Total Reviews (2,914)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Emre
March 16, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you for your product!

Jewel
March 15, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I am pleasantly surprised at this product. So far, its fantastic! I am very satisfied with DermMatch.

Lee Ann
March 15, 2015
Color: White

Your packaging is perfect, very nice presentation and very well protected. The product is perfect too. I'll be buying more from you.

Mason
March 13, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am very satisfied with the product. It does a great job.

David
March 11, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Best hair product of it's kind on the market, please don't go away.

Iwona
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product is good, I just find it hard to apply. The rubbing has to be quite energetic for it to stay on. I think I will use aloe vera gel next time instead of water to dampen the applicator. I think it will work better like that. Thanks, Iwona

michelle
March 11, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

The first one was too dark for me, thank you for sending a free lighter color, it works much better! It is a great quality product.

Serko
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you

Thomas
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Good product

Vince
March 10, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Thank you so much for the help in getting the right color!

Miriam
March 9, 2015
Color: Light Brown

The product seems to work well, thank you!

Rosa
March 9, 2015
Color: Black

Good stuff, but not as easy to apply as one would assume.

Kathleen
March 7, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I've only used your product twice so I really can't say how satisfied I am or will eventually be with DermMatch.

Diana
March 6, 2015
Color: Black

I love this product!

Dean
March 2, 2015
Color: White

Great product, best of half a dozen I've tried. Keep up the good work.

Eduardo
March 1, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product.

David
February 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This is a super product to improve your hairline!

Lori
February 26, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am so glad you reached out ot me. I love your product. I learned about it from my sister who has always had thinning hair. I am a 2 time breast cancer survivor and the 2nd chemo treatment did not make me lose all my hair but it was so thin that it was embarrassing. I have a very short cut and I use your product to make it look a bit fuller and it looks great. One suggestion is you need to advertise towards oncology offices and cancer centers as this has improved my self esteem immensely. Thank you for this product.

Rachel
February 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you so much for DermMatch, I purchased it for my 14 year old and it was a perfect match. This product was a blessing. He was losing his hair in spots and it blended in so well. Thank you!

Ellen
February 22, 2015
Color: White

I may have lost too much hair, but I will give it some more time and more use. The product worked as advertised.

Karen
February 21, 2015
Color: White

I purchased this for my mother-in-law, and she is delighted with your product.

george
February 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product! In the past I used sprinkle in fibers and spray forms.This DermMatch is great, it looks like it will last 6 months and is very economical. A perfect color match, stays on, no mess and pardon the usage, but no kidding, it is a Godsend!

brian
February 19, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Like it better than fibers.

Eddie
February 18, 2015
Color: Black

Like the way it looks when it's on.

Richard
February 17, 2015
Color: Light Brown

The product works perfectly. I use a mister to spray Rogaine on my towel dried hair, then apply light brown to areas of concern. I wait a moment, then use a very light stroke of a soft brush to almost create a strands-of-hair finish to my scalp. I use a tissue along the front hairline for a clean finish. I then comb my hair , with the shading of your product making my hair look fuller, and I'm set. The color stays on all day, as promised, and is removed easily with shampoo. In less than 10 minutes each morning, I complete this entire process.

Debra
February 16, 2015
Color: Black

The coverage is good and it's easy to take away when travelling etc.

wasyl
February 15, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

No, Every things was just great.

Nancy
February 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product. I have happily used it for several years.

Ryan
February 13, 2015
Color: Black

I love the product! If my hair does not grow back, I am a repeat customer.

John
February 13, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Satisfied. Little tough to get even, but better than powder fiber!!

Gloria
February 12, 2015
Color: Light Brown

It does cover the scalp well.

Bjørn Tore
February 12, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product :-)

Tonnyo
February 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I did receive it. It came undamaged.

Rowell
February 10, 2015
Color: Black

Hi, I've given the product a try for a few weeks now. I've applied it on everyday, and after the learning curve, I've noticed that the product doesn't stay on very well. My hair/scalp is pretty oily also, so that moistens the product and makes a mess.

Ruben
February 9, 2015
Color: Black

Very good product and fast service, good price too.

Danette
February 9, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product, thank you.

Eileen
February 9, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Have used this product for almost two years. I wouldn't be without it. Even my dermatologist is amazed at how full my hair looks.

Christine
February 9, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I like this product. Thanks

Mary
February 5, 2015
Color: Black

DermMatch is a wonderful product that lets me wear my hair in many ways. I tried fibers and the result was very unsatisfactory. I don't know what I would do if DermMatch didn't exist! I love this product!

Robyn
February 4, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great service!

Cynthia
February 2, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I am still getting used to application. So far, it seems time consuming, but hopefully with experience it will get faster. I love how it makes my extremely thin hair look thicker.

deborah
February 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

All good, thanks.

Cindy
January 31, 2015
Color: Light Brown

This product is fabulous!

Marilyn
January 31, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Very good product and results, I like it!

Nancy
January 30, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I have been using this product for several years with overall satisfaction with the results. It makes my thinning hair appear much fuller and masks my very pink scalp. However, I find I have better results when I use the powder cake in its dry form. When I attempt to use it by wetting the applicator and applying it that way, the results are far less satisfactory. I simply rub the dry sponge applicator tip across the surface of the powder cake and dab the powder that sticks to it onto my scalp and sometimes just into my hair close to my scalp.

MARIA DEL PILAR
January 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Everything is okay. Thanks a lot!

John
January 28, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I have been a customer for about 3 years now, and I am very pleased with the product and your shipping, as the product is received within a week of the order. Keep up the good work.

Anthony
January 27, 2015
Color: Black

Thanks, all good.

Judy
January 27, 2015
Color: White

My hair is white so I think it is harder to disguise pink scalp without faking in hair.

Kevin
January 26, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I received the order and I like the product.