Total Reviews (3,015)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Diomedes
September 3, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Good product..

Daryl
September 2, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

More color choices would be nice!

Amanda
September 1, 2015
Color: Red

The product does not look natural with very short, red hair. Used dry as suggested for short hair, works better.

Kenneth
September 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Excellent product. I am very happy and will be a long term customer. It did exactly what your ad described.

Dorothy
September 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I rely on this product a great deal and if I go on a trip and forget it I'm almost ready to go home for it. I have introduced it in a number of countries because I go to a hair stylist once a week wherever I am. I lost hair after each of my nine children and tried many solutions ( e.g.wearing a hair piece) and going to a dermatolgist. This product was the best solution. Thank you

Vickie
August 31, 2015
Color: Black

I absolutely love DermMatch! Have had thinning hair for several years. DermMatch is the only answer for my hair loss! So natural looking and easy to apply. Thank you so much!

Apur
August 31, 2015
Color: Black

Unfortunately, I was not satisfied and would like to return the product.

carol
August 31, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This has been a Godsend to me and my sister.

Kenneth
August 30, 2015
Color: Black

No comments.

Jon
August 30, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This stuff is great, better than I thought!

Cliff
August 30, 2015
Color: Black

None

Sylvia
August 27, 2015
Color: Black

Always satisfied.

KEITH TT033890
August 27, 2015
Color: Black

Thank you once more. Received package on time and in good order. I am fully satisfied. Till next order, bye for now, thanks again.

Raymond
August 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Tends to smear off of scalp. Should I spray hairspray to keep it in place?

Brenda
August 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

No comment

abdelakram anis
August 24, 2015
Color: Black

Good delivery, good product, had an incredible experience buying your product. Thanks!

Miriam
August 23, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Very good service, thanks.

Joseph
August 22, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Only tested it once and I am unsure if it works well enough or not. I need to try again and perhaps use different water.

Louis
August 21, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It is by far the best product I have used in 15 years of using this type of product. I strongly recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Lisa
August 20, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I love this product! It stays on so well-even when I brush my hair or sweat at the gym! Thank you so much!

Liane
August 19, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I love your product! It works great! So much better than the hair, sprinkle powder I was using.

David
August 18, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

You product is a life saver, keep it going. Thank you!

Thomas
August 17, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Fast delivery! Great job!

Kathryn
August 16, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I'm one of those older women with badly thinning hair. DermMatch gives me back my confidence. I don't have to worry that people are staring at my scalp and feeling sorry for me!

Ernesto
August 15, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Find it difficult to apply on the top back side of the head using the applicator and two mirrors.

marie
August 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love this product!

Michele
August 15, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I received the product very quickly, thank you!

Patrick
August 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product. Highly recommend. I'm photographed a lot for work and this works perfectly!

Rogers
August 14, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I like the product and will recommend to others. I have used the fibers and this product works better for my hair loss.

Pam
August 14, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product for balding women!

diane
August 13, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

This is a great product. It does a great job of concealing the bald spots.

Julian
August 12, 2015
Color: Black

It doesn't work for me.

Danny
August 12, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Really good product!

Donna
August 12, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Love the product.

Diane
August 11, 2015
Color: White

I'm still testing it out.

Linda
August 11, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

If it wasn't for this product I would have shaved my head. I've been having chemo treatments for several years. Sometimes my hair stays intact and sometimes it doesn't, or it does for a while and then sheds terribly. It started to shed about 2 months ago. I personally love being bald, but until it's a fashion statement for women I want to keep my hair. The diva in me has purchased 6 wigs in the past 4 years, all feel awful on a bald head! This product keeps away the negative thoughts of strangers and allows my friends and family to forget, for a little while, that barring the miracle I'm expecting and anticipating. Thank you very much! I am so happy.

Joanna
August 10, 2015
Color: Black

I absolutely love the product. Its improved my confidence and all my friends want to know my secret.

Dan
August 9, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Good product it works well for me. Thanks.

john
August 8, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

It does not work for me and it takes long to apply.

Steven
August 8, 2015
Color: Black

Great product.

Michael
August 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product was hard to use.

charles
August 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Your company always comes through in getting your product to me correctly and quickly! Thanks

Allen
August 6, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Questions were already answered. Used product for a while. Works for me.

Elizabeth
August 6, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's a life saver. Losing my hair, thinning all over, was a heartbreak that I never imagined happening. I was despondent when my Dr. couldn't do anything. Your product rescued me. I was using fibers with success, but the cost and fear of water sports and sweating made life stressful. Thank you! Love the product.

Pasquale
August 5, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Best product ever used, will make another order soon.

LISA
August 5, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I wash my hair every day, so I use up the DermMatch faster that other people might.

Brenda
August 4, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Bought for my husband. He's very satisfied with product but finds it works better for him not wetting the brush.

Leigh
August 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

DermMatch is amazing. I am extremely happy with the way it covers not only my thinning, but also grey re-growth. I am so happy to have such a quick fix on hand when I need it. Thanks guys.

DAVE
August 4, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

The color med. brown seemed more redish than brown. But seems to cover well.

Larry
August 4, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Product works amazingly well, thanks!