Total Reviews (3,633)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Barbara
February 4, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

I think your product is terrific . Thank you.

Lynda
February 2, 2017
Color: White

I love this product. I have recommended to 3 others who are now using it. I do wish you would join Ebates for your customers.

DAWNA
February 1, 2017
Color: Black

I love it! Wish it came in a bigger jar!

Carol
February 1, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied with the product and the customer service! I wish all companies had this service!

Kay
January 31, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

Just a little learning curve on how much to apply. Overdid it the first time.

John
January 31, 2017
Color: Black

Is there a spray you can use that will keep the concealer or product from leaving a smudge if you rub your head to hard against material like a pillow or headrest in a car or office or home?

susan
January 30, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

Product stays on really well. Thanks much

Tariq
January 29, 2017
Color: Black

As always fast shipping, great product and your customer service is exceptional. Always recommend dermmatch to my friends. Thanks again!

Bill
January 29, 2017
Color: Black

Great product.

Charlotte
January 28, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

I have tried other products and keep coming back to your product. Makes my hair look the most natural.

Lydia
January 28, 2017
Color: Light Brown

Very good product

Pui
January 28, 2017
Color: Black

i have extremely thin hair, this product can hide my scalp nicely, the color never fell off even I sweat. highly recommend.

Nancy
January 26, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

I have thinning on the crown on the top of my head. Dermmatch makes a big difference covering and blending in on that area. I have recommended this product to many others because Dermmatch works so well.

Donna
January 25, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

Please don't ever stop making this product! I couldn't live without it!

Terry
January 23, 2017
Color: Light Brown

Verry pleased with the service and the product.

Nelda
January 23, 2017
Color: Light Brown

very satisfied

Liz
January 23, 2017
Color: Black

Thank you! It's a life changer!

steve
January 21, 2017
Color: Light Brown

Great product! Extremely satisfied!

Lawrence
January 20, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

Great product.

Miriam
January 20, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

This is the best product I have ever tried for hair loss. It looks natural and it doesn't itch like others do. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Leslie
January 18, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

LOVE your product! I've been using it since 2004. Please bring back the travel/sample size! They are perfect for everyday travel for purses, pockets, and are discrete.

Kathryn
January 18, 2017
Color: Platinum Blonde

My hair is very thin all over. I use 4 different DermMatch colors! White is for the front where my natural hair color is pretty much white. I blend platinum blond, light brown and dark brown for the rest of my head. I use it DRY. Amazingly, I get many compliments on my hair. Thanks for a great product.

Stephen
January 17, 2017
Color: Black

I received it quickly and in good shape BUT the colors just don't match with my hair/scalp. The dark brown at least kind of works. but only from a distance. Up close it's really not good and the black one I ordered is not good for me AT ALL. I only used the black one once. Is it possible to get a refund per the try it risk free clause? I will gladly return the product. I'm sure it is a great product for most it just doesn't work for me.

DAVID
January 17, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

Very satisfied. Love this stuff.

Arvis
January 16, 2017
Color: Black

Excellent product and service as always

Shelly
January 16, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

Product arrived in great shape and your customer service is excellent!

ian
January 15, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

Yes i am happy with the product although i find it a little difficult in masking the bald part of my head. good product since i swim a lot and surf and it not washes out please a tip on how to have a better result with the bald spot kindly ian

Vincent
January 11, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

I couldn't get it to stick to my scalp initially due to the hard water in my home. I then used the distilled water and it started to stick okay but not great. Unfortunately, It doesn't look natural on my hair or scalp. As a matter of fact, one person told me that someone remarked to them that it looked like I had mud in my hair which was very embarrassing to me. I would like to get my money back.

kina
January 9, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

yes

Robin
January 9, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

I appreciate the end result, but the product is quite messy, especially on pillow cases, towels, etc.

Regina
January 8, 2017
Color: Light Brown

I have been a user for several years now and am totally satisfied with DermMatch. Perhaps the next time I order online (won't be for a few months) you could include another set of applicators. Maybe I'll call first to see if that's do-able. Thank you for a non-allergic product. Regina

Judith
January 8, 2017
Color: Light Brown

Not really, just don't ever stop making it.

Louise
January 6, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

This is a fantastic product.

Linda
January 5, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

Good product.

Kristy
January 4, 2017
Color: Medium Brown

When I apply dermatch the product goes everywhere. My bathroom is all brown but I can't live without this product. I have tried applying it with a wet sponge but that doesn't stick as well and just gets my hair wet after drying it. Any suggestions?

John
January 4, 2017
Color: Black

Impressed with how to blend colors.

Letty
January 3, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

I truly think DermMatch works perfectly to fill in my thinned out spots. I've been using it for three or four years and couldn't be without it. I HATE wearing wigs. I do get an itchy scalp with it, but I try to ignore it, since it's not constant. I've read the itch is caused by dry scalp. Is there a product I can use to avoid the itch?

Susan
January 2, 2017
Color: Black

Extremely happy with the product. It conceals the bald areas so well. I see the difference in photographs. My confidence is restored now. Thanks to dermmatch.

Barbara
January 1, 2017
Color: Dark Brown

IT WORKS!

Linda
December 31, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Love your product. been using for many years.

Patricia
December 28, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I was very satisfied. thank you

Patricia
December 28, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

DermMatch has been my product for years. Do wish it did not rub off onto pillow cases and am not sure that it does not bleed when in a pool. Am extremely careful when exercising in pool for that very reason. Applicators would be beneficial if they were wider to cover more area . Thank you for making this product.

Ivan
December 28, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

It is good but hard to find the right balance between way too much and hardly enough. Too much water will leave a painted on look and too little gets mothing on their and is dry pulling at your scalp. The thinner spots are not impressive but the thicker spots work well in your head. I combine with fibres and enjoy the look, thanks.

Linda
December 28, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

Good product, little messy.

John
December 27, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

I've been using DermMatch Dark Brown for over a year. Obviously I'm satisfied with the product, but here's a couple of attributes I would like in future products: 1. After the product dries, it can't be transferred to other surfaces (pillows, hats, clothing, etc.). 2. The ultimate would be that the color would be more permanent surviving shampooing, et cetera for long periods of time (weeks?). I would be willing to pay much more for a product that stains the scalp for extended periods of time.

stephen
December 26, 2016
Color: Dark Brown

goes on little thick and cakey.

carol
December 24, 2016
Color: Silver Grey

I LOVE IT. BEST on the market. I really mean that. you have my vote.

Danielle
December 23, 2016
Color: Medium Brown

Excellent! Thanks.

Cheryl
December 23, 2016
Color: Black

This product works as advertised. I love it, works better than any other product I have tried. Would definitely recommend.

Alan
December 20, 2016
Color: Black

Good !