Total Reviews (3,219)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
anthony
January 10, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Package arrived in good shape and happy with my results.

Scott
January 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product. I really do like it a lot. I will be reordering.

John
January 7, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Not sure that I trust what it looks like in bright sunlight. but in the evenings it seems to work well for me.

Rosemarie
January 5, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Still trying to determine if I like this product mixed results so far.

Kathy
January 3, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am AMAZED at how perfectly it works. I spread it on a damp head after shampooing, then brush when dry. At first it doesn't look like it'll work, then after brushing it's PERFECT! I only have one problem, and that's partly due to the way I shampoo. I had been using fibers, which work fine but are so expensive. Anyway, I do not need to shampoo more than twice a week generally. An extra washing isn't that big a deal, but I just hate messing with one more hair-related situation during the work week! Otherwise, thank you thank you for a wonderful product!

Fahad Alkadi
January 3, 2015
Color: Black

So far so good.

Dean
January 2, 2015
Color: White

I've been using 2 products, a spray that costs $74 for 1 can that works well, but doesn't last for a month which makes it really expensive to use, plus it makes a mess of my bathroom since it gets all over everything. I also use hair fibers which is less expensive, but it too makes a mess and doesn't work as well as the spray. I discovered DermMatch by chance during on line searching for something less expensive and less messy. DermMatch makes no mess, can be applied more specifically, and requires much less product to achieve the same ,and so far as I can tell, better results. I bought a second container to have on hand when my original runs out. 1 of the products I had been using went out of production without warning, so the backup is for piece of mind.

Richard
December 30, 2014
Color: White

A little difficult to apply evenly on thin hair but overall acceptable.

charles
December 29, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

You always get it right and you get it to me fast! Thank you.

Samiran
December 29, 2014
Color: Black

Thanks, all good!

DRUSILLA E
December 29, 2014
Color: Black

Much better product than three other hair loss concealers that I have used for several years. More natural and longer lasting look. I appreciated the prompt fulfillment of the order.

Carol
December 29, 2014
Color: White

I like the product, it does make me feel more confident regarding the extreme thinness of my hair, and almost bald spot on the crown. My hair is white, the scalp on my head is quite pink. DermMatch has helped to cover up the pinkish scalp. Due to the thin, fine hair, I must wash and restyle my hair every day, this product applies quickly, though it has taken me a week to get accustomed to the best way to apply DermMatch. Since I use this product every day, I don't expect it to last as long as it is predicted, but that is not a problem to me.

Elizabeth
December 26, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

I have scarring alopecia.The color applied directly to my hair makes it seem much fuller, as advertised, and the color is great.

St Clair
December 26, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

Always a great product. I'm never seen out without using it!

William
December 24, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Robert
December 24, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Love it!

Ross
December 23, 2014
Color: Black

I am a regular customer and am very satisfied with this product.

Lilian
December 22, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

As always, I am quite happy with DermMatch and can't think of any way to make it better - except, of course, selling it locally in Brazil.

Michael
December 22, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Good service, good product! Thank you.

Mahin
December 22, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Hi there, great product! Thank you very much.

Rod
December 16, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I wish I had known about this product sooner! Thank you.

Alexander
December 15, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Perfect! Fast delivery to Sweden. Cheers!

Eliza
December 15, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Carol
December 14, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I love it. This is the first product I've tried that made a difference in my appearance and the feel of my hair. The color blended perfectly with mine, hiding the balding look, the combing through added texture to what hair I have, making it feel and look like more, and I can style it the way I used to before it thinned. I have some confidence in my appearance back, and I am so grateful I found it. Feel free to use my comments and name if you wish, I would recommend anyone with thinning hair to try this product. Thank you

Emily
December 14, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Works great! Hopefully my hair will grow back. I took a biologic drug and my hair started falling out. This is a perfect concealer until it grows back.

jeff
December 10, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Great product for thinning hair. Also works great for covering the grey in my beard. Looks way more natural than just for men.

Charles
December 10, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I've tried it a couple of times and I don't like it, but I'm not giving up. I'll keep trying and see if I can get the application right with practice. I want it to work for me.

Robert
December 9, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I'm very pleased with the produt. I'll be ordering more in the future. Merry Christmas!

Thomas
December 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Changed my life. Feels good man.

eleanore
December 8, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Not as easy to cover as expected. I have hair done once a week at salon, so I do not comb thru hair after setting. I tried both dry and damp brush to apply, it's okay but takes a lot of brushing on at base of hair.

Joanne
December 7, 2014
Color: Black

Thank you for the excellent packaging.

Ida
December 5, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

It does hide the bare spots and that's great.

Kevin
December 4, 2014
Color: Black

Great product!

Daniel
December 1, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

This product is for my almost 30 year old son and he has tried different fiber products and he is very happy with your product. It is very natural looking. Hope it lasts him 8 months.

Patrick
December 1, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Great product. I apply it dry with fantastic results for years now.

JACKIE
November 30, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

The color (platinum blonde) what a bit too light. I was offered a free color to blend with, thank you!

Anthony
November 26, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

It arrived just as promised in a small package discretley marked. The product itself is a God send, works exactly as described. It covers up a an alopecia nickel sized spot on the back of my head, the dark brown color blends in well with my natural hair color. Thank you for a great product and service.

KEITH TT033890
November 25, 2014
Color: Black

Thanks very much for your prompt service, till next order.

Stacey
November 25, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I've just started using it, but I like it so far!

curtis
November 25, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Thank you, its a great product. I use minoxidil with your product and it works great.

EUNJIN
November 25, 2014
Color: Black

Fast delivery even though it is overseas. Always happy with products. I will continue to use it. Thank you.

david
November 24, 2014
Color: Black

Hi, product is perfect.

JEFF
November 24, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

DermMatch is an excellent shading tool. For best effects I like to mix light and dark shades of brown and the results are very natural. The only drawback to the product is that it can be a little messy, but this is easily handled if one is careful during the application. Count me in as a satisfied customer!

Barbara
November 23, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Yes, thank you, the product arrived well-packaged. I'm still trying to figure out how to use the product.

LEONG
November 21, 2014
Color: Black

So far so good and will recommend to friends and those who needs it.

John
November 20, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

Only had a problem with one order over the last 4 years using this product and you guy's took care of the problem. Good product and good public relations and customer service.

Linda
November 17, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

It works great!

Carlos
November 16, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I'm satisfied with the product. I will keep using it in the future. Thank you.

Susan
November 14, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Works great.

Jo Ann
November 13, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

I really like the product. If it were not for it, I would not be able to go out without my wig. Thank you