Total Reviews (3,575)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Gail
June 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love this product! Started using it immediately and I love how it makes my hair appear thicker! Will definitely recommend this product and I predict many re-orders!

Dean
January 2, 2015
Color: White

I've been using 2 products, a spray that costs $74 for 1 can that works well, but doesn't last for a month which makes it really expensive to use, plus it makes a mess of my bathroom since it gets all over everything. I also use hair fibers which is less expensive, but it too makes a mess and doesn't work as well as the spray. I discovered DermMatch by chance during on line searching for something less expensive and less messy. DermMatch makes no mess, can be applied more specifically, and requires much less product to achieve the same ,and so far as I can tell, better results. I bought a second container to have on hand when my original runs out. 1 of the products I had been using went out of production without warning, so the backup is for piece of mind.

DRUSILLA E
December 29, 2014
Color: Black

Much better product than three other hair loss concealers that I have used for several years. More natural and longer lasting look. I appreciated the prompt fulfillment of the order.

Carol
December 14, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I love it. This is the first product I've tried that made a difference in my appearance and the feel of my hair. The color blended perfectly with mine, hiding the balding look, the combing through added texture to what hair I have, making it feel and look like more, and I can style it the way I used to before it thinned. I have some confidence in my appearance back, and I am so grateful I found it. Feel free to use my comments and name if you wish, I would recommend anyone with thinning hair to try this product. Thank you

Diane
September 24, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

This is a good product, easy to use. Not messy, stays where you put it. I used a shake-on cover up previously and it got all over my clothes and every surface in the bathroom. Plus it stuck to my hairbrush. DermMatch is a good color match too and covers fast and completely. Plus you get a lot of product for the price so it's a good value. And thanks for including the applicators too. They work perfectly and easy to keep clean. I'm glad I found this product.

Kelly
August 12, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have never been more satisfied over a product ever, I threw away the fibers. DermMatch is my new product. I have shown and told everyone about your product. I don't have powder gunk all thought my hair, I'm not afraid to get it wet in the rain, it's not laying all over my floors, walls, sink, tub, shall I go on? Very satisfied.

Kelly
August 6, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I love it! I will no longer use fibers, this is my new product. I was always worried of the clunks and getting caught in the rain. Your product is amazing! I can finally feel comfortable with my thinning! Thank you .

Jeannie
July 16, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

Wow, I love this stuff! What a difference, it's a miracle. Thank you! No more worries that some scars on my head will show when I part my hair the way I like it. I got the platinum blonde, as my hair has turned white, but I put a rinse on it to cast it pale blonde, which looks extremely natural. Your product also makes my hair seem thicker too, which I didn't expect. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a little help making their hair look wonderful. Five Stars!