Total Reviews (3,639)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Cheryl
August 6, 2019
Color: Red

I use caboki powder and thought I would try this after seeing the ad. I didn’t care for it at all. When I used root booster it came off, I tried using hair gel with it and it seemed greasy. I also wasn’t able to get it to look natural around my hairline. Just not a good fit for me

Laura
July 1, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

please let me know the address and department to return the product. My husband tried it once and hated it. Thank you.

Audrey
July 1, 2019
Color: Black

Hello! I received the product and tried it a few times but it is not natural looking on me and I would like to use the money back guarantee to get a refund please. Order number is #327769

Dawn
June 26, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I’ve been ordering this product for a while and have always been pleased, I ordered dark brown and medium brown.

holly
June 25, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am sorry to sat this product does not work for me.

Joel
June 9, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

Didn’t look good when Applied not Satisfied

Idowu
June 4, 2019
Color: Black

I would like to return it. It does not cover bald spot but instead look rough when applied

Daniel
May 26, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I do not like applying the product. I don't fee I can control it where I would like to lightly add. If I am trying to feather it in, it has been impossible. The color and hold are fine, but, it is difficult to apply.

Greg
May 26, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

I’ve used this product several times. All good.

Ashesh
May 11, 2019
Color: Black

I tried to put in as shown but i didnt see the result that i expected i would like to return the product

Sandra
May 1, 2019
Color: Red

I have receive the product, but I’m very dissatisfied, because it didn’t work

Jessica
April 28, 2019
Color: Black

Disappointed with the product

Renee
April 24, 2019
Color: Black

Gm. I recently requested a refund because the product didn't work for me. Thank you.

Steve
April 21, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

This product did not work for me . Please let me know how to return . Thank you

andre
April 13, 2019
Color: Black

I tried the dermatch but not working really,I prefer use again the hair powder,it's so damage for me,when I watch people used it,I ask me some question. Waiting your suggestion. Thank you.

Rosniyanti
March 24, 2019
Color: Black

It doesn’t works like the ad!

Michael
March 19, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

It really didn’t work for me personally at all.

Victor
March 15, 2019
Color: Black

I'm not very happy with the product. I thought it would be more like a hair strand expander, as in small crystals adhering to the strands not applying it to the actual scalp. I would like to open a refund ticket please.

RICK
February 24, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am very disappointed unfortunately with the product. I feel like I am just painting the skin on my bald scalp. I have had several people, including my family tell me it looks bad. I would please like a REFUND for tbis purchase as I am very unhappy with my purchase. Thank you, Rick Vance 110 E Aldrich Rd Bolivar, MO 65613

Joan
February 22, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am requesting a refund to my visa account. This product did not work at all as described. Of course, I was extremely disappointed after spending a great deal of time on the areas of my scalp that didn't have hair. I will challenge this product with my Visa account bank card if I'm not reimbursed and also write a true to life review. Signed, Joan Stow at email: vermontstowe05@aol.com Also, I read below that this product has a risk-free guarantee I expect. Sincerely, Joan Stow

Katie
February 11, 2019
Color: Light Brown

I don't really care for this product.

Eric
February 7, 2019
Color: Black

It did not work for. I tried one shade mixed shades and I’m very disappointed. I was excited to get this product for it to be no good for me.

Francis
February 4, 2019
Color: Black

i have very little hair on the crown area and i haven't been able to fully make it look natural. I think this product only works for people with a lot of thinning hair not sparse thinning hair like mines.

Josephine
February 4, 2019
Color: Light Brown

Unfortunately, I was not satisfied with your product. It did not work for me as I had expected. I am requesting a refund, less shipping and handling. Thank you.

Florencio
February 2, 2019
Color: Black

I am not satisfied with the product and would like a refund due to the fact it doesn't live up to its claims.

Scott
January 31, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

The product is unfortunately nothing like I imagined.

vincent
January 3, 2019
Color: Silver Grey

was not able to use it as it did not blend well with my hair color

Joshua
December 7, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

The product did not work as advertised and was not able to achieve the concealment I was expecting.

Gary
November 28, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I did not like the way it looked when applied. I was very dissatisfied.

Joyce
November 24, 2018
Color: Black

I am very dissatisfied with your product

Carl
November 19, 2018
Color: Black

The product does not work for me. I would like to return it.

Miguel
October 17, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Very dissatisfied with this product. Nothing at like how it was shown and doesn’t do anything what a waste of money!

Bernard
September 3, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I'm not satisfied at all. It's too obvious that it isn't hair and that makes me feel paranoid. I feel better wearing the cap.

Priscilla
August 23, 2018
Color: Black

it dont work the way you said and it dont stay on like you say wears off easily, not satisfied with it.

Roberto
August 23, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

No repeat orders from me.

Patricia
August 22, 2018
Color: Silver Grey

This product did not work for me evidently I do not have enough hair to get a good covering. I would like a refund.

Frank
August 20, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Followed the instructions, still didn't turn out like the advertisements or video. $50 wasted

Crystal
August 16, 2018
Color: Black

I did not like the product at all and requested a refund. I felt like I had to paint the product on my scalp. I prefer fibers.

Satnam
August 13, 2018
Color: Black

It's not what I expected. It doesn't look real so I'm not comfortable wearing it in public.

Sheldon
July 20, 2018
Color: Black

Very dissatisfied with the product. Will return unused product and request a refund.

Ahmed
July 15, 2018
Color: Black

I don’t know why it’s not the same quality that I got 3 years ago. It’s not holding and keep goes off.

Mohamed
July 14, 2018
Color: Black

Not satisfied.

Vernard
June 12, 2018
Color: Black

Tried to use but it came out very chalky. Looks nothing like described in the video.

Farzad
June 7, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

This product did not look good at all. It looked like there was coal rubbed on my head. How do I get my money back?

Buffie
June 3, 2018
Color: Black

Can I return this? It doesn't work.

Sachin
May 29, 2018
Color: Black

Doesn’t work on lengthy hair with large area. Time of application is more and requires assistance.

Moe
May 24, 2018
Color: Black

It didn't give me the desired effect, seemed like I have applied shoe polish on my head. Wonder what I am doing wrong.

Diane
May 22, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Is it too late to return the product? It is like new. Did not seem to supply coverage that I need and not as easy to use as spray on product. Thank you.

Jason
May 4, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

I don't like this product. It's not for me. It doesn't look like the product on the video from your website.

Izmir
May 3, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I don't like the product. To me it looked good on the video hut not in person. I would like to return it