Total Reviews (2,963)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Michelle
June 1, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Seems to work good,any tips for longer hair? I love that it feels thicker too!

Gail
June 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love this product! Started using it immediately and I love how it makes my hair appear thicker! Will definitely recommend this product and I predict many re-orders!

J.
May 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Really love the product- works well, easy to use, stays on, and looks good.

Gerardo
May 29, 2015
Color: Black

Got the product, all good.

Francesco
May 27, 2015
Color: Black

It's a great product, thank you.

John
May 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

Manuel
May 25, 2015
Color: Black

Thank you, working great!

BRENT
May 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This is a great product. It really has made me feel better and my day more enjoyable.

Robert
May 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Have used the product for years and there is nothing as good as dermmatch to cover up the shiny scalp that used to be full of hair!

Julie
May 23, 2015
Color: Black

Very satisfied. My wife uses dermmatch every day.

John
May 18, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I received my product in good shape thanks to good packing, you always are worried during these hot months that any kind of make up or hair products will get ruined during shipping due to the hot weather but you seem have taken care of that problem with good packing. Good job, keep up the good work.

kinney
May 18, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love it, really works!

Nick
May 17, 2015
Color: Black

I like your product.

Wanda
May 14, 2015
Color: Light Brown

This is a great product!

Paul
May 10, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied with DermMatch.

Carolyn
May 8, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I used DermMatch for 2 or 3 years now. No one knows unless I tell them. My confidence level has increased using it. I really love it!

Christopher
May 8, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I would say the product does the job but it takes a little too long to apply and is messy applying. With time it should be quicker once my application has been perfected. Thank you.

Jennifer
May 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I like your product very much.

Susan
May 3, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's the greatest product. I look like I have a full head of hair.

KEITH TT033870
May 3, 2015
Color: Black

Thank you, no problems.

Michele
May 2, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product. I was so embarrassed about my hair loss. My hair began thinning in my 20's, and it was mortifying when friends started asking me about it. I didn't find this product until I was 40 and it has made all the difference in the world. I am no longer embarrassed to leave my home and don't worry when people are looking at me if they are judging me for my hair loss. I wish it was more affordable, as I am a single parent with somewhat limited income, but regardless, it has been a life saver.

Jill
April 30, 2015
Color: Light Brown

My best solution for my thinning hair, very pleased with this product!

Cathie
April 30, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

A great product but I wish I didn't have to use!

David
April 30, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Excellent product. Would highly recommend.

Darlene
April 29, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

Purchased for my son and it is working for him.

Robert
April 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied with your product. I've been a long time user and will continue to use it long into the future!

Mark
April 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product is fantastic and I love it. Much better than some of the other products which come off in my pillow and are quite messy, this one actually lasts quite a long time and does not make a mess. Really an awesome product. I wasted about $8000 for a hair transplant that did not work. This is all I ever needed, and also its great for areas where I do not have a bald spot but where I want some more thickness.

Sandra
April 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Love this product!

Barbara
April 24, 2015
Color: White

My husband has used the product four times and likes it.

Susan
April 24, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I am absolutely thrilled with the results! It has been a long time since I could look in the mirror and actually loved the way my hair looked. I have recommended this product to all my friends. Thank you so much!

Gay
April 15, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Good product, it does what you claim!

Kelly
April 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love this stuff. My hair never goes without it!

john
April 13, 2015
Color: Light Brown

No issues or problems and seems to work well.

Daniel
April 12, 2015
Color: Black

I've tried DermMatch once before and was quite impressed with the results so I am a returning customer.

Mark
April 10, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far, really like the product!

ray
April 8, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love your product, amazing results!

John
April 7, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I have used the product for 4 years now and it works as advertised.

Wendi
April 7, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Came in a box with foam so that the disc was intact and in perfect shape! It was the first time I ever had one shipped. Used to purchase it in a salon in the Chicago area! I truly love the product!

Julie
April 6, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I love this product! It's made a huge difference to my life in terms of confidence Thank you.

yvonne
April 4, 2015
Color: White

The best thing I have tried for thinning hair!

Wayne
April 3, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product

Patricia
March 29, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I love DermMatch! I've used other cover up products and this is the best! I'm very vain about my hair so thank you!

Eduardo
March 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have friends that I share the product with and I'm satisfied with DermMatch.

Marian
March 27, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Appreciate the buy 3 get 1 free offer!

Lynn
March 26, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Very pleased.

Jeffrey
March 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product, have used for over 15 years.

Paul
March 25, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Thank you for a great product.

Lee
March 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

At last! I am a 55 year old female with dark hair and I have these awful cowlicks. Two of them beginning from the crown and going down either side toward the back. I spent more hours trying to hide them than I can count. Also my hair is thinning, and I have an aggressive widow's peak, so my temples are very thin and before I get my hair colored, it looks awful. I came across your product. I am so happy with it, problems solved! And your company is so helpful and supportive! Losing your hair is very humbling. Thank you for an awesome product.

Cathy
March 24, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product, much better than fibers.

Regina A.
March 23, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Love the stuff!