Total Reviews (2,722)

4.4 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Craig
September 15, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I really like that I have complete control over how and where I apply the product, and the results are great! I'm very satisfied!

Vivian
September 13, 2021
Color: Black

So far it is doing exactly what it is advertised to do...

Kathryn
September 13, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I love Dermatch. Will definitely buy again.

Elizabeth
September 11, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Does the trick! I wonder if you could have smaller travel sizes for women. I bought because I developed trichotillomania and this gave me confidence to feel pretty while I battled with the disorder & got it under control. Thank you.

Mary
September 8, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I love this product and I don’t know what I’d do without it!

Sharon
September 7, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I have been a satisfied and happy customer since 2006. Dermmatch boosts my self confidence by concealing my thin hair.

May
September 7, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Phenomenal product and I’ve used everything out there!

Marie René
September 6, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Easier than fibers. You have to work harder than fibers for coverage but it is less messy. I really like it.

Alicia
September 5, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Best product I have tried .

Annie
August 31, 2021
Color: Light Brown

DermMatch is the only hair loss concealer that works for me. Im a woman and when i lost my hair in my twenties i was consumed with it. I tried many things and when I found DermMatch I cant tell you the relief I felt. Im told you cant notice the loss. Thank you for making this product.

Michael
August 31, 2021
Color: Black

I love your product.it covers my bald spot and makes me feel better about myself. It works great and also I feel younger.i will purchase more when needed and tell others about your great product that actually works.

Gloria
August 30, 2021
Color: Black

No problem. Have used Derm Match now for several years. Satisfied Customer.

Carol
August 29, 2021
Color: White

Excellent product!

Jane
August 27, 2021
Color: Light Brown

works great-love it

Pamela
August 27, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I ordered the medium brown. It seems to have a reddish tent to it which really shows in my scalp. I was hopeful this would be the answer.

Janet
August 25, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

Excellent product. I was concerned about color but it worked out perfectly. It's an incredible product and wish you much success in your marketing of it. Let me know if you need an endorsement. I have tried every other product working this market.

Martin
August 25, 2021
Color: Black

Quality product I've come to depend on every day.

Donna
August 24, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I personally use it without water and it works great. Love the product and it was great to find a product that really works for me. I use it to color my scalp and eyebrows. Thank you for such a great product.

Anena
August 23, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

Excellent packing and delivery time.

David
August 21, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

The medium brown looked darker in the picture. It has too much reddish orange. I should have ordered the dark brown.

Gail
August 19, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Love the product. Have ordered before. The color is a little dark, but the lighter one is too light.

Priscilla
August 18, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I've been using this product a few years now. It really helps to cover my scalp from showing through my thinning hair. It also makes my hair look thicker!

Carolyn
August 18, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

I’ve been using your product for about 15 years. I love it!!

Joyce
August 15, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I love this product. I bought it because I could try it for free, but I’d gladly pay for it! So easy to use and cleaner than the powder I was using. No more brown dust on everything in the bathroom! Hooray!

JC
August 9, 2021
Color: Light Brown

Great product. The best concealer/touchup on the market.

Eduardo
August 7, 2021
Color: Black

I am very happy and satisfied with Dermatch. Been using it for several years. Thank you.

Ken
August 5, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Long term customer who keeps coming back because of product, service & pricing.

Cori
August 4, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I've used it for years. I don't want to ever be without it.

Cheryl
August 2, 2021
Color: Light Brown

I continue to love this product! Your company is also very easy to work with (ordering and receiving my shipment). Please keep up the great job! And Thank you!

Carlos
August 2, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Easy to use; great product

Joseph
July 31, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I wish I knew about this product years ago, good stuff!

Cesar SR
July 31, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Great product

chris
July 29, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

I will be sending this back. I dont like the product

Terence
July 29, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

This is my second order. I call it my magic kit.

Jonpaul
July 28, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Stuff is good

Tracy
July 26, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

It also arrived on time :-))

Dale
July 23, 2021
Color: Light Brown

Amazing product! I have been using DermMatch for several years now, and it is truly remarkable how natural it looks and feels. It stays looking great even a couple of days after applying!

Michael &
July 22, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

I don't leave the house without it. Has changed my life. Thank you!

Elaine
July 21, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

It works just the way you say it does. Really helps to conceal the spots where my hair is thinning.

David
July 21, 2021
Color: Light Brown

Great product. Great value through the website with the buy three get one free deal. Thanks.

SUSAN
July 20, 2021
Color: Medium Brown

Love your product!

Gemma
July 17, 2021
Color: Black

Great product! Use it everyday! Thank you

Venkata
July 15, 2021
Color: Black

Its great product

Joann
July 14, 2021
Color: White

I love the product. Best coverage of any I used

Jil
July 10, 2021
Color: Silver Gray

It is better than I hoped. The only product that has allowed me to live some semblance of a normal life. I will definitely Not waste anymore money on products that don't deliver. I will be a life time customer. Thank you for this product.

Trisha
July 7, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

It takes some trial and error to apply. The only 'how-to' vidoes are men with short hair. It would be tremendously helpful to see a female with long hair applying the product. I've figured it out, but I do think tips & tricks/suggestions/lessons learned from others would be valuable.

Shari
July 7, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Great product

Kristen
July 6, 2021
Color: Dark Brown

Amazing! Matches my hair color perfectly and you would never have guessed I had bald patches in my wedding photos! Looks just like real hair follicles, even close to the hairline of the forehead. Works for even larger (1-2 in) patches. Money well spent.

Gemma
July 6, 2021
Color: Black

Great product! Use it everyday! Thank you

Richad
July 4, 2021
Color: Black

So far it seems to be working fine. I've only used it twice. Still working on a system that works for me.