Total Reviews (2,972)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Robin
April 21, 2022
Color: White

Without your product I don't believe I would have a social life! Thank you.

LEO
April 21, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Awesome! It Blends & works very well with my hair.

Steve
April 20, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Great product! Much better than other hair fiber brands.

Daniel
April 19, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

This product is miraculous! I have a scalp condition called Lichen Planopilaris that has caused me to lose a patch of hair on the top of my scalp. I've slowly been losing hair for the past 5 years and it's reached a point where I can no longer cover the area with remaining hair. I was desperate for a product like DermMatch. I am beyond thrilled with how it works. It completely hides the patch and has given me my confidence back. I've also worn this product at the gym in very intense workout classes and it hasn't budged. I'm a happy customer and will continue to be going forward.

Michele
April 19, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

This product saves me. I wouldn’t go in public without it

Norma
April 18, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

So far I love the product. It does make the thin areas of my hair kind of disappear. I wish it came in a lighter grey as it makes my hair look darker but I still like it.

Zorka
April 18, 2022
Color: Light Brown

I've been ordering DermMatch for years and I really like the product. It does the job.

Javier
April 17, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you! It's a great product.

Audrey
April 17, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Been using it for years. It's a wonderful product.

Joseph
April 16, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Overall good.

Rochelle
April 16, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

It works great! I use it with the applicator dry.

Dennis
April 13, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Best product ever, better than the all the other hair concealers.

Bryan
April 13, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

I Love DermMatch! I do not know what I would do without it. Please do not ever go away!!!

Sherry
April 11, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Love the way it stays on scalp and doesn't rub off. Love the coverage. I ordered med brown, maybe should have ordered the darker shade. It is a little reddish, at least on my scalp. It is a little costly, but will last a long time, and if the shade is correct, it's totally worth it.

Cesar
April 10, 2022
Color: Black

Excellent product and shipping was fast.

Tim
April 10, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied.. thanks!

Jesse
April 9, 2022
Color: Black

Great product. Thank you

Joseph
April 8, 2022
Color: Light Brown

Everything is great

Steven
April 8, 2022
Color: White

I should have ordered two gray instead of one gray and one white, but that was my fault. Great product!

Christine
April 7, 2022
Color: Black

It didn't work.

Susana
April 7, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

I absolutely adore the product!!

George
April 6, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Good product!

Elisa
April 6, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Relieved to have a way to cover hair loss!

Sandy
April 6, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

This is one of the best products that I have ever used on my thinning super short gray hair. It is given me the confidence that I was lacking rock in my short gray hair. Thank you I will definitely be purchasing this product again

Jean
April 6, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

Thank you! This product should be sold everywhere!

Robert
April 6, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Very quick delivery! Everything arrived in good condition. Thank you!

Martha A & Kenneth
April 5, 2022
Color: Light Brown

-so far I like the product. It is easier to cover exactly the spots that show due to parting and “cowlicks”. I am still learning how to use it.

Debra
April 4, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

I’m a female with an alopecia spot that’s about a quarter size near my crown. Nothing covered it. This made it less noticeable. I can comb some hair over it to camouflage the bald spot. And it lasts all day. Great product.

Steven
April 4, 2022
Color: White

Great product

Roy
April 4, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Tank you, great product!

Tatia
April 1, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Dermmatch saves my self esteem! Thank you!

Linda
April 1, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

I am very pleased with both the product and the customer service.

ron
March 31, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Wonderful product!

Victor
March 27, 2022
Color: Black

Works great! Whether for slight touch ups, thinning hair, or greys best product. Was previously using another HSN thinning hair item until they ran out. Didn't come in black and easily faded after using. WOW, then I found DermMatch!

Sandi
March 25, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

Very satisfied works great

Vickie
March 24, 2022
Color: Black

as always I am very satisfied with your product!

Hareshkumar
March 19, 2022
Color: Black

Good product

Dale
March 18, 2022
Color: Light Brown

An amazing product!

Leon
March 17, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

Been using your product for many years couldn’t be happier with the results and your service

Royland
March 17, 2022
Color: Black

Used it for years and it works.

Alice
March 16, 2022
Color: Black

Great stuff. I’m a woman and I love it.

Gail
March 15, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Been using the product for years. My only complaint is that the medium brown adds a lot of red highlights.

Makarand
March 15, 2022
Color: Black

I’ve used products like Toppic or expensive hair fibre sprays but was always dissatisfied as those would spoil my shirt collar. In addition I had a lot of itching in head while using those products. I’m using DermMatch for close to 2 years now and extremely satisfied with the look and more so it doesn’t spoil my shirt collar.

Martin
March 15, 2022
Color: Black

Thanks again for creating and providing a highly effective product to address hair thinning for the average person.

Alice
March 15, 2022
Color: Black

Great stuff. I’m a woman and I love it.

Ruthann
March 13, 2022
Color: Silver Gray

Love the product.

Robert
March 12, 2022
Color: Dark Brown

great product been using it for quite some time now

Edward
March 11, 2022
Color: Platinum Blonde

Very satisfied with the ease of use and the coverage. Only disappointment is I wish I had found this product years ago.

Steven
March 11, 2022
Color: Medium Brown

Very well pleased with purchase. Thanks

JENNIFER
March 9, 2022
Color: Black

So far I love it. Not messy like hair fibers. Excited to give it the water test. Would love to go swimming again.