Total Reviews (3,658)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Dr. Milton L
May 17, 2024
Color: White

I receive compliments often on my hair...thank you!!!

James
May 16, 2024
Color: Black

No complaints!

Ellen
May 14, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Thank you for making a wonderful product that has really contributed to my quality of life

Debra
May 13, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Everything was good. The color was perfect. I'm totally satisfied.

Roxanne
May 13, 2024
Color: White

Life changer!

Vickie
May 6, 2024
Color: Black

as always I love your product!! very satisfied with everything from ordering process, delivery and the product itself!!! thank you!!

Barbara
May 5, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I have been using DERM MATCH for many. Years. It is a great product that delivers on it’’s promises Thank you

John
May 4, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Used it for years and am very satisfied.

Mary
May 3, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I have used this product for about 10 years. I love it!

Bethany
May 2, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Thank you! I love your product!

Fred
April 30, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Great product

Gabe
April 30, 2024
Color: Black

Best product I’ve used to date.

JAMES
April 29, 2024
Color: White

I LOVE IT. I GOT IT IN GOOD SHAPE. THANK YOU

Daena
April 26, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I love that I can mix colors to better match my hair and It love that it makes my hair have more texture so it's easier to style. It doesn't run when I swim.

John
April 25, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Best product on the market.

SUSAN
April 25, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Seems like a great product. I picked two shades since I wasn’t sure and the darker works better for me. I wish I would’ve read the return policy better because I thought I could return the shade that didn’t work. I am Blending them to make it work. I will know what to order next time

GAIL
April 22, 2024
Color: White

Love it.

NANCY
April 22, 2024
Color: White

Thank you as always!

Mary
April 19, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

This product has been a self esteem booster. Thanks

Michael
April 16, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Really pleased with the product.

John
April 16, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Always arrives in good condition. Please don’t change your packaging in any way. No one has a clue I’m using anything, not even my family. I found that if you don’t go too heavy on it, it makes your hair line, especially, look more realistic.

Cynthia
April 15, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using this product for years! It has really saved me in so many ways. I am so grateful you sell it. I don't know what I would do without it. Other products don't compare.

Susan
April 13, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

So much better than sprinkling fiber on my head!!

Martin
April 10, 2024
Color: Black

I don't know what I would do without your product - Thanks.

Donald
April 9, 2024
Color: Platinum Blonde

No, works well! Keep doing what you’re doing. Thanks!

Laurie
April 8, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Learning to use it - certainly promising but I need practice!

Rasheeda
April 7, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I love that it really stays in place despite water, sweat, etc.

Donna
April 7, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

I have been using this product for years and am very happy with it!

Gabriela
April 7, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

DermMatch delivers what it promises! I am so satisfied with this product. As an aging woman I have hair that parts in the back and it shows the scalp skin. It bothered me so much. Since I have silver gray hair I ordered the silver gray color and it truly does the job of covering up those areas! So happy! Thanks for a great product!!

Holly
April 6, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Love this product! As a post-menopausal woman, my hair is thinning (and I wear it quite short.) DermMatch helps give me the confidence to continue to wear the hairstyle I like without my scalp being visible. It’s very easy to use (takes me less than a minute to apply and blend in) and it lasts all day! It only comes off when I wash my hair.

Lisa
April 5, 2024
Color: Light Brown

I love this concealer been using it for years

Robert E
April 4, 2024
Color: Light Brown

very happy with the color

Rick
April 3, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Great service, as usual.

Peter
April 2, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

Totally wrong color and looked fake on my head. Would like to return it

Valerie
March 31, 2024
Color: White

I’ve been using Dermatch for years. I love the product, I love how my hair looks, I love how confident I feel with the product applied.

walter
March 31, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

been using it for years. I order about every 3 to 4 months

Carole
March 29, 2024
Color: Platinum Blonde

This is the only product that lets me cope with my hair loss. Thank you DermMatch!

Casandra
March 28, 2024
Color: Silver Gray

I love your product. It's the only one that doesn't dry my scalp or make it itchy and I have been using it for several years.

Carol
March 28, 2024
Color: Black

Just...thank you.

Dejan
March 26, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

I’ve been using Dermmatch since 2008. Great product, great company, great service!!!

David
March 25, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Great product… I’ve tried others , but this works best ! Have been using for over 20 years!

Lori
March 25, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Wonderful product. prompt and easy service thank you

Ken
March 25, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

As a long, long term customer the quality, shipping & pricing has remained the same meaning outstanding !

PETER
March 23, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Fast delivery. Trying out black. Hope it's not too dark.

Gary
March 22, 2024
Color: Light Brown

I’ve used the product for years with great success!!

Julia
March 20, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Love it! I use it between colorings to cover my grey and also for my receding hair line. I even went swimming after work and it stayed on! Now I have my husband using it for his thinning hair and between coloring. We both love it!

Mary J
March 20, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Using DermMatch allows me to feel comfortable with my thin hair because of the great coverage of my scalp.

Robert
March 19, 2024
Color: Medium Brown

Great product that I've been using consistently for several years with incredible results!

Vijayalaxmi
March 19, 2024
Color: Black

No. I used it before. Excellent product.

Frances
March 18, 2024
Color: Dark Brown

Completely satisfied!