Total Reviews (3,138)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
bernard
November 6, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

It arrived very quickly and well packed at my home address in Switzerland. Thank you. It is easy to use and far better than all the concealing sprays and powders I had been using. Thank you.

Joyce
November 5, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

The DermMatch silver gray is a perfect match for me . I would be too embarrassed to go out in public due to my hair loss without it .

Patricia
November 4, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I LOVE this product! I'm not finished without it!

Lynn
November 4, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Works really well!

Sandi
November 4, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I love this product. Please don't ever quit making it! I tell all my older friends who have thinning hair that this is a must have!

Virginia
November 3, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Love this product, please don't ever stop making it.

Dina
November 3, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far it has been easy to apply and works well!

Marie
November 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Still trying to get used to the application process.

Fay
October 31, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Product arrived very quickly and I'm thrilled with the result, thank you so much.

Mark
October 30, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I do like the product.

Julie
October 30, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

It's great

carol
October 29, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Hi, I'm having some problems applying it and the color, light brown, is still to red for me. I need more a medium blonde, I think. I have not given up practicing with blending.

Laura
October 28, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

As always, your service is flawless!

shawnee
October 28, 2015
Color: White

Satisfied

A.M.
October 28, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love the product.

Carmen
October 28, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Coverage on scalp is okay.

CHONG
October 28, 2015
Color: Black

The item received in perfect packing condition. Thanks

John
October 27, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product!

MARC
October 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

You are the best! been a customer for 6 years and always will be. Product is awesome and service is perfect.

Cynthia
October 26, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Pleased with product.

JERALD
October 22, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I really did not expect it to work so well! Easy to apply and I like the way it stays on until you wash it away. I wish I found this product a few years ago when I first tried to hide the thinning area. Thanks again.

Dejan
October 21, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I love the product. Thank you!

Sandra
October 20, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I have ordered from you for years. Great job on quick delivery, and the product arrived as ordered and in perfect shape! Thank you for doing a great job, and you will be hearing from me again!

Jan
October 18, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product, was introduced by my daughter.

Bryan
October 14, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

It is a good product.

justin
October 14, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Amazing product

Josephine
October 14, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

No questions, just glad I found this product! It is amazing!

Regina
October 12, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Keep up the good match!

Debbie
October 12, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Love the product.

Eric
October 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

None

Kathryn
October 9, 2015
Color: Black

I find it very difficult to use and would like to return it.

Azie
October 8, 2015
Color: Light Brown

I've been purchasing this item for the past 8 years and am satisfied.

Gigi
October 8, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Now i can not imagine my life without it!

Andrea
October 7, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Still trying to play with it to get it right. Having problems in the front of the hair line.

James
October 7, 2015
Color: White

Everything is fine. Thank you

Crystal L.
October 6, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Oh my God, used it this morning and it's perfect, no empty spaces, I can't see my scalp, best of all, it looks like I have more volume and more hair. Unbelievable, thank you, worth every cent!

Doug
October 6, 2015
Color: Black

I ordered the gray first but then had to order the black to try and blend in better. I can't quite get the results I want, but over all I still like the product. I use it to hide a donor scar in the back of my head. Good results and even my wife can't tell

Iona
October 4, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Fantastic product! I have recommended it to a relative who has the same condition. Thanks!

ian
October 3, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Very hard to apply.

Karen
October 3, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Great results from DermMatch!

Janice
October 2, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

This color is better on me, thank you.

Solvi
October 1, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I received the product in time and in good shape. I have used Dermatch for many years and will continue the rest of my life as long as my hair loss problem is still there.

Bonnie
October 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Wonderful product that helps conceal the balding areas of my head. Thinning hair is embarrassing and makes me self conscious about being under bright lights, swimming or getting caught in the rain. Thank you for such a terrific product.

Carol
October 1, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Absolutely love it!

Connie
October 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

So far I have not been able to get good coverage but I am still working on learning to apply correctly.

SUK JIN
September 30, 2015
Color: Black

Thanks for good stuff!

Tracey
September 29, 2015
Color: Light Brown

It is a great product, thank you.

Deborah
September 29, 2015
Color: Black

I love the product overall.

Bernadette
September 29, 2015
Color: Black

I have been using this product for years. Love it.

Olive
September 29, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

My hair on top is getting very thinned out and my scalp shows through somewhat. DermMatch makes the top of my head look like it did before it started to thin.