Total Reviews (3,217)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Griselda
January 25, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Corey
January 24, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Getting ready to re-order. Great product!

XINGYONG
January 23, 2016
Color: Black

I love it!

Patty
January 23, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I have used your product for several years now. I love it. It gives a better appearance of my hair looking fuller on top. Thank you!

Jane
January 23, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I have thinning hair at the sides (temple) and this really helps. Works great. Second time I've ordered; it lasts a long time. Nice to have some tricks up my sleeve as I get older.

Kristy
January 23, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Please don't ever stop selling this product!

Adriana
January 22, 2016
Color: Light Brown

Thank you very much.

Jennifer
January 21, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using DermMatch for years. I would be a recluse without it. Thank you

Judith
January 21, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

Fine, thanks.

David
January 21, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

A great and dependable product, please don't stop making this. It makes all the difference in my appearance, many thanks!

George
January 20, 2016
Color: Black

Works better than I thought it would. I have been disappointed with other products, but DermMatch works as your information states. I am satisfied with it.

Jane
January 19, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I am a very loyal and happy customer.

John
January 19, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Received the product and it works everytime I use it.

Kathleen
January 19, 2016
Color: Light Brown

So happy this product came into my life. Love it

Lena
January 19, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I do not like the product.

raymond
January 18, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Absolutely wonderful product.

al
January 18, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Good product, helps in male baldness.

Robert
January 18, 2016
Color: Black

Any recommendations for blending with salt and pepper hair color?

Ilario
January 18, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

all good

Carolyn
January 16, 2016
Color: Platinum Blonde

I believe I have every color I will need now. This product works great and I am very happy with the results!

Joseph
January 13, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I'm going to try it one more time with distilled water.

Jameel
January 13, 2016
Color: Black

Thanks

Jonathan
January 12, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Thanks again!

Carolyn
January 10, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

Good cover, but looks a little drab in hair. Tried brushing it through, but it didn't get shinier. However, I will keep working at it. It really gives good coverage in areas where I am beginning to thin. I like it much better then the spray on choices. I have tried it dry and dampening the applicator. I prefer dry.

Jacqueline
January 8, 2016
Color: Light Brown

This is the second color that I have purchased, I am now blending the 2 for a better color match.

Kevin
January 8, 2016
Color: Black

I wish more people find out about benefits of this product that would make you look years younger.

BARRY
January 8, 2016
Color: White

I've tried them all, and this seems to be the best.

Mary
January 7, 2016
Color: Black

Thanks, great product, have ordered before.

Jeff
January 7, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Everything received and I love your product.

Debbie-Anne
January 5, 2016
Color: Light Brown

Hi there, I am very excited as I have just received the product this morning and I am looking forward to using the product tomorrow. I will keep you posted as to how satisfied I am with the product. Many thanks

Bonnie
January 5, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

The product is great but too much comes off on my pillow at night. Anything to help?

Euren
January 5, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Great stuff to use, I love it!

Dan
January 5, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

It works!

Lynn
January 4, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

Love this product.

Jaccari
January 3, 2016
Color: Black

Covers the area well when applied correctly but you can't scratch your head or touch the areas because it will make your fingers the color of the product.

Sharon
January 2, 2016
Color: White

I have been using this product (I blend the white with the gray) for a few years, I like your product and feel it performs as advertised.

christine
January 2, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

I will be purchasing additional colors soon.

Joyce
January 2, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

I am very happy with the results I get from this product even though my hair is still thin I have more body at roots and it nicely fills in my thin spots and it looks natural best $50 I've spent on hair products! Thank you.

William
December 31, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I've been using DermMatch for many years. It is by far the best hair loss or thinning concealer on the market. I am extremely grateful to be able to buy it online directly from your company. Please don't stop selling directly to the public!

Deneen
December 30, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I've been a DermMatch customer for years. I apply the product dry. It covers the thinning areas well, although I must say it is harder to disguise along the hair line. I've tried other products, but this seems to be the best!

Kennedy / LUIS USA – PH Direct
December 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

i just tried the product and its not covering my crown and very hard to apply neither the wet or dry application is working. I keep on brushing my head with DermMatch but it only makes little difference in covering thin hair.

Frances
December 29, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Appreciate that you make this wonderful product available!

Cynthia
December 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thanks for such a great product! Could not leave the house without it! Please don't ever stop making it! :-)))

Margo
December 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have an overabundance of the sponge applicators. Perhaps we should request them if needed or pay a little less if we don't order them. Love the product.

terry
December 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I was very satisfied, I would like to continue purchasing my previous order.

Leonardo
December 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

None. Thanks for the great product!

Kenneth
December 26, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I tried DermMatch hoping for good results and I wasn't happy with the results I got. I would like to get a refund.

Debbie
December 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's a good product and lasts a long time.

Hedy
December 25, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

So far, so good.

Jacqueline
December 25, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I was so excited to use your product for the first time! However, I picked med brown and when I applied it I realized it's too dark for me. My hair color is a bit more on the burgundy side, so I'm thinking perhaps the red might be a better choice? Advice?