Total Reviews (2,965)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
marie
August 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love this product!

Michele
August 15, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I received the product very quickly, thank you!

Patrick
August 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product. Highly recommend. I'm photographed a lot for work and this works perfectly!

Rogers
August 14, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I like the product and will recommend to others. I have used the fibers and this product works better for my hair loss.

Pam
August 14, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product for balding women!

diane
August 13, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

This is a great product. It does a great job of concealing the bald spots.

Danny
August 12, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Really good product!

Donna
August 12, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Love the product.

Linda
August 11, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

If it wasn't for this product I would have shaved my head. I've been having chemo treatments for several years. Sometimes my hair stays intact and sometimes it doesn't, or it does for a while and then sheds terribly. It started to shed about 2 months ago. I personally love being bald, but until it's a fashion statement for women I want to keep my hair. The diva in me has purchased 6 wigs in the past 4 years, all feel awful on a bald head! This product keeps away the negative thoughts of strangers and allows my friends and family to forget, for a little while, that barring the miracle I'm expecting and anticipating. Thank you very much! I am so happy.

Joanna
August 10, 2015
Color: Black

I absolutely love the product. Its improved my confidence and all my friends want to know my secret.

Dan
August 9, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Good product it works well for me. Thanks.

Steven
August 8, 2015
Color: Black

Great product.

charles
August 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Your company always comes through in getting your product to me correctly and quickly! Thanks

Elizabeth
August 6, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's a life saver. Losing my hair, thinning all over, was a heartbreak that I never imagined happening. I was despondent when my Dr. couldn't do anything. Your product rescued me. I was using fibers with success, but the cost and fear of water sports and sweating made life stressful. Thank you! Love the product.

Pasquale
August 5, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Best product ever used, will make another order soon.

Leigh
August 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

DermMatch is amazing. I am extremely happy with the way it covers not only my thinning, but also grey re-growth. I am so happy to have such a quick fix on hand when I need it. Thanks guys.

Larry
August 4, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Product works amazingly well, thanks!

robert
August 2, 2015
Color: Black

Good product. I've been using it for years. It really does a great job concealing my thinning hair.

James
August 2, 2015
Color: White

I really love it. After using it, in a few minutes my hair become fuller and thicker. Looks good. Thank you. Yes, from now on I will order more.

Duane
August 2, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Working well for me, thanks.

Martin
August 1, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product arrived in good time and was excellently packaged.

Marcia
July 31, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Works well.

Doris
July 29, 2015
Color: White

Best product I have ever! Was packaged great and arrived in a timely manner. You will not be sorry you purchased this item !

Thomas
July 28, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Renee
July 28, 2015
Color: Black

This product has helped me feel more comfortable with what may be a health issue or simply aging. It does cover root grays. It is perfect for going to work, wearing my hair in different ways and not feel like I am having to do some strange type of comb-over.

Abby
July 28, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using this for several years and it's a life saver! I wish it was more affordable but the disks do last a long time.

Tomas
July 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Happy

Pat
July 26, 2015
Color: Light Brown

It arrived just in time for vacation and it is great, I am very happy with it, thank you.

Chin Heng
July 23, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Very well packed, thank you.

John
July 23, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Good product and good company, worth trying if you have a hair loss or thinning problem, this product will do what others that are out their claim to do but don't.

Monica
July 22, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

You have a good product. I have been a loyal customer for many years.

Abe
July 22, 2015
Color: Black

Good product. With time it gets quicker to apply and gives better result. Blow dry it while combing hair to shape it to cover the bald spot . For best result, cover it with hair spray and blow dry it immediately, so to keep it from running off the hair when touched.

Ralph
July 22, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Ok

Patti
July 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Quick delivery! I love this product!

yamina
July 19, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product that changed my life.

Matthew
July 19, 2015
Color: Black

Love it.

Joanie
July 19, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I have tried other similar products and this has proved to be the best.

Joan
July 19, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Love the product!

Sue
July 17, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Very happy. I have been using a wig piece but with the Dermmatch I now feel I can just use the concealer to give me the look of more hair. Thank you.

Nancy
July 16, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

DermMatch is wonderful and I hope it will always be available!

Mary
July 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Very satisfied and loved the elegant, new longer brushes.

Jacqueline
July 14, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

Love this product.

Charlie
July 14, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

All's fine. Thanks.

Pat
July 13, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Happy

Nasrin
July 13, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Love this product!

Linda
July 12, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Worked as advertised. Very happy with product.

Kimberlee
July 12, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I received the product in record time and in perfect condition. It is a good product and I so appreciate your offering it. My hair loss is so bad now that I would have to wear a wig all of the time. Now I do at times, but it is so good to have this product to help when I need to take it off in the evenings, or especially hot days. Thank you for your promptness and the product offering!

Christine
July 12, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I'm so satisfied with this product! I've been using fibers on a patch of thinning hair due to a radiation treatment but it was messy and didn't really stick. DermMatch has been great, not messy and easy to apply. It feels amazing to leave my house confident and with my hair down once again!

James
July 12, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's working out just fine ! Thanks

Julie
July 8, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

This is now my second order of this amazing product. I love it!