess to clean up. I've tried using hair fibers on my thinning hair, and by far, dermmatch topical shade has the better coverage for my hair and scalp. My self-confidence about my hair after using dermmatch topical shade is soaring and there is no hesitation from me, going out in public. Thank you Dermmatch Hair Loss Concealer for helping me cope with one of my life's challenges.

Derek
March 2, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

It worked fabulously!

Steven
March 2, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Like using the product. It is easy to apply and to wash out. Have been a customer for years now. Thanks

Fred
March 1, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Great product

Mary
February 28, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Better than I anticipated.

michael
February 28, 2024
Color: Black

great product

Judith
February 27, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I have used it for years and have no complaints

RITA
February 26, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

All good

Alicia
February 26, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I’ve been using this product for several years now and especially as a woman with hereditary hair loss it has helped me with my self esteem.

Marguerite
February 25, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

This is an excellent product.

Ilene
February 25, 2024
Color: Light Brown

Great product! I have been using it for years.

Eleanor
February 24, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Satisfied, product works.

Kathy
February 23, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

It is covering my grey nicely

Marilyn
February 22, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I just love and very satisfied with your product. I previously tried fiber, but it was easily blown away and brush out. Also it lived dirty stains in my pillow case alot of mess! That's why I stopped using it. I'm glad I found your amazing product, the result is incredible and my hair looks great and thicker, it also covers the area of my balding scalf from losing and thinning hair naturally. Thank you so much Derm Match!

John
February 22, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Been using this product for 8 years now and still the best on the market.

Timothy
February 20, 2024
Color: Light Brown

Like the product.

James
February 18, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I am very impressed with product however this shade is not right for me too reddish I the dark brown will be better or do I need to mix shades. I tried to return and can no longer find my return info. I want to try different shade thank you for your help,

Kathleen
February 17, 2024
Color: Red

Love this product!

William
February 17, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I've been using DermMatch for quite a few years now. It performs as promised and gives me the confidence to go out without a hat.

Shane
February 16, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Love this stuff. Been using it for years. Thanks!

Harvey
February 11, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Everything was perfect and fast delivery.

Kathleen
February 11, 2024
Color: Red

Love this product!

Deborah
February 9, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Great product

Debra
February 8, 2024
Color: Light Brown

Love it!!!

Lee
February 4, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Very satisfied!!

Audrey
February 4, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I ordered the gray and it provides excellent coverage.

David
February 3, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Very satisfied....keep making this product.

Nancy
February 1, 2024
Color: White

Ships right away as always, thanks!

Daniel
January 31, 2024
Color: Black

Perfect. Everything arrived nicely and I love the product!