Total Reviews (3,218)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
jl
December 2, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

It's a great product. Thank you

cindy
December 2, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I love the product.

Laurie
December 1, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product arrived in less than a week, but I expected as much since I live in Florida. I took before and after pictures and sent them to friends they were surprised by the difference. I actually had to order one for one of them. I have noticed that sweat can diminish the appearance around the front hair line. I am still learning the use of the product and have found a little bit goes a long way. It would be nice if an adapted small brush similar to a mascara brush could be made to do the grays around the ears. I am also using it to extend the length of time between dye jobs. When I apply the product along the hair line particularly above the ears it leaves a dye line. So far I love it and when I order again want to mix and match colors to give a natural high and low appearance.

Paul
December 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Yes, is it waterproof! I've noticed hair fibers come off when wet.

David
December 1, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Arrived in good shape and promptly. You need to add a button on your order form asking if clients require applicators or not.

Idella
November 30, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Have used before and had good results.

Deborah
November 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

You need to produce a smaller travel size/ beach/handbag one with perhaps magnifying mirror.

Constance
November 28, 2015
Color: Red

I really don't like it and find it hard to use.

Don
November 28, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using your product for more than a decade. It works great and I couldn't live without it. My only problem is the price. It is slowly creeping up. Guess that is to be expected. $50 is a lot to spend on one cassette. Thanks for making a great product.

G. Daniel
November 28, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Great product! Much better than hair fibers. Doesn't cover the sink with fibers when you apply it. Looks more natural.

Jesse
November 28, 2015
Color: Black

The first disc I didn't receive maybe it got delivered to the wrong address but they sent me another one so thanks! Great customer service.

Susan
November 28, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product, it changed my life. Anyone with thinning hair or baldness don't hesitate to use this fabulous produc! It actually does everything it claims to do and the product lasts for almost a year! It's also great for touching up those gray roots and it stays in place until you shampoo it out! Awesome! And I wasn't paid to say this and I'm a fussy person so there you go!

Charles
November 27, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Received fast. Thanks

David
November 27, 2015
Color: Black

Good stuff!

Barbara A
November 26, 2015
Color: Platinum Blonde

Good product

Adele
November 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Seems to work well.

geoffrey
November 26, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

It covers great.

Denise
November 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I love this product.

Angela
November 25, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I'm still trying to get used to putting the product on properly and getting the color right. This will be the third color that I'm trying, experiment with blending. Thanks.

Sarah
November 23, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am so thankful to have found this product. I am older and my hair loss has been devastating. I no longer sit in the back row so no one can see the crown of my head!

Luis
November 23, 2015
Color: Black

I am very pleased with the super fast delivery.

Theresa
November 22, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I like it so far. Still trying to get use to applying it. It does cover scalp well. The more I use it, the better i will get applying it!

Tim
November 22, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

This product has changed my life! I have had 4 hair transplants in my life and if I wear a conservative haircut I can look like I have a full head of hair. However, the conservative haircut does not fit my personality. DermMatch has allowed me to spike up my hair with hair glue into sporty look I have been longing to achieve. I was a bit reluctant to use it at first thinking that it would look unnatural and people would realize what I was doing. I eased into it and no one has seemed to notice. It is if I now I have really full head of hair! Putting it on in the morning is an art that I have been getting better and faster at over the past few weeks of trial and error but I think I am getting it down to a process that works. It takes me and extra 20 minutes to do my hair in the morning but it is a small price to pay for the boost in self confidence it gives me everyday. Thank you DermMatch! I am 49 and am wearing hair styles I always wanted to pull of in my 20's but never could quite do it due to the amount of scalp that would always show through.

Polly
November 21, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Everything is fine, thank you.

Vickie
November 21, 2015
Color: Black

Love DermMatch! Great product, always satisfied! Thank you so much!

Brandon
November 21, 2015
Color: Black

Works well. Not messy. Water resistant. Good stuff.

James
November 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Love your product. Without it I would shave my head.

Nan
November 20, 2015
Color: Light Brown

All is well

Jessica
November 20, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Thank you for everything!

PATRICIA
November 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Been a customer for many years love this product

Albert
November 19, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Prompt service.

Carol
November 19, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product and great service.

marie
November 19, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Wonderful product, please do not stop selling it.

Susan
November 19, 2015
Color: White

I have been a loyal customer for many years.

Lydia
November 17, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This is my second time purchasing the product and it came in good condition.

Louise
November 17, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

No questions at this time.

lucille
November 17, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thanks, it's good product.

John
November 17, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Great product, keep up the good work!

osonna
November 17, 2015
Color: Black

Not really working the way i hoped it would.

Louis
November 16, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product works amazingly well. But I do have difficulty applying it evenly on the crown and back of head where I am unable to see without a mirror. With a mirror, it gets tricky. Any suggestions and advice will be accepted.

Sandra
November 15, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Came quickly, was in great shape, and just what I ordered! So glad this product is available for my daughter!

Rita
November 14, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I've been using your product for several years, I don't now what I would do without it. Thank you

CHRISTOPHER
November 14, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

This stuff is amazing, even to touch up a bad fade!

Andrea
November 13, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Not satisfied.

christophe
November 12, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Thanks and have a good day!

Carol
November 12, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Very good product.

LOZINA
November 12, 2015
Color: Black

I was not satisfied with the product at all and would like to ask for a refund. Thanks.

ana
November 11, 2015
Color: Black

Thanks. I've been a customer for many years. Great product.

Chung-Ai
November 10, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Works great!

Jennifer
November 9, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

My daughter has Alopecia. It stays on well.