Total Reviews (2,955)

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
 
 
 
 

Order your results by:

Top Reviews Recent Reviews
Julie
April 6, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I love this product! It's made a huge difference to my life in terms of confidence Thank you.

Adam
April 4, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

It's good, thanks!

yvonne
April 4, 2015
Color: White

The best thing I have tried for thinning hair!

Wayne
April 3, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product

Cheryl
April 1, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

My only complaint is that since I need to use the product in the crown area of my head, and I sweat in my head, the product does not last. It does not run, but I have to reapply.

Patricia
March 29, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I love DermMatch! I've used other cover up products and this is the best! I'm very vain about my hair so thank you!

Eduardo
March 29, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

I have friends that I share the product with and I'm satisfied with DermMatch.

Marian
March 27, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Appreciate the buy 3 get 1 free offer!

Lynn
March 26, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Very pleased.

Jeffrey
March 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product, have used for over 15 years.

Paul
March 25, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Thank you for a great product.

Lee
March 24, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

At last! I am a 55 year old female with dark hair and I have these awful cowlicks. Two of them beginning from the crown and going down either side toward the back. I spent more hours trying to hide them than I can count. Also my hair is thinning, and I have an aggressive widow's peak, so my temples are very thin and before I get my hair colored, it looks awful. I came across your product. I am so happy with it, problems solved! And your company is so helpful and supportive! Losing your hair is very humbling. Thank you for an awesome product.

Cathy
March 24, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product, much better than fibers.

Regina A.
March 23, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Love the stuff!

Donald B.
March 23, 2015
Color: Black

This is the best product I have ever used!

Joan
March 21, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

Amazing product!

Martha
March 18, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Works great, thank you.

Connie
March 18, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

It is fabulous, better than other products I have tried. Thank you and I am so glad I found your product!

Sedat
March 17, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far 3 for satisfaction, as I am still getting used to applying it. Once mastered, I may give a higher grade. Thank you!

Randolph
March 17, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

So far, so good. Works well and I will buy again.

Emre
March 16, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you for your product!

Jewel
March 15, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

I am pleasantly surprised at this product. So far, its fantastic! I am very satisfied with DermMatch.

Lee Ann
March 15, 2015
Color: White

Your packaging is perfect, very nice presentation and very well protected. The product is perfect too. I'll be buying more from you.

Mason
March 13, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am very satisfied with the product. It does a great job.

David
March 11, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Best hair product of it's kind on the market, please don't go away.

Iwona
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

The product is good, I just find it hard to apply. The rubbing has to be quite energetic for it to stay on. I think I will use aloe vera gel next time instead of water to dampen the applicator. I think it will work better like that. Thanks, Iwona

michelle
March 11, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

The first one was too dark for me, thank you for sending a free lighter color, it works much better! It is a great quality product.

Serko
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you

Thomas
March 11, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Good product

Vince
March 10, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Thank you so much for the help in getting the right color!

Miriam
March 9, 2015
Color: Light Brown

The product seems to work well, thank you!

Rosa
March 9, 2015
Color: Black

Good stuff, but not as easy to apply as one would assume.

Kathleen
March 7, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I've only used your product twice so I really can't say how satisfied I am or will eventually be with DermMatch.

Diana
March 6, 2015
Color: Black

I love this product!

Dean
March 2, 2015
Color: White

Great product, best of half a dozen I've tried. Keep up the good work.

Eduardo
March 1, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product.

David
February 26, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

This is a super product to improve your hairline!

Lori
February 26, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

I am so glad you reached out ot me. I love your product. I learned about it from my sister who has always had thinning hair. I am a 2 time breast cancer survivor and the 2nd chemo treatment did not make me lose all my hair but it was so thin that it was embarrassing. I have a very short cut and I use your product to make it look a bit fuller and it looks great. One suggestion is you need to advertise towards oncology offices and cancer centers as this has improved my self esteem immensely. Thank you for this product.

Rachel
February 25, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Thank you so much for DermMatch, I purchased it for my 14 year old and it was a perfect match. This product was a blessing. He was losing his hair in spots and it blended in so well. Thank you!

Ellen
February 22, 2015
Color: White

I may have lost too much hair, but I will give it some more time and more use. The product worked as advertised.

Karen
February 21, 2015
Color: White

I purchased this for my mother-in-law, and she is delighted with your product.

george
February 20, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Great product! In the past I used sprinkle in fibers and spray forms.This DermMatch is great, it looks like it will last 6 months and is very economical. A perfect color match, stays on, no mess and pardon the usage, but no kidding, it is a Godsend!

brian
February 19, 2015
Color: Dark Brown

Like it better than fibers.

Eddie
February 18, 2015
Color: Black

Like the way it looks when it's on.

Richard
February 17, 2015
Color: Light Brown

The product works perfectly. I use a mister to spray Rogaine on my towel dried hair, then apply light brown to areas of concern. I wait a moment, then use a very light stroke of a soft brush to almost create a strands-of-hair finish to my scalp. I use a tissue along the front hairline for a clean finish. I then comb my hair , with the shading of your product making my hair look fuller, and I'm set. The color stays on all day, as promised, and is removed easily with shampoo. In less than 10 minutes each morning, I complete this entire process.

Debra
February 16, 2015
Color: Black

The coverage is good and it's easy to take away when travelling etc.

wasyl
February 15, 2015
Color: Silver Grey

No, Every things was just great.

Nancy
February 15, 2015
Color: Medium Brown

Great product. I have happily used it for several years.

Ryan
February 13, 2015
Color: Black

I love the product! If my hair does not grow back, I am a repeat customer.

John
February 13, 2015
Color: Light Brown

Satisfied. Little tough to get even, but better than powder fiber!!