Total Reviews (2,910)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Joan
February 22, 2019
Color: Medium Brown

I am requesting a refund to my visa account. This product did not work at all as described. Of course, I was extremely disappointed after spending a great deal of time on the areas of my scalp that didn't have hair. I will challenge this product with my Visa account bank card if I'm not reimbursed and also write a true to life review. Signed, Joan Stow at email: vermontstowe05@aol.com Also, I read below that this product has a risk-free guarantee I expect. Sincerely, Joan Stow

Katie
February 11, 2019
Color: Light Brown

I don't really care for this product.

Eric
February 7, 2019
Color: Black

It did not work for. I tried one shade mixed shades and I’m very disappointed. I was excited to get this product for it to be no good for me.

Francis
February 4, 2019
Color: Black

i have very little hair on the crown area and i haven't been able to fully make it look natural. I think this product only works for people with a lot of thinning hair not sparse thinning hair like mines.

Josephine
February 4, 2019
Color: Light Brown

Unfortunately, I was not satisfied with your product. It did not work for me as I had expected. I am requesting a refund, less shipping and handling. Thank you.

Florencio
February 2, 2019
Color: Black

I am not satisfied with the product and would like a refund due to the fact it doesn't live up to its claims.

Scott
January 31, 2019
Color: Dark Brown

The product is unfortunately nothing like I imagined.

vincent
January 3, 2019
Color: Silver Grey

was not able to use it as it did not blend well with my hair color

Joshua
December 7, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

The product did not work as advertised and was not able to achieve the concealment I was expecting.

Gary
November 28, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I did not like the way it looked when applied. I was very dissatisfied.

Joyce
November 24, 2018
Color: Black

I am very dissatisfied with your product

Carl
November 19, 2018
Color: Black

The product does not work for me. I would like to return it.

Miguel
October 17, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Very dissatisfied with this product. Nothing at like how it was shown and doesn’t do anything what a waste of money!

Bernard
September 3, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I'm not satisfied at all. It's too obvious that it isn't hair and that makes me feel paranoid. I feel better wearing the cap.

Priscilla
August 23, 2018
Color: Black

it dont work the way you said and it dont stay on like you say wears off easily, not satisfied with it.

Roberto
August 23, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

No repeat orders from me.

Patricia
August 22, 2018
Color: Silver Grey

This product did not work for me evidently I do not have enough hair to get a good covering. I would like a refund.

Frank
August 20, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Followed the instructions, still didn't turn out like the advertisements or video. $50 wasted

Crystal
August 16, 2018
Color: Black

I did not like the product at all and requested a refund. I felt like I had to paint the product on my scalp. I prefer fibers.

Satnam
August 13, 2018
Color: Black

It's not what I expected. It doesn't look real so I'm not comfortable wearing it in public.

Sheldon
July 20, 2018
Color: Black

Very dissatisfied with the product. Will return unused product and request a refund.

Ahmed
July 15, 2018
Color: Black

I don’t know why it’s not the same quality that I got 3 years ago. It’s not holding and keep goes off.

Mohamed
July 14, 2018
Color: Black

Not satisfied.

Vernard
June 12, 2018
Color: Black

Tried to use but it came out very chalky. Looks nothing like described in the video.

Farzad
June 7, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

This product did not look good at all. It looked like there was coal rubbed on my head. How do I get my money back?

Buffie
June 3, 2018
Color: Black

Can I return this? It doesn't work.

Sachin
May 29, 2018
Color: Black

Doesn’t work on lengthy hair with large area. Time of application is more and requires assistance.

Moe
May 24, 2018
Color: Black

It didn't give me the desired effect, seemed like I have applied shoe polish on my head. Wonder what I am doing wrong.

Diane
May 22, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Is it too late to return the product? It is like new. Did not seem to supply coverage that I need and not as easy to use as spray on product. Thank you.

Jason
May 4, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

I don't like this product. It's not for me. It doesn't look like the product on the video from your website.

Izmir
May 3, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I don't like the product. To me it looked good on the video hut not in person. I would like to return it

Emmanuel
May 1, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

It does not work fo me. How do I send it back?

Andrew
April 25, 2018
Color: Light Brown

It does not work for me. I would like a refund please.

Shreha
April 19, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I did not like the product because it kept smearing over my face throughout the day and did not completely stick. By the end of the day it was in my forehead instead of on my scalp.

Derrick
April 16, 2018
Color: Black

I have already requested a refund hopefully its already in progress. I brought this to use on my customers at the barbershop and it's just not what I was looking for.

matthew
April 6, 2018
Color: Black

Not really a fan, I wanted it to work. Does not look as good as other shaker type products. Good shipping but the application is poor.

darrin
April 2, 2018
Color: Light Brown

The color is beige not brown. Can I return it?

Elcy
April 1, 2018
Color: Black

Is not as advertised. I am disappointed.

Minerva
March 30, 2018
Color: Light Brown

Leaves my hair dull and dry. Not happy with product.

Frank
March 30, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

It's Awful. I have requested a refund, messy, it wets surrounding hair, and takes an inordinate time to apply .

Steven
March 20, 2018
Color: Light Brown

It sure didn't work like in the video, its basically makeup.

Gerardo
March 18, 2018
Color: Black

I am not satisfied with the product. It does not work well for me. I would like a refund, I am not using it any more.

Michael
March 6, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

Not a good product for me. I've tried black which was too dark for my hair. Then I ordered brown which looked very dull when applying to my hair. I was able to return the black that I ordered for refund but was stuck with the brown since I can not return since you only accept one return. This is very unfortunate to not be provided a return for the brown concealer. I'm very disappointed and wasted my money!

Christina
March 5, 2018
Color: Dark Brown

I'm still figuring out how to use it. I'm having difficulty and gave up. Maybe i will give it a try again later on.

Wayne
March 5, 2018
Color: Black

Did not work for me.

Cherrycherry
February 21, 2018
Color: Platinum Blonde

the product is not helpful to me

Doris
February 20, 2018
Color: Black

Used this for my five year old who is losing his hair. Doesn’t stay on as stated. Not sure why but tends to come off when he plays, not water proof as stated.

Ana
February 19, 2018
Color: Black

It is difficult to put product when you have hair.

DAVID
February 5, 2018
Color: Medium Brown

Not a good product. Commercial look better

Steven
January 30, 2018
Color: Light Brown

Not satisfied with this product, it’s just not working for me. I’ve followed the instructions step by step, and still not good. How do I send it back? To get a refund?