Total Reviews (3,655)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
jamie
September 7, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have used this product for several years. It works great!

Mehdi
September 6, 2014
Color: Black

Thank you, it works great for me.

Mary
September 4, 2014
Color: White

Been using this for quite awhile and really does a good job.

RAVI CHANDRAN
September 3, 2014
Color: Black

Happy with the product and my results, thank you.

Phil
September 2, 2014
Color: Black

I'm very happy with Dermatch. The product is high quality and does what it says. Pricing is reasonable and fair. Shipping is fast. Customer service is very friendly, responsive and efficient.

David
September 2, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

Great results, great product. Thank you.

Marjorie
September 2, 2014
Color: Light Brown

I have only used the product twice but really like it.

Connie
September 1, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I had been using a fiber product but like this better. It looks more natural and doesn't fall off onto my face or cloths.

Vivian
September 1, 2014
Color: White

I love this product, it seems so much easier to use. I have only a few little holes in my head from cowlicks and they show my scalp. I showed it to my hairdresser, she liked it too and she says my hair looks great.

eleanor
August 28, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Just received my order and I'm still working to perfect my application. So far I am impressed with my results.

Kelly
August 28, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I have used DermMatch on my daughter's scalp for over a decade due to her alopecia. We really like the quality of the product, and appreciate how quickly we get our orders. Thank you!

George
August 27, 2014
Color: Black

I like your product and my results, thank you.

John
August 26, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

Works great, thank you.

Sylvia
August 26, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied

gerry
August 25, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I'm satisfied with the product and will purchase more in the future.

Patricia
August 23, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Great product and received in very short time.

saweeya
August 21, 2014
Color: Black

Excellent product, thank you.

William
August 20, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

What can I say. Great product and I wish I found out about you years ago. Bill

Nan
August 19, 2014
Color: Silver Grey

It's great does just what I had hoped for.

Kelly
August 12, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I have never been more satisfied over a product ever, I threw away the fibers. DermMatch is my new product. I have shown and told everyone about your product. I don't have powder gunk all thought my hair, I'm not afraid to get it wet in the rain, it's not laying all over my floors, walls, sink, tub, shall I go on? Very satisfied.

Rosa
August 11, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied.

Sara
August 10, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

It worked as expected.

Marc
August 7, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Fast shipping, great product, friendly customer service.

Kelly
August 6, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

I love it! I will no longer use fibers, this is my new product. I was always worried of the clunks and getting caught in the rain. Your product is amazing! I can finally feel comfortable with my thinning! Thank you .

The Hung
August 5, 2014
Color: Black

After my first try, all i can say is wow! This is a really great product. Thank you very much!

Balaji
August 5, 2014
Color: Black

Great service, prompt and professional.

Karen
July 31, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

The DermMatch arrived in good order. I love it and will re-order in the future. Thanks for making such a quality item.

Laura Alicia
July 31, 2014
Color: Medium Brown

The service is excellent!

Dale
July 18, 2014
Color: Black

I have been using your hair powder product for years and I love it. Thank you for this as it helped me feel confident about my hair again.

Carole
July 17, 2014
Color: Light Brown

Great product, thank you.

judith
July 16, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

I like the new brush applicators.

Jeannie
July 16, 2014
Color: Platinum Blonde

Wow, I love this stuff! What a difference, it's a miracle. Thank you! No more worries that some scars on my head will show when I part my hair the way I like it. I got the platinum blonde, as my hair has turned white, but I put a rinse on it to cast it pale blonde, which looks extremely natural. Your product also makes my hair seem thicker too, which I didn't expect. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a little help making their hair look wonderful. Five Stars!

Carol
July 16, 2014
Color: Dark Brown

Works great, thank you.

Nikki
July 15, 2014
Color: Black

Love the buy 3, get 1 free offer.