Total Reviews (2,958)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Robert
June 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Awesome product. A stylist cutting my hair suggested it and I couldn't believe the results! Looks completely natural and fills in every bald spot! I love this stuff!

Carmen
June 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Hello, I've been using your product for many years now. I am going to New York in July and would like a sample for my mother and one for my aunt. Is it possible to get 2 samples. One in silver grey and one in red? Please advise as I want to turn them on to the product. Thank you!

Bridgette
June 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Anne
June 23, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I don't think this product us for me. I tried everything in instructions but I couldn't get it to make any difference in my hair

Keith
June 23, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Quite satisfied with this product.

Florinda
June 22, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

There was a mistake on the order (wrong color) but it was quickly resolved.

Nasrin
June 21, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I have been using this product for a while and have been very satisfied with it.

Cydney
June 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Hubby loves it! This was the second time we ordered four at the same time!

Deborah
June 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I am very glad that this product is available.

Jean
June 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This is the second order I have placed. I am very happy with DermMatch. I am losing my hair and we don't know why, so it has helped my confidence being able to cover up some of the areas, there are too many areas at this point! In my opinion women are a lot more conscious of losing hair then men, so until I can't cover most of the areas anymore, I will continue to use DermMatch!

Vickie
June 20, 2015
Color: Black

Love this product! Don't know what I would do without it! Works amazing! Thank you DermMatch!

Jason
June 18, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank goodness for your product.

Charles
June 18, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I guess I will have to learn to use it and it may get easier. I will keep using DermMatch on days that I have time to apply it until its gone, who knows maybe I will discover a few tricks along the way to make it easier and I may grow to like the product even more.

Ada
June 17, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Satisfied with all.

Knut
June 17, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

A perfect product. Thank you!

jordann
June 14, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I got it because of how it worked for the young boy that had alopecia like me. Thank you.

Michael
June 13, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's an excellent product and the website ordering system is wonderful and easy to use. The product was delivered quickly and well packaged. I wouldn't buy it anywhere else now.

Carolyn
June 12, 2015
Color: White

Best product I have found for coping with thinning hair.

Paul
June 11, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Product does not work well with certain types of water. Even when distilled water is used to rinse hair/scalp product is difficult to apply and get to stick especially when damp. Does best when used dry. Otherwise your customer support and product itself seems high quality but is more temper mental to use than I expected.

L Cheng
June 11, 2015
Color: Black

Thank you!

Billy
June 9, 2015
Color: Black

The product met all of my expectations.

Muhammad
June 9, 2015
Color: Black

The product was exactly as described, really exceeded what i was expecting thanks DermMatch!

Andrew
June 9, 2015
Color: Black

I like your product. Still experimenting to find my best technique.

Eric
June 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product works great!

Dalton
June 6, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product, perfect for myself as I have suffered only very mild hair loss and receding temples. All and all really happy.

megan
June 5, 2015
Color: Black

I followed the instructions, but this did not work for me.

David
June 4, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

So far, wonderful, wonderful stuff!

Brinda
June 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have only used it three times, the last two times I used a make-up type brush. After the first use, I thought I would have to return DermMatch. Last night was my third try and worked relatively well. DermMatch doesn't sprinkle onto my face and eyes.

Josephine
June 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have used this product for almost 2 years now. Great results!

Rachel
June 2, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

My 14 year old has been using this product since 2015. He had a large spot of hair loss and the product did a great job concealing it and matched his hair perfect, it's amazing! Thank you DermMatch!

Lorraine
June 2, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Its taking a long time to get adequate coverage. Perhaps I'm not doing something right. It seems obvious to me how this is done, but one never knows!

Michelle
June 1, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Seems to work good,any tips for longer hair? I love that it feels thicker too!

Gail
June 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love this product! Started using it immediately and I love how it makes my hair appear thicker! Will definitely recommend this product and I predict many re-orders!

J.
May 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Really love the product- works well, easy to use, stays on, and looks good.

Gerardo
May 29, 2015
Color: Black

Got the product, all good.

Francesco
May 27, 2015
Color: Black

It's a great product, thank you.

John
May 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Kara
May 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far, so good. Still getting used to getting it on the back of my head well. Thank you for the product. With this and a new haircut to make my hair fall differently, things are looking up. Still hoping treatments will work and new growth will come swiftly.

Fabio
May 26, 2015
Color: Black

Good product. A little time-consuming. Leaves some residue but works fine.

Manuel
May 25, 2015
Color: Black

Thank you, working great!

BRENT
May 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This is a great product. It really has made me feel better and my day more enjoyable.

Robert
May 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Have used the product for years and there is nothing as good as dermmatch to cover up the shiny scalp that used to be full of hair!

Julie
May 23, 2015
Color: Black

Very satisfied. My wife uses dermmatch every day.

Keith
May 23, 2015
Color: Black

Really like the product blends well with my hair. Great product hats off confidence up.

Terese
May 22, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I like the product.

vivienne
May 20, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

Thank you for the free color to help me match my hair. Much appreciated!

Kathryn
May 19, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have much better luck applying your product dry than with a moistened applicator too. I love the color and its nice you offer it in so many shades.

John
May 18, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I received my product in good shape thanks to good packing, you always are worried during these hot months that any kind of make up or hair products will get ruined during shipping due to the hot weather but you seem have taken care of that problem with good packing. Good job, keep up the good work.

kinney
May 18, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love it, really works!

Dennis
May 18, 2015
Color: White

I will be buying more of the white and possibly the dark brown in future, it's a good product.